or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort

North Gili Trawangan Island, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Savannah Resort
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Garden Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Facilities Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Interior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Bathroom Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Interior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Lobby Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Izzabella S. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Very relaxing

Friendly staff, amazing pool, very peaceful
9.3
We only stayed for one night, but it was great. On the quieter side of the island was good to escape the busier side. And relax by the pool. Loved it. The staff were very lovely.
Satriadi S. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Best Beach

Honeymon
7.3
Best place if you want to gili trawangan
Po C. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2014
Average experience in Nightmare location

Reception drink, price, room
5.7
Was quite looking forward to enjoy a 5 star experience in the lovely island of Gilli. As i started looking for the hotel, I realized the terrible mistake that I have commited. This hotel is far away from anything where u are forced to drag ur luggage through the beach and a dark road that completely eliminates ur expectations even before u get to the hotel. When u get there the staff is actually quite nice and to be fair the room was stylish and clean. Also very quiet at night. If u wanna get out of the hotel either call a horse carriage or drag yourself again through the sand to get anywhere. Rented 2 bikes there and they were falling apart . Breakfast is mediocre and the beach is super rocky. I booked for 2 nights but ended up leaving after 1 night. I do not recommend this hotel .
Heidi H. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Friendly staff were amazing

Great well presented and affordable food/drinks, beautiful team of helpful staff, large sized room.
9
The resort is located about 30mins walk from the main area of Gili T, however we didn't mind as it encouraged us to get in our daily exercise. You can snorkel right of the beach in front of the hotel which was also great. The only let down would be the swimming pool which was slimy, murky and had bits of trees floating all through it - the pool being the main feature of a resort, i was quite disappointed. however if this problem was seen to then I would consider staying again as the staff were so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Oceano for a family holiday with children - there are zoo animal statues located throughout the resort and there is a large children's depth pool.
Carla D. Couples Canada, October 18, 2014
Crappy location

Nice rooms. Can snorkel right off the beach. Nice loungers
4.7
Nice rooms but way too far from the main strip. Can't even bike there cuz it's all sand plus they charge you for the bikes. Way too dark and creepy at night to walk to and from where most of the restaurants and bars are. Ate lunch from their beach restaurant but wasn't very good. Recommend if you want to be excluded from the main strip area
Sai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
clean and cozy

Clean and cozy
6.7
Ekaterina B. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
very nice stay

quiet, super nice and helpful staff, beautiful surraundings
9.7
Located away from the main street, so it's very quiet. On the other hand, takes about 30 mins to walk to all the main restaurants and shops. we didnt mind though. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and had a good selection. It was a very pleasant stay, i wouldn't mind going back!
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
A relaxing, friendly and peaceful stay.

Quiet, peaceful, enjoyable environmentally attractive.
10
All staff were highly professional and courteous.I highly recommend this hotel and give it a 5 star rating.
Alvin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Exciting island getaway stay in Oceano Jambuluwok

The location, ambience, services
7.7
I had a relaxing stay at this resort with its calm surroundings away from the main central crowds and has its own touch exclusiveness. The room are huge and is value for money. The food selections for breakfast were quite reasonable. However, they do not have any spa or massage services available which was quite waste. The entire hotel set up was pleasant and cozy. The hotel staff was nice and informative. A good resort to try out !
Blair C. Couples New Zealand, September 27, 2014
Great place for relaxing

beach location, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
We chose this hotel as it was away from most of the hub at the jetty area. Worked out really well for us. Still only about 25mins stroll into the town. Hired snorkels and flippers and had a good few hours out on the reef straight across from the hotel. Fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort LombokOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - GardenOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - FacilitiesOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - LobbyOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01