arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 78 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 78 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

YenSiang L.
Malaysia
August 19, 2014
a budget hostle
value for money, location, clean
its actually a hostel converted form a residential building in MK, location is good, room is clean, quite good for money

Hoo K.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Good Location
Location, clear, good service, with wifi
got wifi, near MRT

Peng N.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
great stay, clean and staff very friendly!
The staff were very helpful The rooms aircon was quite cooling, esp for this kind of time Very near a lot of nice food outlets such as 金华冰厅 and 义顺牛奶公司
Very nice stay, will definitely stay here again. Thanks for the good experience!

CONNIE H.
Malaysia
May 18, 2014
comfortable and safetly
friendly staff, good location, comfortable
I feel safetly and location is good for my business trip

Ting Y.
Hong Kong
April 29, 2014
Nice small and clean room
Nice small and clean room
Nice small and clean room

Ting Y.
Hong Kong
April 29, 2014
Very relaxing
Clean tidy small room but cheap
Very relaxing good for rest

Junnie N.
Malaysia
April 27, 2014
uncomfortable small room
location, friendly staff
very uncomfortable with the "dirt mite" on the bed sheet. scratching the whole nite. have to wake up at 5am to catch a taxi to the airport. sleepless nite.(

swis T.
Malaysia
April 16, 2014
very tired due to can't rest properly
location only
this is my first time to choosed budget hotel in hong kong, and better don't select this hotel, becuase i have bad experience in this hotel, the hot water not enought 2 two person to take bath. on that day my husband take bath first, during my turn the warms water is finished and i can't take bath until the next day. and i found a lot for cockroach in my room, i wouldn't go to this hotel anymore.

Aw O.
Australia
April 05, 2014
Very pleasant except for rainy weather
Wi Fi
Comfortable

Jin G.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
perfect location
perfectly located in the middle of 3 MTR stations
Surrounded by loads of food options and conveniently located within 3 MTR stations which are Mongkok East, Mongkok and Prince. Great location