Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel

274 Sukhumvit Highway (km 157) Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 684 reviews

205 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Phrudsawat C. Families with young children Thailand, April 28, 2016
Room- terrible smell
2.7
We book a connection room but one of the room was very bad smell and we ask for change the room but the staff told us that there is no room available. Such a bad hotel and we promise not to pay any bath for this hotel
Report this review
Sudawadee P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2016
Too old and not feel comfortable
3
All plugs in the room are unable to use also most lights aren't working properly. The plates, spoons, cups, and etc. are not really clean.
Report this review
Chanthawan S. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2016
The service was great.
5
The hotel is quite old. The facilities and all should be perfect 5 years ago. The tile under swimming pool were broken. The towel were so old and torn off. The only good thing is service from all the staff.
Report this review
Russell C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2016
Hassle free
6.3
Easy access to marina.
Report this review
Mary H. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2016
Slightly faded grandeur
5.3
We stayed here for my son's wedding which was wonderful. But.. there was a hole in our bedroom floor, and when we ordered a meal in the bar a number of things were off the menu and it took absolutely ages to arrive. Staff were lovely and very keen to help
Report this review
Duangpen T. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2016
The Best Yacht Club in Pattaya

Location, Private Beach, Yatch View
9.7
Wonderful stay. Nice room with excellent view of Yacht Club. Old style building (20 years old building) but very well maintained. Calm and clean swimming pool on the second floor, but dated decoration and dated elevator (dated but well function and well maintained). Polite and calm receptions. Private area of residence. Private beach nearby. Package tour on Yacht. Clean room, average breakfast, reasonable price (relatively better price when compare with non-brand local hotel that doesn't provide anything. Free wifi but loss connection so often.
Report this review
Anumart S. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2016
Breeze Calm chilllax

Bar front of the marina
7.7
Deep sleep nice..but breakfast buffet not pass! Need much improvement
Report this review
Suchada L. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2016
Bad service
2
I will not go again
Report this review
Chonlatorn S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2016
no flexibility and unhelpful staff
3.7
we already checked in to the hotel and we ask the hotel to extent 1 more night but the staff said it fully book. Surprisingly agoda has room available. Such a confusion that hotel's staff don't want a customer
Report this review
Satit W. Families with young children Thailand, February 14, 2016
Best is to locate inside the Marina and easily acc
3.7
Rooms are quite old though nicely decorated. Room I stayed showed sign of termite attack to the wooden floor. Pool is small. Breakfast is enough but nothing fancy. Long queue at egg station.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 205 reviews Next page
Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel PattayaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suiteOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suiteOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living roomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Harbour LoungeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Table TennisOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Hotel LagoonOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Captain’s FunctionOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Wooden Deck RestaurantOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Captain RestaurantOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Sailor BarOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper CornerOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper CornerOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Indoor Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Light House Meeting RoomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Main GateOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05