My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oftana Suites

A. S. Fortuna Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Reception
Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Guest Room Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Oftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Vamsy K. Solo travelers India, February 20, 2014
Nice place to stay

Good Location, Comfortable Suites & Excellent Staff/Service
9.3
My stay here has been more than satisfactory. Most malls are within 100P cab ride. The suite was spacious and clean. And the staff/service was excellent throughout. My only lament is the breakfast menu for someone who doesn't eat pork/beef :-|
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
decent hotel for a decent price.

Near the Jmall, large room, two pillows.
6.7
I had a good stay at the hotel with no nasty surprises. It was raining everyday, so I spent more time in my room than usual. It was a large room with a huge mirror, refrigerator, a large closet with two hangers, a big desk, decent bed, two pillows and good AC. Be careful of the hot water in the sink and shower as it actually comes out steaming, and it can burn you before you can react! The have warnings posted, so believe them. There is an elevator also. The AA Barbeque a couple blocks up the street was a good deal with good food.It cost me less than 200 each night for 6 sticks of pork barbeques, two rice and a can of coke. The WiFi was always working which is always nice.
Jon F. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
Very pleasant and comfotable. Staffs are friendly.

large room, good location, value for money
7
Our stay was very nice since it has a very good location. Everything is accessible. Value for your money.
Ho N. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Good budget hotel

Good price, big room, close to city
7.3
Steinar S. Families with young children Norway, May 3, 2013
Ok. Hotel at reasonable cost.

Free internet, reasonable cost, friendly staff.
8
It was convenient to stay at this hotel, not too fare from airport and not too fare from centrum.
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good stay

The price, good staff, and very clean.
9
I liked the place. You can't find a better place for the money. You can find a nice place to eat around the area, but not a whole lot going on. Nice proximity to a small catholic church, Our Lady of Peace, which is also a convent. And SM is less than a P100 taxi ride away.
Hotel Feature Tip: Large room for the money you spend. No blow dryer in the bathroom though.
Janeth G. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Such a lovely hotel

Good Customer service
9.3
I really like the hotel. It was clean and very comfortable. I will keep coming back. Thanks
Aurelio D. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2012
Simple hotel with simple amenities

Clean and close to all major food outlets and venue of our conference
8.7
just saying for the night and staff are accommodating
Nightlife Tip: proximity to various bars and parlors
Richard E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Large rooms, clean and great staff

Price
9
Hotel is great, offers good value for the money if you make the reservation through Agoda
Travel tip: Agoda prices are lower than the hotel's directly at the Hotel
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2013
Chambre au 3 ième étage, sans ascenseur

Deux choses m'ont plu: la gentillesse des employés et la dimension de la chambre.
6.3
Malheureusement, je ne peux pas dire que j'ai été très satisfait de mon séjour dans cet hôtel. Peut-être est ce un peu de ma faute, car je suis arrivé tôt à l'hôtel où l'on faisait des rénovations majeures. L'employée m'a donné le choix entre attendre 4 heures de plus ou accepter une chambre au 3ème ou 4ème étage, en précisant qu'il n'y avait pas d'ascenseur. J'ai choisi d'emménager immédiatement et ai dû me taper constamment les longs escaliers. J'avais une chambre spacieuse, quoique vieillotte, mais l'air conditionné ne fonctionnait pas très bien.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oftana Suites Cebu - EntranceOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - ReceptionOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Guest RoomOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorOftana Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08