or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort

North Gili Trawangan Island, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Savannah Resort

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Front Bathroom Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Toilet Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Deluxe Sea View Cabana Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beautiful Garden View Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - The Vast Swimming pool and pool bar Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Wooden Pool Deck Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Roofdeck Yacht Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Roofdeck Yacht Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Sunbathing Deck Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Bar Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Bicycle Rental Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach View Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Cidomo Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Garden Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Exterior Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Facilities Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Julien D. Couples France, March 10, 2014
Very nice place but expansive

Seafront, nice and clean room, and good restaurant
7
Julien D. Couples France, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel on the seafront but expansive

seafront, good food, nice swimming pool
7
Constance B. Families with young children Netherlands, March 9, 2014
Relaxing

Very friendly staff and renting the bikes to get around the island.
7.3
Beach, because of the coral a painfull experience for the feet. This is a pity as you look elsewhere for nice sandy beaches. You can find these on the other side of the island.
Darin S. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2014
2nd time back and loved it even more than the 1st

location, staff, buffet seafood bbq (sat night)
10
i loved my first stay at ocean jambuluwuk so much i came back. they again impressed me with great service and performance! thanks!
Rick Q. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Nice Quiet Location

Very Peaceful, Great Staff, Great Location
9.7
We had a great time at Oceano, it's a bit away from the buzz of Gili T, but perfect to relax and chill out!
Amy Y. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Horrible, terrible untolerable

3 worst things i: wifi bad , location bad & service terrible
4
Environment was ok n room was decent. Location is very far and u have to take the horse cart and pass Thru muddy path. Shops are far away even to buy water or snacks. Mini bar was empty, there are nothing in the fridge. When I call room service to purchase mineral waters and the staff told me they have 2 bottles left in the whole hotel. It may be peak season but they should at least stock up more rather then expecting customer to drink salt water. Staff are rude and most go them can't even understand simple English. As for wifi the network is so hard to get it and even if we get in the page won't load for so long. On my last day when I am checking out, we ask for 2 horse cart and none want to come all the way here to pick us. They ask if we mind taking the horse cart for cargo goods without shelter. It was drizzling abit and we have no choice as we have a flight to catch. The overall experience bad big time. My advise is choose those hotel near the crowded areas so that it will be easier to move around.
Yespino A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice room, garden and beach

comfy for family, nice snorkeling, fast service room
8
one thing at this hotel is good beach for relaxing, and swimming pool but bad for breakfast
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2013
Great Hotel in the North of Gili Trawangan.

Close to the beach. Located in the North of Gili T. Fast internet.
9.3
Great Hotel in the North of Gili Trawangan. Close to the beach with a riff. Perfect fo snorkeling.
Juli T. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
must be upgrade the service like the hotel title

swimming pool is good
6.3
location this hotel very far from the central, must have private public transportation to pickup or delivery. the room full of insect and mosquito cause the ventilation is open from bathroom.
Yiu C. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
We ll come again if improve cleaning

Quietly, Friengly staff, close to beach
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort LombokOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach Front BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ToiletOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Deluxe Sea View CabanaOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beautiful Garden ViewOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - The Vast Swimming pool and pool barOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Wooden Pool DeckOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Roofdeck Yacht Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Roofdeck YachtOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Sunbathing DeckOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Pool Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach BarOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Bicycle RentalOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BeachOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Beach ViewOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - CidomoOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - GardenOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - FacilitiesOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - LobbyOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest RoomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - InteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - BathroomOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - ExteriorOceano Jambuluwuk Resort Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05