or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort

North Gili Trawangan Island, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Savannah Resort
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Garden Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Facilities Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Interior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Bathroom Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Interior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Lobby Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Alvin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Exciting island getaway stay in Oceano Jambuluwok

The location, ambience, services
7.7
I had a relaxing stay at this resort with its calm surroundings away from the main central crowds and has its own touch exclusiveness. The room are huge and is value for money. The food selections for breakfast were quite reasonable. However, they do not have any spa or massage services available which was quite waste. The entire hotel set up was pleasant and cozy. The hotel staff was nice and informative. A good resort to try out !
Blair C. Couples New Zealand, September 27, 2014
Great place for relaxing

beach location, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
We chose this hotel as it was away from most of the hub at the jetty area. Worked out really well for us. Still only about 25mins stroll into the town. Hired snorkels and flippers and had a good few hours out on the reef straight across from the hotel. Fantastic.
Carlos C. Couples Belgium, September 25, 2014
Good enough

Good space - good location- very quite
7.7
Very good
Adam O. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Not cheap and not cheerful

It's hard to say three good things about this hotel, but I suppose the staff where good,
4.7
To start with we were put in a twin room when we had booked a deluxe double room. We had to stay in this room for 1 night until they had what we paid for available. The rooms are bog standard and not very clean. We had huge spider webs with flies on them which we made them clean. Also had 3 massive cockroaches in our room one of which found its way into our luggage. it is located north of the island which is very quite and takes about 30 min to walk to the main strip. the beach next to the hotel isn't that great when compared to the rest of the island. The food in particular the breakfast is very poor. The gili islands are a great place and we loved it there however if we went again we definitely wouldn't book this hotel.
Stephen L. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2014
value for money but location quuite remote

clean, bfast not bad, polite staff
6
Hotel quite clean but location quite remote.
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Beautiful place

Staff, pool, room quality
8.3
I enjoyed this place, staff performance was excellent. Good food and located right on the beach. Only problem was it's a tad far from the main night life area. Ideally suited for someone looking for a quiet escape.
Norafaizah Y. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Superb

The best hotel for honeymoon. Romantic and lovely staff
10
Triana K. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
good

location,staff,room
9.3
Execelent, quite location, in front of the beach, nice hotel😊
Setio H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Very Excellent hotel staff service

When I stay on oceano jambuluwuk for two night I felt comfort with calm condition hotel, good view cause have private beach, the most important things is excellent service.All staff is responsible
8.7
Booked from agoda.com
Alessandra R. Couples Italy, August 25, 2014
exactly on the beach

location, food, service
9.3
Really fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort LombokOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - GardenOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - FacilitiesOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - LobbyOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01