or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort

North Gili Trawangan Island, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Savannah Resort
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Garden Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Facilities Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Interior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Bathroom Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Interior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Lobby Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Setio H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Very Excellent hotel staff service

When I stay on oceano jambuluwuk for two night I felt comfort with calm condition hotel, good view cause have private beach, the most important things is excellent service.All staff is responsible
8.7
Booked from agoda.com
Alessandra R. Couples Italy, August 25, 2014
exactly on the beach

location, food, service
9.3
Really fantastic
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Nice sunset view and nice beach

sunset view, clean beach and big swimming pool
10
Kelly J. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Great place to stay and relax.

Perfect position it was quiet and secluded. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the pool!
7.7
We loved the position of the resort on the island and we had a very fun, relaxing holiday.
Gatot P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Nice place for a first time visit

Good room, tasty food and peaceful location
6.7
Good experience for the family in a short time with fun
Yudita P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
great..nice place

good food, family hotel, very comfortable hotel
9.3
very recommended hotel...as we could see sunset from our hotel and not busy as central area.
Sekar S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Comfy but many mosquitoes. My room's also far away

Big rooms, good food, friendly staff
8
Comfortable, the bed was small, but spacious room, i had a trouble with the drainage system in the shower, the water just didn't go down. So many mosquitoes. Ask for a close room or else you might get mine which is so far to the back. Great view, quiet surroundings, i can't think of anything else
Hengki P. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
it's a great hotel

good to stay, near the beach, great breakfast
8
Although we just stay for one night but it was great. The location of the hotel is a quite far and we ride the cidomo/dokar to the hotel. Our room in superior lumbung with double bed. The wonderful beach in front of the hotel.
Claudia K. Solo travelers Germany, June 20, 2014
Great hotel, nice Beach, simply perfect

Not crowded, unique Beach chairs, just Perfect
10
Too Short!!!! Very relaxing, Perfect beach, nice staff
Richard L. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
A little disappointing

On beachfront, clean room, friendly staff
5.7
We were expecting a four star hotel and on arrival were disappointed. Our beachfront rooms were lovely with new bathrooms, but the remainder of the hotel is very tired and in need of renovation. We dined at the beachside restaurant as the menu looked excellent and varied. Unfortunately the meals again were disappointing, perhaps it was just one of those nights, but we probably wouldn't stay there again. Staff were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort LombokOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - GardenOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - FacilitiesOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - LobbyOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06