Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel

1260, Samdo2-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Restaurant Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Business Center Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Restaurant Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Shops Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Business Center Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting Room Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Restaurant Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Shops Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Jayanth L. Business travelers India, April 8, 2015
Hotel with a good view but nothing really around

clean, comfortable, view
6.7
Sonny Y. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2015
nice hotel

front desk help. good location and view
8
Yanting B. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
Hotel with nice view

Nice view, good location and big rooms.
6
This hotel's location was good and has a nice view if you were to request for ocean view. However, the bed was very uncomfortable and affected our sleep. Rooms has no aircon and low ventilation during winter-spring season.
Wern Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Big room

Location, clean , big room
7
We rent a car while in jeju, my husband dropped us (baby and me) at the lobby , NO BELL BOY service , I carried the stroller and 1 big luggage myself, the is 2 more small luggages and 1 big luggage I had to leave them to my husband. Luckily the parking a are great, which we found parking right in front of the back door, so my husband didn't suffer from carrying those luggages. Check in was fast, staff can speak English. Room was very big, we booked the ocean view room. Didn't dine in not sure about the food. Overall great but I couldn't believe there is no bell boy in a 4 star hotel
Christine F. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
Ok for 3 nights

Spacious room, TV with lots of english channels,
8
Used this hotel as base for Jeju trip. Taxi drivers seem familiar with this hotel. E-mart is conveniently a building away and so are other cafes for getting breakfast in the morning. Tried the buffet dinner, and although it was very good, it was also a bit pricey at 41,000 won for hotel guests. Staff was friendly when we asked for recommendations.
Nicholas C. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2015
clean and big room

clean and big room
9.3
Yen S. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2015
pleasure stay

Room with seaview, near to market and black pork street
7.7
room was huge with 1 queen and single bed which is just nice for 3 of us.
Chi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
good

comfort, parking spaces and staff performance
9.3
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Will never stay again
3.3
the air conditioner in the room is not working, the room is very very hot, keep waking me up at night. It feel a bit better after I open the window but still hot. Is not clean. The bed is very uncomfortable making me itchy after sleeping on it.
Tham W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Good Sea veiw

Near famous black pork street and fish street
6.7
The room is spacious and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ocean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju IslandOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - RestaurantOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Business CenterOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - RestaurantOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - ShopsOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Business CenterOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Meeting RoomOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - RestaurantOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - ShopsOcean Suite Jeju Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01