Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oftana Suites

A. S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Exterior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Interior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Interior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Hotel Exterior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Deluxe room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom in deluxe room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Lobby Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Paul B. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2015
Accessible hotel

Location, space and staff
9.3
Very accessible just near oakridge. Room is big and bed is very comfortable. Budget friendly. No free breakfast and the restaurant at the grd level serving breakfast is overpriced.
Report this review
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
nice hotel

staff, cleanliness, wifi
8.7
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Report this review
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2015
nice hotel

wifi,privacy,fridge in room
8.7
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Report this review
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
nice hotel

staff, cleanliness, wifi
8.7
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Report this review
Dennis M. Couples Guam, September 25, 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Friendliness, cleanliness, bakery downstairs.
9.7
Excellent. The road AS Foetuna is currently undergoing a major uplift. There is construction everywhere and traffic is at a standstill during peak hours.
Report this review
Jean M. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Just like other city hotels, nothing special.

Accessibility
6
So so... No complimentary breakfast. There's a cafe on the GF which is relatively cheap vs eating outside
Report this review
Adah J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
It was comfortable.

good location, friendly staff, basically clean
7
Report this review
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Cheap and close to central.

Cheap and close to central
5.3
Everything has to be requested and not prepared. Toothbrush, floor mat and toilet paper has to be requested. No mineral water and no room service cuisine except beverages and bread. Looks like a office building turned into hotel.
Report this review
Vamsy K. Solo travelers India, February 20, 2014
Nice place to stay

Good Location, Comfortable Suites & Excellent Staff/Service
9.3
My stay here has been more than satisfactory. Most malls are within 100P cab ride. The suite was spacious and clean. And the staff/service was excellent throughout. My only lament is the breakfast menu for someone who doesn't eat pork/beef :-|
Report this review
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
decent hotel for a decent price.

Near the Jmall, large room, two pillows.
6.7
I had a good stay at the hotel with no nasty surprises. It was raining everyday, so I spent more time in my room than usual. It was a large room with a huge mirror, refrigerator, a large closet with two hangers, a big desk, decent bed, two pillows and good AC. Be careful of the hot water in the sink and shower as it actually comes out steaming, and it can burn you before you can react! The have warnings posted, so believe them. There is an elevator also. The AA Barbeque a couple blocks up the street was a good deal with good food.It cost me less than 200 each night for 6 sticks of pork barbeques, two rice and a can of coke. The WiFi was always working which is always nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oftana Suites Mandaue City - EntranceOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - InteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - InteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - Hotel ExteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - Deluxe roomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom in deluxe roomOftana Suites Mandaue City - LobbyOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08