or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Entrance Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Reception Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Nicholas C. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Hotel is comfortable ,clean and good value

early chck in
8
Able to check in at at 4.30 am after red eye flight. Comfortable , quiet has pool. Only problem is location; very steep climb from shopping area at Tumon Bay
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Sufficient for a 3-day stay

1. near city center, eg Tumon Sands Plaza, DFS and Underwater World, 2. Near public transport, 3. Near airport
7.7
It was sufficient for our purposes. The room was clean and big but quite old in design. Tv was still the CRT type. 2 bottles of water was complementary only on the 1st day and not replenished. Even the towels were not replenished, we had to request for them. Airport transfer was with a fee of USD 10 per pax. Hotel was on top a hill so climbing up and down was very tiring. Filipino staff at front desk were very helpful.
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Great budget room; central location

Size of the room, view, hotel restaurants
8
It was really nice, amenities were great, good LCD TV, excellent view, but I couldn't get the free LAN internet to work on my laptop.
Sukhee B. Groups South Korea, February 21, 2013
Big room with beatiful oceanview

Beaftiful oceanview
6.7
reasonable price with big living room, kitchen and two bed room. so it will be nice for familiy and friends. one thing building was old. but overall it was satisfied hotel.
Shopping Tip: If someone lke me who like shopping on reasonable price, you have K-mart, Ross, Outlet, and Macy's. all these places are No Tax. I anjoyed very much.
Kyoko U. Couples Japan, February 12, 2013
Hotel without hot water

swimming pool available
4.7
Need to know that Wi-fi is available only at the lobby, not in the room...
Charles R. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Good location but not very clean

Friendly and helpful staff
6
Had issues with bugs and bathrooms very outdated and dingy. Staff was responsive about bug issue.
Yun K. Families with young children South Korea, January 28, 2013
Great location and view but small pool

Location & price
7.7
i used to stay leo place condominium but i didn't like the isolated location. i hardly made up my mind whether two standard hotel rooms or oceanview 2-bedroom condominium because the reviews of oceanview were from point 1 to 5. overall my stay was great! my husband and i could have a good time after my two sons went to bed and the full kitchen made us happy. the lan in the room was free. my condo was on the fourth floor with great ocean view. i rent a car while my stay so the hill was no problem and the location is easy access to shopping and restaurants. the only thing my kids didn't like was the pool. it was too small and boring, no shade at all. we went to tarza, pic day guest and beach instead. i'll stay oceanview condo next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: The price of coconut chips and macadamia chocolate at the hotel covenience store is cheaper than that of K-mart. They open until 3 o'clock in the morning.
Fergelie D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Great hotel

Walking distance to tourist district (Tumon)
9.3
The room was really comfortable and clean. Had a great sleep. Staff is friendly an very accommodating. Would highly recommend this hotel!
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
No service and dirty hotel

Sea view room and close to duty free shop
5
No service. The staff don't understand eng. they speak japanese is better than eng. OMG! And the room is dirty. So many ants. Anway the sea view is good.
Melvin S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Best value for money

Free Airport lift to and from the hotel made a difference
9
The hotel’s location is on a hilly part. I would recommend a good pair of walking shoes to start with. The lobby is not that big, but spacious with a European touch. We got a standard room, used solely for sleeping is ok. With two big beds, clean sheets and most of all, no stinky smell in the entire room. The bathroom is not bad either. It’s clean, with hot and cold shower, a set of shampoo and conditioner. You have to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste. Overall, their standard room would fit any “traveler”, just looking for place sleep, after a day of exploring the island of Guam. However, if you are a “tourist’ and not a “traveler’, (one that looks more comfort and relaxation), then this place isn't the one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Guam is best visited via car. The nearby Westin Hotel offers Hertz rent a car at an affordable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel EntranceOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel ReceptionOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ViewOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SurroundingsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - View from roomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby areaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suite kitchenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Suite bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04