Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel

Jalan Kubu Anyar Gg. Biduri, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - View Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Pool Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Bed Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast) Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast) Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double/Twin Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double/Twin Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Standard Double/Twin
Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Pool View Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double/Twin
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 245 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Gek B. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Peaceful stay cation

Location of hotel, swimming pool in front of room, fast check out
5.3
Perfectly peaceful place to stay, no one bother you, not even the staff! Daily room cleaning service is poor, towels either is not replenish or goes missing after. If you are not fussy and needs little service this is the place to be.
Report this review
Jason F. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2015
Great location great price

Location location location
9.3
Fantastic will stay again
Report this review
Wouter R. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2015
Great last few days before flying

Free welcome drink, swimming pool in front of room, very helpful staff
9
We stayed here the last two days before our plane left. Very relaxing with the pool so close, but you do pay a little bit more for this. WiFi was not that stable though.
Report this review
Patrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Looks can be deceiving

Close to airport, friendly staff
6
Hotel room smelled weird, the bathroom would flood, noisy and the hotel is down a dark alley so it's worisome at night.
Report this review
William H. Families with young children Taiwan, July 14, 2015
Near Kuta beach with excellent value of money

Location and Value of Money
8.7
Location is good with walking distance to Kuta beach, Out a square, Marahari department store and Discovery Mall. My family enjoy playing in the swimming pool though we found there are broken tiles in kids' pool. In addition, breakfast is just ok. However, room cleanliness and stuff hospitality are also a plus. Overall, as 3-star hotel, we are satisfied its he value of money according to our 4-day stay. We also met several guests stay 3+ days from not only western but also eastern tourists.
Report this review
Angelo F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Great little hotel for 3 star. great location

big rooms , location and pool great and afl games room TV. With a little work could be rated higher To 3 1/2 star. had my fun there than the 4 star we stayed in next
9.3
Fun and comfortable
Report this review
Clement W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 5, 2015
Very good hotel with a great location

Location, Value for Money, Staff performance
9
No problems with check-in or out, staff were friendly, good breakfast spread which alternates every day. They even provided a printed map and universal power adaptor. Room has minor wear and tear, loose door handles, stained taps but not a big matter. A/c was cold, safe deposit box provided, spacious room actually. Hotel compound and garden is well maintained, has a quiet and relaxing atmosphere away from the hustle and bustle of kuta. Pool was clean, easily accessible right outside the rooms. Would stay again.
Report this review
Steve S. Couples Australia, June 2, 2015
Nice hotel. But wi fi on and off pool tiles many

Pool. Location. Room size
7.3
Nice
Report this review
Graeme F. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Good

That the bed was decorated for our 40th Wedding Anniversary, Location and Nice cool room& Large
8.3
Enjoyable and Thank you
Report this review
Jui H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2015
Value for Money, Convenient, Relax Place

Value for Monet, Friendly Staff, Good Location
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Pool viewOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - ViewOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin BedOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast)Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast)Odua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double/TwinOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double/TwinOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Standard Double/TwinOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Pool ViewOdua Ozz Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double/Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01