or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1433 Pale San Vitores Road,, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Floor Plans Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Kitchen
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Charles R. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Good location but not very clean

Friendly and helpful staff
6
Had issues with bugs and bathrooms very outdated and dingy. Staff was responsive about bug issue.
Yun K. Families with young children South Korea, January 28, 2013
Great location and view but small pool

Location & price
7.7
i used to stay leo place condominium but i didn't like the isolated location. i hardly made up my mind whether two standard hotel rooms or oceanview 2-bedroom condominium because the reviews of oceanview were from point 1 to 5. overall my stay was great! my husband and i could have a good time after my two sons went to bed and the full kitchen made us happy. the lan in the room was free. my condo was on the fourth floor with great ocean view. i rent a car while my stay so the hill was no problem and the location is easy access to shopping and restaurants. the only thing my kids didn't like was the pool. it was too small and boring, no shade at all. we went to tarza, pic day guest and beach instead. i'll stay oceanview condo next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: The price of coconut chips and macadamia chocolate at the hotel covenience store is cheaper than that of K-mart. They open until 3 o'clock in the morning.
Fergelie D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Great hotel

Walking distance to tourist district (Tumon)
9.3
The room was really comfortable and clean. Had a great sleep. Staff is friendly an very accommodating. Would highly recommend this hotel!
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
No service and dirty hotel

Sea view room and close to duty free shop
5
No service. The staff don't understand eng. they speak japanese is better than eng. OMG! And the room is dirty. So many ants. Anway the sea view is good.
Melvin S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Best value for money

Free Airport lift to and from the hotel made a difference
9
The hotel’s location is on a hilly part. I would recommend a good pair of walking shoes to start with. The lobby is not that big, but spacious with a European touch. We got a standard room, used solely for sleeping is ok. With two big beds, clean sheets and most of all, no stinky smell in the entire room. The bathroom is not bad either. It’s clean, with hot and cold shower, a set of shampoo and conditioner. You have to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste. Overall, their standard room would fit any “traveler”, just looking for place sleep, after a day of exploring the island of Guam. However, if you are a “tourist’ and not a “traveler’, (one that looks more comfort and relaxation), then this place isn't the one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Guam is best visited via car. The nearby Westin Hotel offers Hertz rent a car at an affordable price.
Jaewon S. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2013
possibly the worst hotel in GUAM

nothing really
3
the room they provided us was totally dirty and old. moreover, I could not sleep because of some unidentified noises. even though it was for a overnight stay since my flight to GUAM was ridiculously late, my thought escaping here never ceased.
Elizabeth W. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2013
Nice room layout and gorgeous view!

The room was comfortable and large enough for the guests and their visitors.
8
Hotel room was nice and comfortable. There was only one restaurant that was pricey for our budget. The hotel location was walking distance to entertainment, shopping and restaurants which added to the enjoyment of the stay.
Leisha P. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Oceanview Hotel & Residences, Guam, Guam

Good Location
6
Close to great shopping and great restaurants. This is a good place to spend a vacation. Also, close to the ocean.
Preethi W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 3, 2012
Good Location

Free Early Check In
8.7
The hotel is very close to resturants and shops. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room is standard size, cleaner than most other hotels in Guam in that price range. A huge plus was the free early check-in after our early morning arrival. We had a very pleasant stay.
Lemuel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Always a great option and never disappoints

Great staff, comfortable room, great location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel EntranceOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Floor PlansOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KitchenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08