or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Entrance Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Reception Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Gayoung K. Groups South Korea, May 4, 2014
It's wonderful holiday in oceanview hotel.

1.resonable cost.2. compotable kitchen!!3. clean & fast room service
8
I spent time here with 3 generation family. we are totally satisfied about hotel. reasonable cost, large room, clean room, and kind service people... I will never forget this!
Elpidio D. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Superb.

Accommodating and good staffs; near the shopping malls and beach; good location.
9.3
Excellent staffs. Old room but clean. Spacious room. The hotel is located on the top of the hill, but near the beach and malls. Fantastic stay!
Nicholas B. Families with young children Malta, January 1, 2014
Christmas at the beach

Space, location, convenience
9
Huge rooms that are well maintained and the decor is much better than the online pictures. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely go back. We have visited Guam 5 times as it is very convenient and this was the best location and value. Good facilities and great location.
Sunny S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Wonderful family fun time!

Spacious apartment, ocean view, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
The 2-bedroom apartment had big living and dining areas, kitchen with complete amenities, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and another bedroom with 2 full-sized beds. The spacious living room allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The ref, coffeemaker and complete dining and cooking utensils allowed us to cook and eat breakfast in the room. The bathrooms were large but when we took showers in the bathtub, water flowed out and did not drain away because there was no separate drain in d bathroom... The lobby had many couches for the guests to sit on, and the staff were helpful with information and calling for cabs... The hotel is located up a steep hill which is difficult to climb up or down on, but it is only a 5-10 min. walk away from DFS Galleria and The Plaza (in Outrigger Hotel) malls. Both malls sell branded high-end goods... We went to play in the public beach behind Outrigger. The beach was clean but there were broken bottle pieces in the sand... Micronesia Mall is 5-10 min. away by taxi, around $8-10. We got some bargains on K-cup coffee refills and bras in Macy’s during their Saturday sale. The Dollar Store is not typical as it had pricey items. We bought our breakfast in Payless Supermarket in this mall. Denny’s Restaurant was the best part of this mall. The food was just as good as we remembered. If you love breakfast food, you will LOVE DENNY’S! Kmart was a disappointment aside from some food items. Little Caesar’s was the highlight in Kmart - delicious, hot and inexpensive! On the other hand, Ross Department Store in Guam Premier Outlets lived up to its reputation! Branded quality clothes, shoes, bags and household items were in abundance at low prices! Taxis and rented cars are a good way to go around Guam. The Fish Eye Tunnel is a fascinating way to observe fishes swimming in the ocean. $10 for adults and $5 for 5-11-year-olds entrance fees... The Stone Latte Monument is a magnificent way to watch the powerful and majestic ocean.
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2013
Big living room good for family.

Big living room. Self catering kitchen, Near to shopping area.
7.7
That is a good choice for family because big living room and kitchen with 2 rooms. Much better than ordinary 2 hotel rooms.
Kas K. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Family Condo Type Hotel

A bit out dated but clean. Value for money
8
The two bed condo type hotel room was clean but old building with outdated furniture. Clean and well maintained. Close to shopping and walking distance to beach and other amusements. Nearby restaurants with international menus to choose from. Great location.
Candice C. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2013
very short, transit

quick check in and out
6.7
OK but we did not get our wake up call and almost missed our flight.
Lourdes E. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2013
okay

friendly staff
6
It could have been better if I have a room facing the ocean and not the parking lot
Lemuel Y. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2013
A great experience

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
8
It was an excellent stay at Oceanview. Even at a couple moments where our going away get together got a bit out of hand they were extremely courteous in dealing with it. Checking in was quick and without hassle. I was even remembered from previous stay. Not really any complaints out of me.
Cecilia A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
We had a good stay. Almost like home.

Good location, clean hote and staff are courteous and fiendly.
8
We had a good stay. Location is good. Hotel staff are very helpful. Room is always clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel EntranceOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel ReceptionOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ViewOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SurroundingsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - View from roomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby areaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suite kitchenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Suite bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06