Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oftana Suites

A. S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Exterior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Interior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Interior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Hotel Exterior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Deluxe room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom in deluxe room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Lobby Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
12 reviews

24 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.8
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Francis P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2015
Disappointed with their service.

Firstly,the room is clean. Second, closet is big. Lastly, the staff were nice.
6
Their service charge is more expensive than what is being ordered. Paying 1500 is too high to not to have a breakfast and even no complimetary bottle water. Bad stay.
Report this review
Vamsy K. Solo travelers India, February 20, 2014
Nice place to stay

Good Location, Comfortable Suites & Excellent Staff/Service
9.3
My stay here has been more than satisfactory. Most malls are within 100P cab ride. The suite was spacious and clean. And the staff/service was excellent throughout. My only lament is the breakfast menu for someone who doesn't eat pork/beef :-|
Report this review
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
decent hotel for a decent price.

Near the Jmall, large room, two pillows.
6.7
I had a good stay at the hotel with no nasty surprises. It was raining everyday, so I spent more time in my room than usual. It was a large room with a huge mirror, refrigerator, a large closet with two hangers, a big desk, decent bed, two pillows and good AC. Be careful of the hot water in the sink and shower as it actually comes out steaming, and it can burn you before you can react! The have warnings posted, so believe them. There is an elevator also. The AA Barbeque a couple blocks up the street was a good deal with good food.It cost me less than 200 each night for 6 sticks of pork barbeques, two rice and a can of coke. The WiFi was always working which is always nice.
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good stay

The price, good staff, and very clean.
9
I liked the place. You can't find a better place for the money. You can find a nice place to eat around the area, but not a whole lot going on. Nice proximity to a small catholic church, Our Lady of Peace, which is also a convent. And SM is less than a P100 taxi ride away.
Hotel Feature Tip: Large room for the money you spend. No blow dryer in the bathroom though.
Report this review
Richard E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Large rooms, clean and great staff

Price
9
Hotel is great, offers good value for the money if you make the reservation through Agoda
Travel tip: Agoda prices are lower than the hotel's directly at the Hotel
Report this review
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2013
Chambre au 3 ième étage, sans ascenseur

Deux choses m'ont plu: la gentillesse des employés et la dimension de la chambre.
6.3
Malheureusement, je ne peux pas dire que j'ai été très satisfait de mon séjour dans cet hôtel. Peut-être est ce un peu de ma faute, car je suis arrivé tôt à l'hôtel où l'on faisait des rénovations majeures. L'employée m'a donné le choix entre attendre 4 heures de plus ou accepter une chambre au 3ème ou 4ème étage, en précisant qu'il n'y avait pas d'ascenseur. J'ai choisi d'emménager immédiatement et ai dû me taper constamment les longs escaliers. J'avais une chambre spacieuse, quoique vieillotte, mais l'air conditionné ne fonctionnait pas très bien.
Report this review
Martin M. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2015
Hotel an einer der Hauptstraßen durch Mandaue

Das bett
4.3
Report this review
Akira O. Solo travelers Japan, December 24, 2015
良いのは場所と価格だけ

場所 価格 タクシー
5.3
普段は同じ通りのアリューリュを利用してるんだけど、直前で予約できなかったので、安さに釣られてつい・・・・ 場所はASフォーチュナの真ん中でいい所なんだけど、室内は最低レベル 洗面台は手洗いレベル 石鹸・シャンプー無し サービスウォーター無し 入口のカードを下げてるだけでは2日経ってもベッドメイクしてもらえず  フロントに鍵を渡して直接依頼しないといけない 通り側の部屋だった為、早朝からジプニーのクラクションが半端ない WI-FIはロビーのみ 室内は全く繋がらない いくら貧乏旅行でもこのホテルは二度と使わない
Report this review
Isao Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
前の通りが下水道工事中で埃で真っ白!さらに排気ガスで前が見えない!

スタッフ、ガード
4.3
10年ほど前から利用しています。 ホテルのあるASフォルトナー通りが約5Kmに渡って両側とも下水道工事中です。 それで車が巻き上げる埃で真っ白になっています。 ここは交通量がかなり多い通りなので排気ガスと相まってPM2.5の数値を計ったら恐ろしい値が出るでしょう。 さらに今の季節は乾季なので2週間以上雨がまったく降らずとても人が住める環境ではありません。 さすがに地元の人たちもタオルや布切れを口に当てて歩いています。 フィリピン人が口を押さえるぐらいですから相当空気が悪いです。 こんな環境でも仕事をしなくてはならない貧しい地元民は本当にかわいそうです。 雨季に入って6月以降だと少しは収まるかもしれません。 ホテルスタッフはいいのですがこの環境では地獄に等しいです。 残念ですが空気のいいマクタンに避難しました。
Report this review
Ariyoshi T. Solo travelers Japan, November 8, 2013
また来たい

部屋広い 綺麗 シャワーの水圧ok
8
徒歩圏内にJAPANESE カラオケBARが多数あります 私は毎晩飲みに行きました システムは日本のフィリピンパブとほぼ同じですが....料金がかなり安いです 1時間400ペソ~いけます 日本のフィリピンパブよりかなり楽しいですよ ぜひ一度行ってみてください
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oftana Suites Mandaue City - EntranceOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - InteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - InteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - Hotel ExteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - Deluxe roomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom in deluxe roomOftana Suites Mandaue City - LobbyOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05