or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean Parade Motel

41 Ocean Parade, Park Beach, Coffs Harbour, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Recreational Facilities Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - View Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Bathroom Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Exterior Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Balcony/Terrace Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Interior Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Entrance Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - View Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - BBQ Area Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Entrance Ocean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool
Area: Park Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Karen P. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Locationl

Location, quiet and close to beaches
7.7
We had a good stay here. Checking in was easy. I gave them my name here is your key your are number..... and that was it. Was not made feel welcome and/or told anything like you would normally get when you check in. Very average. Motel is close to beach, bowls and pub. Pub meals are very good for $7.50.
William H. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Average price for standard

Beach, Bowls club, Hotel close by
5.3
Parking was drive in and reverse out, unless a car comes in, then there's confusion. Mattress firm like most motels, Tv remote stopped working, when I went to see management, I think there was someone snoring in the next room, I rang the bell twice, but no-one answered, I left a note, but no response, I stayed 2 nights, though no bed remade, no clean towels, or replacement of tea, coffee, sugar or soap. Management only open certain hours, even then you're lucky to find them. Personally I'll be staying somewhere else next time
Cathy V. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
Quick overnight stay

it was clean enough, value for money,
9.3
it was good
Peter A. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Good

Position
7.7
Just a stopover but had a good meal at Bowling Club
Greg F. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
cheap

the price , the position and the price
6
Used as a stop over on the trip to Queensland so the price was important as we were only going to be there overnight. Clean room, good position next to bowling club for dinner and off street parking.
Tony J. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Suberb service for a short stay

Beach staff bbqs
8.3
Great place for a short stay, BBQ, dip in the ocean and beach walks
Mark C. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2013
Very Disapointing

l LEAVING A DAY EARLY
3.3
The air conditioner was not cold it just blow air out at room temperature ,it was not cold air when we complained about it the next day the manager was rude , argumentive and aggressive to my wife and myself .We ended up leaving after the first night and going home as my wife and her cousin and two little kids were scared to stay We had two rooms paid for two nights ,it was a nightmare and we ended up forfeiting our second night
Daad R. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
the stay was short

close to all attractions
5.7
the stay was comfortable but not worth $180 for the night. Far too much
Annmarie K. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
unsatisfactory

convenience,location,price
4.7
Management were unavailable on arrival at 6pm. Crockery was missing and when we went to office at 9pm it was closed.We then had to have one cup of coffee at a time. Window did not lock. Pillows were very uncomfortable. Parking space was not suitable for a four wheel drive vehicle.The tap leaked and could not be closed off-it was also difficult-if not impossible to get electric kettle under tap to fill for water.As far as I know there was no dining room and we were not there for breakfast.
Dmitri K. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
Pleased how close it to the beach

Big enough for family with two kids, big bathroom
9.7
It is very fast and hassle free check in and out, its very close to beautiful beach, many restaurants around and also big play ground near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ocean Parade Motel Coffs HarbourOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Recreational FacilitiesOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - ViewOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - BathroomOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - ExteriorOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Balcony/TerraceOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - InteriorOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - EntranceOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - ViewOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - BBQ AreaOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - EntranceOcean Parade Motel Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08