or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1433 Pale San Vitores Road,, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Floor Plans Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Kitchen
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Kas K. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Family Condo Type Hotel

A bit out dated but clean. Value for money
8
The two bed condo type hotel room was clean but old building with outdated furniture. Clean and well maintained. Close to shopping and walking distance to beach and other amusements. Nearby restaurants with international menus to choose from. Great location.
Candice C. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2013
very short, transit

quick check in and out
6.7
OK but we did not get our wake up call and almost missed our flight.
Lourdes E. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2013
okay

friendly staff
6
It could have been better if I have a room facing the ocean and not the parking lot
Lemuel Y. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2013
A great experience

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
8
It was an excellent stay at Oceanview. Even at a couple moments where our going away get together got a bit out of hand they were extremely courteous in dealing with it. Checking in was quick and without hassle. I was even remembered from previous stay. Not really any complaints out of me.
Cecilia A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
We had a good stay. Almost like home.

Good location, clean hote and staff are courteous and fiendly.
8
We had a good stay. Location is good. Hotel staff are very helpful. Room is always clean.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Hotel is comfortable ,clean and good value

early chck in
8
Able to check in at at 4.30 am after red eye flight. Comfortable , quiet has pool. Only problem is location; very steep climb from shopping area at Tumon Bay
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Sufficient for a 3-day stay

1. near city center, eg Tumon Sands Plaza, DFS and Underwater World, 2. Near public transport, 3. Near airport
7.7
It was sufficient for our purposes. The room was clean and big but quite old in design. Tv was still the CRT type. 2 bottles of water was complementary only on the 1st day and not replenished. Even the towels were not replenished, we had to request for them. Airport transfer was with a fee of USD 10 per pax. Hotel was on top a hill so climbing up and down was very tiring. Filipino staff at front desk were very helpful.
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Great budget room; central location

Size of the room, view, hotel restaurants
8
It was really nice, amenities were great, good LCD TV, excellent view, but I couldn't get the free LAN internet to work on my laptop.
Sukhee B. Groups South Korea, February 21, 2013
Big room with beatiful oceanview

Beaftiful oceanview
6.7
reasonable price with big living room, kitchen and two bed room. so it will be nice for familiy and friends. one thing building was old. but overall it was satisfied hotel.
Shopping Tip: If someone lke me who like shopping on reasonable price, you have K-mart, Ross, Outlet, and Macy's. all these places are No Tax. I anjoyed very much.
Kyoko U. Couples Japan, February 12, 2013
Hotel without hot water

swimming pool available
4.7
Need to know that Wi-fi is available only at the lobby, not in the room...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel EntranceOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Floor PlansOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KitchenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05