or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean Parade Motel

41 Ocean Parade, Park Beach, Coffs Harbour, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Recreational Facilities Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - View Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Bathroom Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Exterior Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Balcony/Terrace Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Interior Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Entrance Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - View Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - BBQ Area Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Entrance Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool
Area: Park Beach Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Danielle F. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Owners go out of their way to ensure a good stay!

Facilities, Location, Owners
8.7
Very relaxed stay at the Ocean Parade, directly across from the beach, 10 mins walk to the harbour and Marine Magic etc, close to large shopping centre. Rooms are comfortable, good air-con and fan, large screen TV and facilities so you can self-cater (microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee/tea/milk) and a large BBQ and garden area to relax and unwind after the day. The owners are friendly and keen to make your stay an enjoyable one! Highly recommended.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Happy

Close to everything, value for money
7.7
It was great, rooms are a bit dated but it was very comfortable. Austar in the room had a poor reception but you could still watch it.
Kylie R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
Zacky

Price location
6
Short just needed a bed for the night while passing through Coffs Harbour. The motel met this need
Samuel R. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Recent stay

Location
4
Poor
Felicity S. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2015
It was okay.

Salt water pool, with toddler step, walking to beach.
5
It was okay. Pool was good. Not very clean. Fans dirt. Floor sticky.
Beau B. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
Very basic accommodation

Room Size was good. Close to shops and beaches
5.3
The owner or managers seems to live there in a seperate house and don't really make efforts to conceal their messiness.
Karen P. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Locationl

Location, quiet and close to beaches
7.7
We had a good stay here. Checking in was easy. I gave them my name here is your key your are number..... and that was it. Was not made feel welcome and/or told anything like you would normally get when you check in. Very average. Motel is close to beach, bowls and pub. Pub meals are very good for $7.50.
William H. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Average price for standard

Beach, Bowls club, Hotel close by
5.3
Parking was drive in and reverse out, unless a car comes in, then there's confusion. Mattress firm like most motels, Tv remote stopped working, when I went to see management, I think there was someone snoring in the next room, I rang the bell twice, but no-one answered, I left a note, but no response, I stayed 2 nights, though no bed remade, no clean towels, or replacement of tea, coffee, sugar or soap. Management only open certain hours, even then you're lucky to find them. Personally I'll be staying somewhere else next time
Cathy V. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
Quick overnight stay

it was clean enough, value for money,
9.3
it was good
Peter A. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Good

Position
7.7
Just a stopover but had a good meal at Bowling Club

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ocean Parade Motel Coffs HarbourOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Recreational FacilitiesOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - ViewOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - BathroomOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - ExteriorOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Balcony/TerraceOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - InteriorOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - EntranceOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - ViewOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - BBQ AreaOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - EntranceOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02