Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 74 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Collette G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
The staff, the rooms and the cleanliness
We were in Paris for business and this hotel was well suited for us.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Mette N. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice, clean and new, but very small rooms
New, clean, nice design
It was a beautiful, new decour. But the rooms were really too small. Absolutely no where to even put your suitcase... and the closet was so tiny that you couldn't unpack your suitcase either. Very cramped. The inside pool area was very cold and the water was very cold as well.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

dawn M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great hotel, great pool
pool, clean, frendley staff
great stay, the only negatives were,distance away from the center, metro transport was great, but 2 sisters together at night, we needed a taxi to get back to the hotel. also there was no kettle in the room, that was the worse. If one could pick up the hotel and place it much nearer the center, it would had been perfect,
Reviewed September 10, 2013

GLORIA C. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great for business travellers
Bathroom, Garden terrace and surrounding restaurants
Reviewed September 02, 2013

william S. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
expedient and affordable
clean room, friendly front desk, near metro
Convenient to metro and therefore for sightseeing; clean room and friendly staff made the stay worthwhile
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Jackie N. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
convenient location, good swimming pool and sauna,
clean, swimming pool, nice outdoor area,
we booked in early as the room was available, the hotel kept our luggage for a few hours in a safe area after we had checked out. we would book this hotel again on our next trip to paris.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Jackie N. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable
friendly staff, swimming pool, iced water in corridors.
pleasant, would stay again when next in Paris. fairly close to the metro system
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Louise D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It was pleasant
The lifts were quick. Check out was quick. Rooms were quoet
Fine. Staff needed to speak and understand more English. Also they needed a better knowledge of the area and attractions
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Akimnu A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Fantastic Experience
Staff andclean room. Close to major attaraction and public transport
It was a very good experience and would certainly stay there again.I will and have recommended it to friends travelling to Paris next month.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

chris C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Suite with interesting 2 room layout
Near to Roland Garros, great breakfast, Nice gardens
Reviewed July 02, 2013