or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1433 Pale San Vitores Road,, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Floor Plans Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Kitchen
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Lemuel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
More than my expectations

Nice pool, helpful staff, good location
8
Daniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Good location

It is closo to d beach, restaurans and shops
7
They give me an old room however the view was fantastic.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel with small room

good locations
8
The hotel has a great location to shopping and attractions area.The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I will recommend to my relatives and friends to stay in oceanview hotel. I will suggest to add some ammenities like gym, spa in the hotel.
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great staff and crew, nice hotel

cleanliness
8.3
Staying at Oceanview Hotel & Residences as a solo traveler eased my anxiety and worries. The hotel lies at the heart of Tumon and is accessible to several establishments. What made it more special is the friendly staff and crew. Their hospitality made me forget that I am miles apart from home.
Eileen D. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
accomodating crew

good location
9.3
Our stay in the hotel was great. Its a little hilly but it was not really a problem since we rented a car. If you don't have a car, bayview hotel is its sister company, You can have that instead...PS...The hotel pick up was too late. We still called them up and waited for almost 2 hours...Breakfast was great for the cost...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better to rent a car than take their bus because it will be expensive. Also Guam is a small island that you should not be afraid to drive around. I love the lovers point
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Great service and location but a little out dated

Free breakfast, internet, and parking
8
My room was huge and comfortable. But the hotel is a bit outdated as I hear that a lot of the hotels in Guam are... But for me it was ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're nit big in the beach, this is a good choice. The free breakfast was great, the free internet and parking was nice and if you really want to, you can walk to the beach easily.
Xiaoyan Z. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2012
Great for its price

good location, free internet, free airport pick-up and drop-off
8
Considering the price range, it is a great hotel to live in. The staff is quite helpful and nice. The hotel has a good location and it is very close to the beach and shuttle bus station. Buy a five-day pass at $25 and you can almost go everywhere. The only thing I concern is that I find some ants in the room, on the desk and even some on my bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to beach and DFS.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
Nice service, but...

Nice Japanese receptionist
5.7
First, the good. The Japanmese receptionist was very helpful. The room was adequately air conditioned, even before we checked-in. But, we were placed in an old residence hall which was badly in need of a paint job. Tiles wer broken in the bathroom, and the water tap faucet came off in my hands. WE could periodically hear the water pipes rumbling. The rooms in the main part of the hotel may be nicer, but our room was barely a two star.
Angeline C. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2012
Fair Price & Good Location
7.3
Convenient location for tourist & shoppers. Shopping and stores like DFS, Superstore were just walking distance. The room is very spacious. Comforters though were not as "comfortable". Air condition is a bit noisy; if you are very sensitive to noise, then you might have difficulty is sleeping. It's a slope walking to the hotel too.
Shopping Tip: lots of choices within walking distance
Angeline C. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2012
Fair Price & Good Location
7.3
convenient location for tourist & shoppers. super stores, dfs & more are just walking distance, although hotel is located up slope... beds are not as comfortable though. but for the price, it is acceptable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel EntranceOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Floor PlansOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KitchenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01