or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ocean WiFi Hotel

3F Mascot House, 746-748 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Fish Street Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Market Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Annie W. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
small room but strategic location

near MTR, easy to get food, near shopping centre
7
Not really bad to stay here.. if you want to shopping, this hotel really near to the shopping centre in mongkok and also mear MTR.. but don't get surprise with the room, it really small, located in an old building with and old lift..
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Value for money hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean
6.3
Yensiang L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
a budget hostle

value for money, location, clean
7
its actually a hostel converted form a residential building in MK, location is good, room is clean, quite good for money
Hoo C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, clear, good service, with wifi
6
got wifi, near MRT
Peng S. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
great stay, clean and staff very friendly!

The staff were very helpful The rooms aircon was quite cooling, esp for this kind of time Very near a lot of nice food outlets such as 金华冰厅 and 义顺牛奶公司
9
Very nice stay, will definitely stay here again. Thanks for the good experience!
Connie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
comfortable and safetly

friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7.7
I feel safetly and location is good for my business trip
Junnie N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
uncomfortable small room

location, friendly staff
3
very uncomfortable with the "dirt mite" on the bed sheet. scratching the whole nite. have to wake up at 5am to catch a taxi to the airport. sleepless nite.(
Ting H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Very relaxing

Clean tidy small room but cheap
5.7
Very relaxing good for rest
Ting H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Nice small and clean room

Nice small and clean room
6
Nice small and clean room
Swis T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
very tired due to can't rest properly

location only
2.7
this is my first time to choosed budget hotel in hong kong, and better don't select this hotel, becuase i have bad experience in this hotel, the hot water not enought 2 two person to take bath. on that day my husband take bath first, during my turn the warms water is finished and i can't take bath until the next day. and i found a lot for cockroach in my room, i wouldn't go to this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ocean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Gold Fish StreetOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies MarketOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOcean WiFi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03