Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oftana Suites

A. S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Exterior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Interior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Interior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Hotel Exterior Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Deluxe room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom in deluxe room Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Lobby Oftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Vamsy K. Solo travelers India, February 20, 2014
Nice place to stay

Good Location, Comfortable Suites & Excellent Staff/Service
9.3
My stay here has been more than satisfactory. Most malls are within 100P cab ride. The suite was spacious and clean. And the staff/service was excellent throughout. My only lament is the breakfast menu for someone who doesn't eat pork/beef :-|
Report this review
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
decent hotel for a decent price.

Near the Jmall, large room, two pillows.
6.7
I had a good stay at the hotel with no nasty surprises. It was raining everyday, so I spent more time in my room than usual. It was a large room with a huge mirror, refrigerator, a large closet with two hangers, a big desk, decent bed, two pillows and good AC. Be careful of the hot water in the sink and shower as it actually comes out steaming, and it can burn you before you can react! The have warnings posted, so believe them. There is an elevator also. The AA Barbeque a couple blocks up the street was a good deal with good food.It cost me less than 200 each night for 6 sticks of pork barbeques, two rice and a can of coke. The WiFi was always working which is always nice.
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good stay

The price, good staff, and very clean.
9
I liked the place. You can't find a better place for the money. You can find a nice place to eat around the area, but not a whole lot going on. Nice proximity to a small catholic church, Our Lady of Peace, which is also a convent. And SM is less than a P100 taxi ride away.
Hotel Feature Tip: Large room for the money you spend. No blow dryer in the bathroom though.
Report this review
Richard E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Large rooms, clean and great staff

Price
9
Hotel is great, offers good value for the money if you make the reservation through Agoda
Travel tip: Agoda prices are lower than the hotel's directly at the Hotel
Report this review
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2013
Chambre au 3 ième étage, sans ascenseur

Deux choses m'ont plu: la gentillesse des employés et la dimension de la chambre.
6.3
Malheureusement, je ne peux pas dire que j'ai été très satisfait de mon séjour dans cet hôtel. Peut-être est ce un peu de ma faute, car je suis arrivé tôt à l'hôtel où l'on faisait des rénovations majeures. L'employée m'a donné le choix entre attendre 4 heures de plus ou accepter une chambre au 3ème ou 4ème étage, en précisant qu'il n'y avait pas d'ascenseur. J'ai choisi d'emménager immédiatement et ai dû me taper constamment les longs escaliers. J'avais une chambre spacieuse, quoique vieillotte, mais l'air conditionné ne fonctionnait pas très bien.
Report this review
Isao Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
前の通りが下水道工事中で埃で真っ白!さらに排気ガスで前が見えない!

スタッフ、ガード
4.3
10年ほど前から利用しています。 ホテルのあるASフォルトナー通りが約5Kmに渡って両側とも下水道工事中です。 それで車が巻き上げる埃で真っ白になっています。 ここは交通量がかなり多い通りなので排気ガスと相まってPM2.5の数値を計ったら恐ろしい値が出るでしょう。 さらに今の季節は乾季なので2週間以上雨がまったく降らずとても人が住める環境ではありません。 さすがに地元の人たちもタオルや布切れを口に当てて歩いています。 フィリピン人が口を押さえるぐらいですから相当空気が悪いです。 こんな環境でも仕事をしなくてはならない貧しい地元民は本当にかわいそうです。 雨季に入って6月以降だと少しは収まるかもしれません。 ホテルスタッフはいいのですがこの環境では地獄に等しいです。 残念ですが空気のいいマクタンに避難しました。
Report this review
Ariyoshi T. Solo travelers Japan, November 8, 2013
また来たい

部屋広い 綺麗 シャワーの水圧ok
8
徒歩圏内にJAPANESE カラオケBARが多数あります 私は毎晩飲みに行きました システムは日本のフィリピンパブとほぼ同じですが....料金がかなり安いです 1時間400ペソ~いけます 日本のフィリピンパブよりかなり楽しいですよ ぜひ一度行ってみてください
Report this review
Seungrae J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2013
가격대비 저렴하고 위치가 좋다

시내 접근성과 가격대비 만족도가 높다
6.3
대체적으로 만족할만하다 공항에서 20분거리이며 시내접근성및 한식당과 쇼핑센터등 뛰어나다 다소 불편한 점이라고는 호텔에 엘리베이터가 없어 4층을 걸어서 올라가려면 조금 힘들다는점이 아쉽다
Report this review
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 13, 2012
그냥그런

가격
5.3
시설이 매우올드하고 약간 방이 무서움 as포추나에서 유흥을 즐기고 묵기엔 좋음 나머지는 딱히 몰겠슴 암튼 그냥 그가격에 그냥 어울리는 칩한 모텔임
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oftana Suites Mandaue City - EntranceOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomOftana Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - InteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - InteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - Hotel ExteriorOftana Suites Mandaue City - Deluxe roomOftana Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom in deluxe roomOftana Suites Mandaue City - LobbyOftana Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06