or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel

1260, Samdo2-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Lobby Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Restaurant Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Exterior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Lobby Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Business Center Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Exterior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Restaurant Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Lobby Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Bathroom Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Shops Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Business Center Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Lobby Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room
Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Exterior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Interior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Restaurant Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Interior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Shops Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Sigit S. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Comfortable, spacious, clean

spacious room, good location, clean room
8.7
Omjai U. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2014
Close to Airport and near to Dongmun market

Convenient, Clean and Good Location
9
We are very satisfied with the room condition. We use family suite which can accommodate 4 people. In room has one double bed, one single next to it and one room inside the room with one single bed. It is perfect for a group of 3 to 4. It was a bit confused when I was trying to choose the room type during reservation. But at the end, I am glad that I made the right choice. If you rent a car, this hotel is very close to car rental picking and drop off. Have enough parking space for guest.Have good small food shops near by. There is very nice bakery store next to it. If you are looking for in city location, it is recommended.
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2014
Not bad

comfy bed. big room. convenient location.
7
It was good. The room was really nice. But the restaurant available in the hotel is very limited and pricey.
Cynthia C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Fantastic stay

Hotel room cleaniness, great varieity of food during dining, perfect hotel location
10
An experience well worth returning to. Everything from location, food, room, staff assistance, and customer service was excellent. Thank you.
Avyandita M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Great Location, Great Staff

Location is near the city, near the airport, and next to ocean. My morning view is really great
7.7
It was incredible. I stayed for a night and the staff was really helpful. The heater, the toilet are great. They even have GS25 in the first floor.
Koh L. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good location, nice sea view and polite staffs

There are many restaurants around the Hotel, Staffs are helpful and friendly, room is clean
8.3
We stay 3 nights in Ocean Suite Jeju. Room is clean and staffs are helpful and friendly.There are many restaurants around the Hotel,
Teck L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Nice Ocean View, Big and Spacious Room

Nice Ocean View, Big and Spacious Room and location
8.3
Big and Spacious room, with great ocean view.Makes you feel like staying in the room and not exploring jeju-si. The hotel is only 10 min to the black pork street and the shopping street. Will book there next time if I am back at jeju.
Thor S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Overall good

1. Near to the ocean where nice scenery 2. Near to airport
7.7
Eei M. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Excellent

location, comfortable, cleanliness
7.7
Definitely will stay at this hotel again if visit Jeju Island. It's very convenient to go anywhere, just a walking distant to shopping area and can find nice food, not to mention there is a so call supermarket just right beside the hotel. Room is very clean and we all like the bed and pillow, sleep well every night. The view is superp too, facing the sea!
Ho Y. Couples China, October 21, 2014
The best hotel in Jeju

Ocean view, large room size, convenient location
9.3
Everything is exceptional, the location is perfect as it requires only 10 mins of taxi ride to Jeju airport, and it is close to the famous sashimi street and black pork street. Room size is perfect - I booked family double room and yes it is enough for even 3-4pax staying in one room. I booked for sea view room so the view is spectacular too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-doOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - LobbyOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - RestaurantOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - ExteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - LobbyOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Business CenterOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Guest RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - ExteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - RestaurantOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - LobbyOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - BathroomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - ShopsOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Business CenterOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - LobbyOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Guest RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - ExteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - InteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Guest RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - RestaurantOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - InteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - ShopsOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01