or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel

274 Sukhumvit Highway (km 157) Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - View Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht Club Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - View Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht Club Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - View Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living room
Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Working desk Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper Corner Place Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Neptune Palace Restaurant Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Harbour Lounge Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Table Tennis Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Pool Table Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht Club Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - View Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht Club
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Churairut S. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel, Nice staff

View, Staff, Location
9
Our room doesn't have a marina view, but at least we can enjoy seaview. Room is equipped with standard stuffs we need. The hotel condition is a bit old, but is not a problem at all. Staff are very well performed. Breakfast is average. Location is a bit apart from the busy city.
Henry F. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Nice quiet hotel although rooms are old

Quiet, nice sea view, big & comfortable rooms although old
8.3
Enjoyed 2 nights' stay in 2 adjoining bedroom with nice sea view. Room design is like a ship cabin. Quiet location and need to arrange own private transport. Breakfast is basic with not much variety. Only 4 floors for hotel guests and higher floors are private owned. Will return to stay in future.
Nuttapan S. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2014
Pattaya trip at Ocean Marina

Fantastic Scenery, Great Out-town holiday and Nearby seafood restaurant at Ban Aum Pur
8.3
First day checking was trouble on delay room deliver even though that time was 2 PM we supposed to take rest from driving and traffic. Another was the room type selection we had submitted request on double beds however it seemed officer didn’t receive our note from Agoda that why Ocean Marina gave us a king’s; we need to switch and wait for an hour checking in. other was fine like scenery, breakfast and facilities.
Tawapak T. Families with older children Thailand, October 15, 2014
Great value for money. Great view. Great location.

Luxurious. Old but well maintained. Food is overpriced.
9.3
The ocean view with yacht pier is stunning. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. The location is just what we want. It is away from traffic and crowd. Staff is excellent, friendly and helpfull. Only disappointment is the food. Simple Thai menu is overpriced. You need own transport to eat out. Overall is a great stay. We plan to return.
Jedsada R. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2014
you can get fantastic sea view from the room

very polite staff, nice guest room with great sea view, nice breakfast
9.7
recommended to try this hotel with acceptable price. Big swimming both indoor and outdoor, staff performance is great and helpful all the time
Kamonwan R. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
mind service and good take care. i feel like VIP

service food view
9.3
Sasitorn N. Families with young children Thailand, August 31, 2014
very good comfort and coutesy

all staffs are warm welcome with large land scape
9
Impressive and worth of money
Abdullah A. Groups Yemen, August 3, 2014
Fishing Trip with friends

Location, the marina and hotel flexibility
8.3
Wonderful
Christopher C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
old and tired

nice view, large room, very few people staying at hotel, so very quiet
5.7
I was offended when asked to pay for a broken coffee cup when settling my account. I explained that the handle completely fell off the cup and that I was left covered in hot coffee. I felt that I was not believed by the receptionist and asked my wife to confirm what had happened with the receptionist. The coffee cups in fact looked as old as the hotel. The room service menu actually had very few of the meals listed available.
Saw M. Couples Myanmar, July 6, 2014
Affordable luxury hotel at a great location

Nice surroundings, Quiet, and Private
8.3
I've stayed at this hotel many times and I love this place. You will get a different feel of the room than other hotels. The room itself is decorated like you are on a cruise ship with the view of the nice marina port. I love strolling along the port in the evening. That's one of the best thing you can do while you are in Pattaya (of the hotel allow guests outside). Since half of the hotel building is residential rooms, they don't have many guests at the hotel. And that's what I love about it. It's very quiet and private. In the morning you can enjoy breakfast (though not much variety of food available) by the port....that makes you feel like you are in Florida or something ;-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel PattayaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suiteOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suiteOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living roomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Working deskOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BathroomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper Corner PlaceOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Neptune Palace RestaurantOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Harbour LoungeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Table TennisOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Pool TableOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Marina ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Neptune PlaceOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Hotel LagoonOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Captain’s FunctionOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Wooden Deck RestaurantOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Captain RestaurantOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Sailor BarOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper CornerOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper CornerOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Indoor Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Light House Meeting RoomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Main GateOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01