Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 21 reviews
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 522 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Joey
France
January 03, 2016
Good location
Good location

YUNRU C.
Taiwan
May 23, 2013
nice host
老闆&熱心, 好溝通, 友善

misun K.
South Korea
October 14, 2013
별빛이 쏟아지는 오버트라운의 밤
친절한 직원, 넓은 객실, 맑은 공기
한적한 곳에 위치하여 어린 아이와 여유롭게 걸어다니기 참 좋았음. 기차역도 걸어서 몇 분 걸리지 않았으며 시간을 가지고 30분이면 할슈타트 기차역까지도 걸어가서 배를 타거나 할슈타스를 걷거나 자전거로 이동할 수도 있음. 주인이 질문에 성실하게 답변하여 주며 잘 배려하여줌. 깔끔하고 정돈된 객실이었으며 베란다에 옷을 널수도 있게 배려해줌

A
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Very good
Perfectly boiled eggs!
A little laggy with the WiFi. Need to go out to the second floor sitting area to get access sometimes as room connection is intermittent.

Robert
Slovakia
December 08, 2015
Very good
Location, balcony view

JAEGYO J.
South Korea
October 01, 2013
꼭 다시 가고싶은 편안한 호텔!!^^
위치가 조용하고 역에서 가깝습니다, 주인 부부(?)가 넘 친절하고 세심해요~, 할슈타트에서 가깝고 다른 관광지와도 가까워요
굉장히 아름답고 조용한 곳에 위치한 호텔이구, 주인 부부가 너무 친절합니다. 저의 경우 더블룸밖에 남아있지않아 일단 예약하고 갔는데 넓은 더블룸에 혼자 숙박하니까 체크아웃할때 가격도 깎아주더라구요.. 원래도 저렴한 가격이었는데 말이죠^^ 아침에 삶은 계란도 예~쁜 전용그릇에 담아주고, 관광지 자료도 세심하게 챙겨주고 암튼 가족들이랑 다음에 꼭 다시 가고싶은 곳이에요~ㅎㅎㅎ

JEONG H.
South Korea
July 11, 2013
주인이 친절하고 세심한 호텔
친절한 주인, 깔끔한 조식, 주변 경관
일단 이 지역 Obertraun 이 너무 예쁜 마을이구요. 호수랑 산이 어우러진 곳에 아담하고 동화같은 마을입니다. 여기 근처 숙박시설은 다 비슷할거같은데 정말 방이 깨끗하고 주인이 친절하고 세심하게 챙겨줍니다. 마을이 조그마하고 방향 표시가 잘되어있어서 아주 좋구요. 역 근처에 KEGEL BAHN(볼링장) 이라고 쓰여진 레스토랑이 있는데 아주 맛있습니다. 주인한테 물어보면 알거에요

Fernanda
Brazil
November 28, 2015
PERFECT!!!!!
AWESOME!!!! The owner is very likable, helpful, polite, neighborly. The room is very very clean, comfort, cozy. I do say: Stay there!!! The breakfast is so delicious with many foods options. This ...
Everything is perfect! Nothing to complain about.

Min
China
November 21, 2015
Great
Location 5 minutes to train station breakfast is great, owner is nice to give us all info for trip. We can use microwave to heat the food. There is a big supermarket just in front of .
Nothing.

xie W.
China
July 15, 2013
环境优美,房东热情,服务周到,有家的温暖
服务、停车免费、自然风光
我们夫妇带着女儿在这里住了两晚,整体感觉不错,房东服务周到热情洋溢的服务,令我们宾至如归,房间干净整齐,

Yi-Hong L.
Taiwan
March 14, 2016
WIFI非常爛
email回覆快速

Meng
Taiwan
November 04, 2015
Superb
very good!!

Weijie
Singapore
October 22, 2015
Exceeded all my expectations!
The property is clean, room is big and spacious, toilet looks newly renovated. Owners are very friendly. The whole place just feels like one big house with sofas, tables and shelves in the common area...

Yifan C.
Taiwan
June 15, 2015
像家一樣溫暖的飯店
房東人很好溝通、餐點美味、房間溫馨舒適
房東太太人很熱情,一直教我們怎麼坐車、介紹周邊環境,房間寬敞又明亮,打掃的很乾淨,讓人待在房間就不想出們了,價位真的很划算,早餐也很豐盛,給人美好的一天。我想下次來到哈修塔特,一樣會選擇住這間飯店。

CHIEH Y.
Taiwan
May 16, 2015
老闆親切,位置好,早餐簡單,但新鮮好吃
位置佳,服務親切,性價比好

Waruth
Thailand
October 21, 2015
Superb
Nice place, friendly staff

Peter
Australia
October 17, 2015
A great place to stay.
Everything
Not really a dislike but the hotel is about 5km from Hallstatt which isn't a problem if you have a car. Car parking though in Hallstatt is stupidly expensive.

LIN-FENG C.
Taiwan
October 09, 2014
非常棒的民宿
老闆夫婦非常親切好客、離主要景點(開車)都很近、房間很大且舒適整潔

Ming C.
Taiwan
May 04, 2014
房間乾淨,服務超好,性價比高
房間乾淨還有小陽台,服務人員超好還會細心跟你解釋你所需要的
我是自駕遊,這裡的價格非常合理,離主要觀光景點開車大約五分鐘左右,住的附近約100M有一家不錯的餐廳可以吃到當地的鱒魚,我看很多當地人也在這邊用餐,不需要去觀光景點那邊用餐, 這家民宿的老闆人非常好,會提供你想要的知訊,如果下次還會來這邊應該首選這邊

John
United States
October 10, 2015
Convenient location for Lake Hallstatt
Innkeepers were helpful