My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceania Hotel

52 Rue d'Oradour sur Glane, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceania Hotel Paris - Restaurant Oceania Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Oceania Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Oceania Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Oceania Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Oceania Hotel Paris - Bathroom Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Executive Junior Suite Oceania Hotel Paris - Deluxe Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Suite Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Restaurant Oceania Hotel Paris - Interior Oceania Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Oceania Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Oceania Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Oceania Hotel Paris - Exterior Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room Oceania Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Mari-Ann H. Groups Norway, July 4, 2014
Nice and quiet

Very helpfull english speaking staff, booking tickets for riverboat dinner, ballet and Moulin Rouge.2 min. walk from the metro, line nr 12.A Nice quiet "garden" and pool. 4 min. to Aquaboulevard
7.7
We were å bit dissapointed by the room at first, thought it would be bigger. We had their biggest suite, but it did not feel like å suite. We only slept there, and it was suitable for å family of two grown children and two adults. It had two separate bedrooms and showers, one with bouth tub and walkin shower. Nice and clean. We did not have breakfast, it was 17 Euros pr.person and too expencive. We would love to stay at this hotel again. Make sure to visit the Aquabolevard with the largest in,and outdoor aqualand in Europe. Fantastic. Also large gym and restaurants.
Mette H. Couples Denmark, November 10, 2013
Nice, clean and new, but very small rooms

New, clean, nice design
6.7
It was a beautiful, new decour. But the rooms were really too small. Absolutely no where to even put your suitcase... and the closet was so tiny that you couldn't unpack your suitcase either. Very cramped. The inside pool area was very cold and the water was very cold as well.
Dawn M. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
great hotel, great pool

pool, clean, frendley staff
9
great stay, the only negatives were,distance away from the center, metro transport was great, but 2 sisters together at night, we needed a taxi to get back to the hotel. also there was no kettle in the room, that was the worse. If one could pick up the hotel and place it much nearer the center, it would had been perfect,
William S. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2013
expedient and affordable

clean room, friendly front desk, near metro
6.3
Convenient to metro and therefore for sightseeing; clean room and friendly staff made the stay worthwhile
Jackie N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
comfortable

friendly staff, swimming pool, iced water in corridors.
8
pleasant, would stay again when next in Paris. fairly close to the metro system
Jackie N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
convenient location, good swimming pool and sauna,

clean, swimming pool, nice outdoor area,
8
we booked in early as the room was available, the hotel kept our luggage for a few hours in a safe area after we had checked out. we would book this hotel again on our next trip to paris.
Gloria C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Great for business travellers

Bathroom, Garden terrace and surrounding restaurants
7.7
Louise D. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2013
It was pleasant

The lifts were quick. Check out was quick. Rooms were quoet
7
Fine. Staff needed to speak and understand more English. Also they needed a better knowledge of the area and attractions
Collette G. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel

The staff, the rooms and the cleanliness
7
We were in Paris for business and this hotel was well suited for us.
Akimnu A. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Fantastic Experience

Staff andclean room. Close to major attaraction and public transport
10
It was a very good experience and would certainly stay there again.I will and have recommended it to friends travelling to Paris next month.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceania Hotel ParisOceania Hotel Paris - RestaurantOceania Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolOceania Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolOceania Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolOceania Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceOceania Hotel Paris - BathroomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Executive Junior SuiteOceania Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Suite RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - RestaurantOceania Hotel Paris - InteriorOceania Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeOceania Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceOceania Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolOceania Hotel Paris - ExteriorOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceOceania Hotel Paris - EntranceOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - RestaurantOceania Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeOceania Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomOceania Hotel Paris - RestaurantOceania Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - ExteriorOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolOceania Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOceania Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceOceania Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02