Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel Kuta

Jalan Kubu Anyar 20, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Legian street Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Menu Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine Service Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining Area Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining Area Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining Area Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining Area Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Smoking Area Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Twin Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Twin
Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Twin Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Twin Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Twin Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining Area Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 541 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Ummil C. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2015
will always be my option for kuta area

nice, convenient, near to kuta beach, the pool quite OK..
7.7
Report this review
Titis W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Good Choice

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Report this review
Davinder B. Groups Australia, August 23, 2015
Really Nice hotel

Cleanliness, Staff, Services
7
This is the first time i stayed in the ohana hotel kuta. Hotel is really nice nd not bad location. if you are a couple or in a groups, this is a best hotel to stay.But with kids i won't prefer. Staff is really nice, they will help you to best of their knowledge. Room service is really great, but sometimes you have to remind them. One of our room had brown ants coming out even though hotel staff sprayed the area. Breakfast is good, clean service with traditional and western food. pool area is clean and spacey. Hotel don't have enough space for parking and front street is really busy. so watch out when getting in and out of the car. Apart from that we had no issues, such a great hotel if you are in a group or couple and don't mind taking taxi.
Report this review
Harsha V. Couples India, August 18, 2015
Pleasant experience

Staff behavior, Value for money facilities, and location
7.7
We had a nice experience during our stay in Ohana hotel and especially the staff behavior, attitude, service is really pleasant. breakfast doesnt have much to talk about, very simple(you get what you pay for). We ordered dinner one night in hotel restaurant which is ok for the price and one thing I dont like is lack of bar in hotel...I will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Bali and see places like kuta, ubud, uluwatu temple, tanha lot, jimbaran beach...itz walkable distance to kuta beach happening place during night time..
Report this review
Wilma P. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2015
Great holiday for few days

1. good location; 2. value for the money; 3. very clean room
9.7
Stay in Ohana Hotel Kuta for 3 days, the room is clean and large. Staff are kind too. But no special for the breakfast, i hope for more variants. Location actualy is good and near to the airport.
Report this review
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Hotel with good location

location, staff, service
5.7
Location is great. Ohana Hotel Kuta is near the airport and the beach. Staff performance/service is also great. i commend them for their great service. however, i got ripped off with the driver (ubud trip) the receptionist recommended to me. Agreed price over the phone in front of me was IDR 250,000: lpm departure from hotel and 6pm arrival from ubud. upon returning, i paid 380,000 IDR telling me they agreed 350,000 IDR and not 250,000 as there had been a miscommunication. First time i experienced this and after i paid the toll, frankly, i got disappointed with the driver. I appreciate the guy at the receptionist, evening shift, who upgraded my room to a superior room with balcony. The hotel boasts of a clean pool, lobby and even the rooms. Unfortunately, the dirt was hidden under the sheets. there was stain under the sheets on both beds and one of the bath towels in the comfort room. one of stains in the other bed is a blood-type of stain. the comforters dont have stains. only the fitted sheets. the stain on the towel is brown and dark red. Overall, Ohana Hotel Kuta is a hotel with a good location and great staff service.
Report this review
Winoto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Great value for your money.

Location is very close to the airport, and Kuta centre! Clean, modern and efficient.
8.7
Love the hotel because we got good deal for it. Nice!
Report this review
Chan Z. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Comfort bed

High quality mattress, friendly staff
7
Very comfortable & high quality mattress! We had good sleep during stay at ohana. Friendly staff. Breakfast less choices
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, Location, Clean
8
Ohana Hotel is comfortable for short stay, location was good, staffs were excellent. May be they need to improve on the breakfast menu, not many choices on the table. Overall it was a good value for money.
Report this review
Nino L. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2015
new renovation hotel, with a cozy and clean room

Location, building, room
9
i've stay for 1 night in this hotel. the hotel have a new renovation building. the room very nice dan cool. i very like the blue wall in the room. bathroom is clean. Hot water already in the room for make some coffee or tea. i like the swimming pool too. the pool is clean. but they don't have a big space for car parking. but it's no problem cause i used motorcycle to going around in Bali. some day i will back again to Ohana Kuta Hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Legian streetOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special MenuOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine ServiceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Smoking AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Smoking AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Smoking AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Club NearbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ground ZeroOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family  SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe BalconyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe BalconyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe PremiereOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe PremiereOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Sofa at Deluxe PremiereOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe BalconyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe PremiereOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe PremiereOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04