or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Entrance Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Reception Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Sun Z. Couples China, February 3, 2012
Space room, Great location and Nice Attitude

Pool is small, a slope hard to climb
7.7
i have been to guam a couple of time for cpa exam, which has four tests. the first time i stayed in grand view, second time in hilton and this is my third visit. the hotel is nicely located right next to the shopping strip, and nearby to restaurant center that has a nice italian, japanese and american restaurants. all with in close walking distance. the room is spacious and clean. the hotel clerk allowed me to check in as early as 7am after my flight arriving 5:30am from hong kong, especially considering i arrived in busy season.
Jenny S. Couples Canada, December 26, 2011
not very smart operation

price
6.3
my husband and i moved to a standard room after the rest of our family members left guam. i told the front desk if there is no one else booking for the previous unit, we might as well stay there so they don't have to do the cleaning. however, we moved, and no afterward booking was made for that unit. that's quite silly.
Travel tip: not recommended if not driving.
Jenny S. Families with older children Canada, December 25, 2011
the only condo unit i can find....

the only condo unit i can find...
5.7
First, about check-in, the front desk speaks japanese and poor english, like all other reviews say. Second, here is internet in the room, but not wifi. to satisfy the family of 5, each with average two device wishing to be connected online, we had to find a wireless router, pretty silly. Third, the place is in pretty bad shape, it's like my old house which was 30 years old. And the beds are not very comfortable. Luckily we were all very tired. Good to have kitchen, but not very clean utensil, tried to clean myself, but impossible to do without the proper tools, which they don't have either! Kitchen even comes with rice cooker, cool! Oh, the wifi in the lobby, 4 out of 5 days not working.
Restaurant Tip: it's on a hill... ok distance to the busy street otherwise.
Julius A. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2011
Great location, small rooms

Very friendly staff. Walking distance away from bus stop and DFS.
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Will stay again in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurants located at Micronesia Mall.
Carlos G. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2011
Affordable hotel and hospitable management staff

The staff were very accommodating up to the restaurant.
8.7
the airport shuttle was a plus and a savings for us. the rooms were clean and the bathroom was recently renovated so it was very neat and tidy. the hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful to what ever problems you have on our stay. the lam-lam bus stops at the adjacent hotel (bayview) which is also manage by same staff. the street was a little too far to the hotel. elderly might have a problem on the coming to the hotel. the location is very near the clubs and malls about 5 to 10 minutes. the rate is affordable and reasonable. the restaurant at the hotel also serves good authentic native food as well. the choices of breakfast was okay.
Shopping Tip: LV items at Tumon Sands are lower in price compared to other countries. Ross Dress For less is the kind of store for bargain hunters.
Jongbaek K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenient locaton and affordable rate
7.7
i am satisfied with all staffs, being served with a smile. internet connection, pickup van service and food served at the hotel restuarant. they all seem to have professional, service-oriented mind!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tumon bay area has shuttle bus with one day pass, 8 USD. Very convient pickup time and afforable price
Jongbaek K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 23, 2011
Great view but reasonable price

Reasonable price
7.3
first, free airport pickup is available,24 hr, 7 day, 365 days. my flight was between 2-4 am, but pickup van waited for me. very impressive!
Shopping Tip: Tumun shopping complex is five min walk distance!
William H. Groups United States of America, October 12, 2011
Good hotel for the price, great central location

Location, decent price
7.7
Stayed with a couple friends, and the location is the best part about the hotel. It is right off the main strip. 2 bedrooms seem to be the standard for this place, with one bedroom having 2 queen beds, and the other having 2 double beds.
Jonathan D. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2011
Hospitable staff. excellent service.

location
8
not so extravagant hotel but if you are looking for convenience and service with a smile then this is the hotel for you. all staff are warm and hospitable, very accomodating and served beyond their scope of work.
Chung R. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2011
location is a little far

close dfs
6.7
it was great that i can check in early. so i got a great sleeping after a midnight flight. but it also was noise. that i alway heard the noise from next room. or i heard the talking every time anyone walk cross my door.
Shopping Tip: close shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel EntranceOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel ReceptionOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ViewOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SurroundingsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - View from roomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby areaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suite kitchenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Suite bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04