My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean WiFi Hotel

3F Mascot House, 746-748 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Fish Street Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Market Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Peng S. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
great stay, clean and staff very friendly!

The staff were very helpful The rooms aircon was quite cooling, esp for this kind of time Very near a lot of nice food outlets such as 金华冰厅 and 义顺牛奶公司
9
Very nice stay, will definitely stay here again. Thanks for the good experience!
Connie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
comfortable and safetly

friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7.7
I feel safetly and location is good for my business trip
Junnie N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
uncomfortable small room

location, friendly staff
3
very uncomfortable with the "dirt mite" on the bed sheet. scratching the whole nite. have to wake up at 5am to catch a taxi to the airport. sleepless nite.(
Ting H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Very relaxing

Clean tidy small room but cheap
5.7
Very relaxing good for rest
Ting H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Nice small and clean room

Nice small and clean room
6
Nice small and clean room
Swis T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
very tired due to can't rest properly

location only
2.7
this is my first time to choosed budget hotel in hong kong, and better don't select this hotel, becuase i have bad experience in this hotel, the hot water not enought 2 two person to take bath. on that day my husband take bath first, during my turn the warms water is finished and i can't take bath until the next day. and i found a lot for cockroach in my room, i wouldn't go to this hotel anymore.
Aw S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Very pleasant except for rainy weather

Wi Fi
8
Comfortable
Jin E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
perfect location

perfectly located in the middle of 3 MTR stations
5
Surrounded by loads of food options and conveniently located within 3 MTR stations which are Mongkok East, Mongkok and Prince. Great location
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, February 23, 2014
just for one night

location and wifi are really good
4
only stayed for 1 night. it was enough. good location, 5 min to mtr prince edw., very fast wifi. for lonely traveller this hotel is ok. but beware it is very loud. window right to the main street and the ac lets through all the noise. also do not go as couple. the blanket for the bed was far too small for me and my girlfriend. we were freezing all night.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
small rooms but many good food to try nearby.

clean, good location and friendly staff
5.7
Very small rooms. Even smaller bathroom. Hot water might not be hot enough. Water pressure from showerhead was weak when using hot water. Idea for couples if you just want to have a place to rest n freshen up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Fish StreetOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies MarketOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01