or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Entrance Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Reception Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Melvin S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Best value for money

Free Airport lift to and from the hotel made a difference
9
The hotel’s location is on a hilly part. I would recommend a good pair of walking shoes to start with. The lobby is not that big, but spacious with a European touch. We got a standard room, used solely for sleeping is ok. With two big beds, clean sheets and most of all, no stinky smell in the entire room. The bathroom is not bad either. It’s clean, with hot and cold shower, a set of shampoo and conditioner. You have to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste. Overall, their standard room would fit any “traveler”, just looking for place sleep, after a day of exploring the island of Guam. However, if you are a “tourist’ and not a “traveler’, (one that looks more comfort and relaxation), then this place isn't the one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Guam is best visited via car. The nearby Westin Hotel offers Hertz rent a car at an affordable price.
Jaewon S. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2013
possibly the worst hotel in GUAM

nothing really
3
the room they provided us was totally dirty and old. moreover, I could not sleep because of some unidentified noises. even though it was for a overnight stay since my flight to GUAM was ridiculously late, my thought escaping here never ceased.
Elizabeth W. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2013
Nice room layout and gorgeous view!

The room was comfortable and large enough for the guests and their visitors.
8
Hotel room was nice and comfortable. There was only one restaurant that was pricey for our budget. The hotel location was walking distance to entertainment, shopping and restaurants which added to the enjoyment of the stay.
Leisha P. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Oceanview Hotel & Residences, Guam, Guam

Good Location
6
Close to great shopping and great restaurants. This is a good place to spend a vacation. Also, close to the ocean.
Preethi W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 3, 2012
Good Location

Free Early Check In
8.7
The hotel is very close to resturants and shops. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room is standard size, cleaner than most other hotels in Guam in that price range. A huge plus was the free early check-in after our early morning arrival. We had a very pleasant stay.
Lemuel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Always a great option and never disappoints

Great staff, comfortable room, great location
8
Lemuel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
More than my expectations

Nice pool, helpful staff, good location
8
Daniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Good location

It is closo to d beach, restaurans and shops
7
They give me an old room however the view was fantastic.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel with small room

good locations
8
The hotel has a great location to shopping and attractions area.The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I will recommend to my relatives and friends to stay in oceanview hotel. I will suggest to add some ammenities like gym, spa in the hotel.
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great staff and crew, nice hotel

cleanliness
8.3
Staying at Oceanview Hotel & Residences as a solo traveler eased my anxiety and worries. The hotel lies at the heart of Tumon and is accessible to several establishments. What made it more special is the friendly staff and crew. Their hospitality made me forget that I am miles apart from home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel EntranceOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel ReceptionOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ViewOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SurroundingsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - View from roomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby areaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suite kitchenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Suite bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05