or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Show on map)

Book now!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Entrance Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel Reception Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Condo Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Shops Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming Pool Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Great budget room; central location

Size of the room, view, hotel restaurants
8
It was really nice, amenities were great, good LCD TV, excellent view, but I couldn't get the free LAN internet to work on my laptop.
Fergelie D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Great hotel

Walking distance to tourist district (Tumon)
9.3
The room was really comfortable and clean. Had a great sleep. Staff is friendly an very accommodating. Would highly recommend this hotel!
Lemuel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Always a great option and never disappoints

Great staff, comfortable room, great location
8
Lemuel Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
More than my expectations

Nice pool, helpful staff, good location
8
Daniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Good location

It is closo to d beach, restaurans and shops
7
They give me an old room however the view was fantastic.
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great staff and crew, nice hotel

cleanliness
8.3
Staying at Oceanview Hotel & Residences as a solo traveler eased my anxiety and worries. The hotel lies at the heart of Tumon and is accessible to several establishments. What made it more special is the friendly staff and crew. Their hospitality made me forget that I am miles apart from home.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Great service and location but a little out dated

Free breakfast, internet, and parking
8
My room was huge and comfortable. But the hotel is a bit outdated as I hear that a lot of the hotels in Guam are... But for me it was ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're nit big in the beach, this is a good choice. The free breakfast was great, the free internet and parking was nice and if you really want to, you can walk to the beach easily.
Xiaoyan Z. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2012
Great for its price

good location, free internet, free airport pick-up and drop-off
8
Considering the price range, it is a great hotel to live in. The staff is quite helpful and nice. The hotel has a good location and it is very close to the beach and shuttle bus station. Buy a five-day pass at $25 and you can almost go everywhere. The only thing I concern is that I find some ants in the room, on the desk and even some on my bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to beach and DFS.
Alex P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Pool and the apartment room
6
I have a grat time at the hotel. It was close to the main strip and also to the beach. Overall great location and very nice staff. i would recommend others to stay there.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Accidently giving me the executive suite room vice the small room that I paid for.
8.3
room was beyond what i asked for which made the stay great however, the internet was horrible. I highly recommend they upgrade to WiFi or get better internet service. I will stay at a different hotel just due to the poor internet services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - InteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel EntranceOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel ReceptionOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - CondoOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ExteriorOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Guest RoomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Swimming PoolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ShopsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ViewOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SurroundingsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - View from roomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Standard bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby areaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - 2 bedroom suite kitchenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - StandardOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Suite bathroomOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05