Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort

North Gili Trawangan Island, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Savannah Resort
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Garden Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Facilities Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Interior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Bathroom Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Interior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Lobby Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 276 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Great Experience

Clean, privacy and kindness
8.3
Great Experience over all
Johnnie W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Great Service

Pool, service and clean crisp rooms
7.7
The service was great, although their english was not wonderful. I have a few dietary requirements that they were unable to attend to. In general though there was a lack of vegetarian food and what was available was terrible. Overall a good stay, i'd just avoid the kitchen.
Lee F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Very bad experiences
4.3
We stayed at these hotel since 29 dec - 2 Jan 2015. We travel in one big family trips. Total room that we booked is 4 room. The location is very far from central. Cidomo (horse cart) cost is very expensive. We cannot do anything about it. Hence, these hotel is not recomended.
Roland B. Couples Germany, December 30, 2014
Quiet location, friendly staff

Quiet, large room,
7
The location was quiet and away from the bars and the hussel, so that you need to ge aware off. Once they finish the street, it will be more easier to go to the nightlife area. The hotel was ok, after all its an small island so dint expect you are at the ritz..
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Quiet location, reasonable rooms, rather pricey

Beachside location, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
6
I felt that some of the bad reviews on here are a little unjustified - they do a pretty good job of keeping a top-end hotel going pretty much in the middle of nowhere. However, at the end of the day the Oceano Jambuluwuk resort is over-priced for what it is. The rooms are comfortable enough with very hot showers and a TV with 3 good film channels. There were a number of faults in my room though which should have been fixed - the sink didn't drain properly and the towel rack kept falling off the wall. The pool and restaurant are fine. Breakfast is okay but nothing special. The location is quiet but a long way from the main drag where the restaurants and bars are - it's a pleasant 30-40 minute walk along the beach to the jetty, quicker if you go directly across the island but the paths are a maze so easy to get lost especially coming back from town. There are horse and carts you can hire but sometimes a hassle to find one. Okay for a quiet location but probably not the best value for money on the island.
Daniel M. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
good place

nice place, clean, friendly staff.
7
It was nice. I enjoyed it.
Katherine N. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2014
Nice place to stay but definately not 5 star

Friendly and helpful staff, Large clean rooms, Peaceful location
6.7
Our stay was good - it was a distance from the town, but this was a mixed blessing as it meant we were'nt woken up by the call the prayer. Breakfast buffet was awful - little variety, little good food and often cold. Nice, clean and comfortable but certainly not 5 star - would rate as 3½.
Satyana M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Not bad

Cleanliness, good breakfast, amenities
7
The stay was pretty nice although i must say that the location is far from places that are more happening in the island
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Not the best hotel

The pool and ping pong room.
4.7
The room wasn't clean, huge cob web filled with flies and a spider. Cockroaches and lizards always got in at night. The pool is disgusting though. I don't think it has ever been cleaned, my swim shorts went green from it. Really wasn't clean and it's really far out. Not walkable to the main area. It's worth paying a bit extra to stay in a nicer resort closer.
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Disappointed

Large room, TV that worked and had films for rainy day reception staff helpful
7.3
Food at the beac dissapointing, generally prices were high so would expect a good service, I was served my main meal and then my husband got his starter 15.minutes Later alongside his main course, staff wanted us to pay for all drinks at the time we bought them not afterwards, so this might be the managers who ask the staff to do this but it is as if they don't trust you, so it was not a good experience, we stayed in this place 4 years ago and we were so looking forward to going back, but never again, we booked in to other hotels in the gillies instead

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort LombokOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - GardenOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - FacilitiesOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - LobbyOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05