Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel Kuta

Jalan Kubu Anyar 20, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 752 reviews

490 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Jacinta P. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2016
Nice & clean
6
Nice clean rooms and comfy beds. Shame about the pool not being in the sun therefore being too cold to swim.
Report this review
Herlina T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2016
Bisnis Trip
4.7
Over all , it's nice
Report this review
Augustine B. Couples Australia, April 26, 2016
Aweful service
3
Internet connection is a Joke - it only disconnects before you open a browser; you got to race it up with the WiFi there. Such an aweful connection. Have a couple of desktops near the reception, which is somewhat better. Swimming Pool is right in front of entrance and on the way to restaurant and ground floor guests. No privacy around the pool area. Rooms has stuffy and had mosquitoes around. Have been upgraded for Free to a Deluxe double bed room (only difference is, this one had a space outside the stuffy room to have a cuppa. Toilet flush leaks non-stop. No service rendered to fix it. Not enough cupboards to keep your stuffs, nor proper space to hang your clothes (No closet) Poor quality service in the buffet - not enough variety of food in the breakfast buffet. Definitely not the value for money nor valued for a 4 stared hotel. Ok to stay here, if you are staying in Kuta area for a night before your flight the next day.
Report this review
Izzuddin M. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2016
Disappointing
3.7
We had our honeymoon at bali. Checked in and noticed that aircon was not working well. Despite temperature at 18, room still felt very very warm. Mosquitoes were biting us both at every opportunity, eventhough we did not open balcony door. Breakfast had very very limited choices.
Report this review
Matthew D. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2016
Great place to stay
6.3
Excellent staff, in particular Wahyu Tri Bhakti at reception. Very professional and helpful.
Report this review
Sofia L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2016
Misleading info on hotel (star) rating
4
Overall the hotel was satisfactory. However, it was overrated as a four star hotel. I am wondering who certified or endorsed the rating. The hotel was small and only had one small restaurant, a small swimming pool and not that many rooms. Hence, how was it rated four star on Agoda's website really shocked me. The hotel might pass for 2.5 star. The biggest disappointment is the rating of four star was a big misleading info.
Report this review
Hemakantha P. Groups Sri Lanka, April 16, 2016
Nice Place to Stay
6
Although the front view of the Hotel looks like a very small one, thismis a really really big hotel with modern Rooms. My room was a very large one with a large barth room too. Had a LED TV infront of my bed with cable TV connections. WiFi connection was excellent and worked all the time. Must say a word about reception that they were friendly like we knew to each other for years. Although I can not remember he name, there was a girl in the reception who was not only very attractive but friendly and helpful too. We stood here for 3 nights and feel like if we could stay a week there. Finally, as a simple conclusion, I highly recommend this hotel to the travelers who wish to have a plesent and comfortable stay during their vacation in Bali.
Report this review
Renee M. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 5, 2016
Cheap Clean modern hotel
6
I stayed here as it was cheap & clean & I only needed a hotel for a few hours while I was in transit. 10min from airport & within walking distance to kuta beach.
Report this review
Sue-Lyn O. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2016
A pleasant place
4.7
A bit of a walking distance to Kuta beach but the hotel is generally new and clean. The souvenir shopping stretch is just around the corner. Its a pleasant place to stay.
Report this review
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Satisfied in every inch
6.7
We booked deluxe premier room and were very satisfied with the room. The room was clean, neat and tidy. The bed was good and all sheets was so clean and no bad odor found in the room. The toilet was very clean. Mailed the hotel for some inquiry and got replies within an hour. Also request the hotel for honeymoon decoration which was granted beautifully as well. The only thing I was not satisfied was breakfast. Please help to serve international American breakfast since I couldn't really enjoy the local food. Oh and please get additional iron as It wasn't available at the moment I really need it since other tenants was using it last night and didn't return it back to the housekeeping. I went out without ironing my scarf. My personal rate is 8.5/10 Thank you for your hospitality Will recommend this hotel to others as well
Report this review
1 - 10 of 490 reviews Next page
Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special MenuOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine ServiceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Smoking AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior TwinOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Dining AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilitiesOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Smoking AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Smoking AreaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Club NearbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ground ZeroOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Ohana SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family  SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family SuiteOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Sofa at Deluxe PremiereOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe BalconyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe PremiereOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe PremiereOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02