Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oftana Suites

A. S. Fortuna Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Exterior Oftana Suites Cebu - Interior Oftana Suites Cebu - Interior Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Oftana Suites Cebu - Deluxe room Oftana Suites Cebu - Bathroom in deluxe room Oftana Suites Cebu - Lobby Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
nice hotel

staff, cleanliness, wifi
8.7
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2015
nice hotel

wifi,privacy,fridge in room
8.7
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
nice hotel

staff, cleanliness, wifi
8.7
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Dennis M. Couples Guam, September 25, 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Friendliness, cleanliness, bakery downstairs.
9.7
Excellent. The road AS Foetuna is currently undergoing a major uplift. There is construction everywhere and traffic is at a standstill during peak hours.
Jean M. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Just like other city hotels, nothing special.

Accessibility
6
So so... No complimentary breakfast. There's a cafe on the GF which is relatively cheap vs eating outside
Adah J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
It was comfortable.

good location, friendly staff, basically clean
7
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Cheap and close to central.

Cheap and close to central
5.3
Everything has to be requested and not prepared. Toothbrush, floor mat and toilet paper has to be requested. No mineral water and no room service cuisine except beverages and bread. Looks like a office building turned into hotel.
Vamsy K. Solo travelers India, February 20, 2014
Nice place to stay

Good Location, Comfortable Suites & Excellent Staff/Service
9.3
My stay here has been more than satisfactory. Most malls are within 100P cab ride. The suite was spacious and clean. And the staff/service was excellent throughout. My only lament is the breakfast menu for someone who doesn't eat pork/beef :-|
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
decent hotel for a decent price.

Near the Jmall, large room, two pillows.
6.7
I had a good stay at the hotel with no nasty surprises. It was raining everyday, so I spent more time in my room than usual. It was a large room with a huge mirror, refrigerator, a large closet with two hangers, a big desk, decent bed, two pillows and good AC. Be careful of the hot water in the sink and shower as it actually comes out steaming, and it can burn you before you can react! The have warnings posted, so believe them. There is an elevator also. The AA Barbeque a couple blocks up the street was a good deal with good food.It cost me less than 200 each night for 6 sticks of pork barbeques, two rice and a can of coke. The WiFi was always working which is always nice.
Jon F. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
Very pleasant and comfotable. Staffs are friendly.

large room, good location, value for money
7
Our stay was very nice since it has a very good location. Everything is accessible. Value for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oftana Suites Cebu - EntranceOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - ExteriorOftana Suites Cebu - InteriorOftana Suites Cebu - InteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Deluxe roomOftana Suites Cebu - Bathroom in deluxe roomOftana Suites Cebu - LobbyOftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08