Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel

274 Sukhumvit Highway (km 157) Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - View Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht Club Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - View Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht Club Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - View Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living room
Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Working desk Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper Corner Place Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Neptune Palace Restaurant Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Harbour Lounge Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Table Tennis Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Pool Table Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht Club Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - View Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht Club
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 621 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Panida V. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2015
worth the money and very satisfying

Great staff, the hotel is very peaceful and clean.
9.3
We are very impressive with the hotel staff. They are very nice, polite and helpful. Although the hotel is not located closed to the dowtown of pattaya, we really like it since it's peaceful and not crowded. At first, we are a bit worried about breakfast as we read some reviews that it's not good. But we think the breakfast is quite ok compared with scale of hotel with 51 rooms. We stayed for two nights and the breakfast selections have changed for two mornings. So I would say that is quite ok. Overall, we really like this hotel and definitely will stay at this hotel again next time.
Report this review
Amornrat B. Families with young children Thailand, August 15, 2015
Perfect atmoshpere

Good Location / Great view /privacy
8.7
A great location overlooking the sea and the hotel design an atmosphere were a perfect match for the views of Pattaya.
Report this review
Prawit J. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Friendly staff, cleanness, nice view
9.3
Report this review
Kieran M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Very quiet

Near marina, big rooms, swimming pools
5.7
Very convenient for Marina
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Nice place to stay out of the crowd

Peaceful, nice view, close to the boat
8
Was a nice relaxed stay but could only stay one night as the site said no rooms available for the Saturday night. I should have called and checked as they had rooms available.
Report this review
Angkana L. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2015
Bad smell of cigarette smoke in the room

Room with seaview, Staff performance
4.7
Unlucky me that I have to stay in the smoking room floor eventhoug I request non smoking room . However staff try their best to help but nothing get better.
Report this review
Supaphun S. Families with older children Thailand, July 5, 2015
Rooms are not available to service.

Location
4.7
Very upset with the rate charging compare with hotel rooms. The air condition in the rooms aren't work then change to another room at 10pm with unclean rooms.
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Under rated jewel

Location away from the bustle of Pattaya. A wonderful location with uninterrupted views of the Fulf of Thailand
8.7
Stayed 2 nights but going back as soon as I get back to Thaialnd
Report this review
Kunnika I. Families with young children Thailand, June 14, 2015
reasonable price

location room size view
8.3
Report this review
Mr C. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2015
wonderful hotel with character.

This hotel located in a very quiet seaside with yacht club.very clean and the best breakfast among the same rated hotels.
10
I have a wonderful stay with my wife in this hotel. The beautiful view and very clean room make me feel like to stay longer in this hotel. It is only 1.5 km away from the best seafood restaurant in pattaya.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ocean Marina Yacht Club Hotel PattayaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suiteOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suiteOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living roomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Working deskOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BathroomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper Corner PlaceOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Neptune Palace RestaurantOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Harbour LoungeOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Table TennisOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Pool TableOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Marina Yacht ClubOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Marina ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Neptune PlaceOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - InteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Hotel LagoonOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Captain’s FunctionOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Wooden Deck RestaurantOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Captain RestaurantOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Sailor BarOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper CornerOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Clipper CornerOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Indoor Swimming PoolOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Light House Meeting RoomOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Main GateOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - ViewOcean Marina Yacht Club Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01