or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel Kuta

20 kubu anyar road ,kuta ,bali, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Bathroom Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room Bathroom Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Legian street Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Shopping center Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Nightclub Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Menu Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Menu Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Front Desk Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine Service
Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set up Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set up Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lift Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Elevator Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Sathish K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Worth To stay

Close to kuta beach & quite
7.3
If u need a 3star good quality budget hotel then please stay here, this is close enough to anywhere. Breakfast is - 2 = rather have it outside, bt since its included why not Location is great no doubt staff is friendly, dont expect much. Weirdly there is charges for airport even though, god sake no complementary. Travellers deserve better. Final say: Land of getting RIPPED......thats what i feel, but BALI is superb for relaxing, birs, gals,beach ,sighseeing...depends ur needs.
Ismail M. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Short break at Ohana Hotel, Bali

Location, dining place, friendly staff
5.7
I would say customer support was goood, just that the cleanliness quality of the bathroom, towels were abit dissapointing. Toilet condition was not to expextation, due to water clogging and flush problems.. Breakfast was mediocre, but value for money.. nothing much to complaint..
Han J. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff, Swimming Pool, Dining Hall
8.7
I guess Ohana is quite famous in Kuta, because I have no problem at all finding it by just asking local people. The swimming pool is beautiful, the dining hall is just around the pool, so I guess it would be a pleasant environment to eat. I ordered a twin-bed room, the room is quite large, it is not luxury, but considering the price, it is worthy. The staff there are very welcoming and nice. Especially the lady at the reception. I spent one night at Ohana, and when I finished my journey in Bali 4 days later. I happened to pass by Ohana on my way to the airport. The lady still remeber me and help me call a taxi to get me to the airport.
Marylyne E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Ohana best hotel ever

I like the service very much, the staff were very polite and any enquiry will be answered immediately.
9.7
I love the Ohana hotel and satisfied me a lot. It located in a strategic place, strong wife, delicious Balinese traditional food and easy to travel and management well serviced. Will be back to Ohana in the future.
Adrian S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 30, 2014
Would stay again

The friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
9
Very enjoyable, its a great location with many warung and convenience stores within 1 minute walking and the staff are great. Gede next door rented me a good motorbike also, very happy.
Oh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Attentive and caring staffs

Comfortable room, attentive and friendly staffs
8.3
Overall is still acceptable except the towels provided by the hotel. I suppose the towel is white in color but what we got is grey color some more with yellow rusty stains. I suggest the hotel to change all the towels in order not to spoilt the good impression of the hotel. The staffs are attentive, friendly and act fastly on all our request. We are quote happy with the service provided by the staffs at this hotel. If you are looking for a place to stay this hotel is consider "valued for money".
Sam S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 12, 2014
getting ripped off and killed a roach

genorosity of a few staff
5
Savage like stay here. A fat cockroach crawling around the bathtub. I splatted it with the showerhead. Yet still running in frenzy on his back. Greedy staff at night.
Lynn K. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Always good to stay here

Location, staff performance and cleanliness
8
Good location staff helpfulness and orice
Lynn K. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Ticked all the boxes for us

Firstly staff helpfulness secondly size of room we were allocated and thirdly as a repeat customer have always found the rooms very clean
9
Really good. Had issues with ice box in fridge blocking the fridge door closing. Staff sorted it immediately. Lovely comfortable bed with nicely laundered bedding.
Shok M. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
good

staff, location, comfort
9
Nice and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Kuta BaliOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Legian streetOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Shopping centerOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - NightclubOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special MenuOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special MenuOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Front Desk LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine ServiceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set upOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set upOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LiftOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - ElevatorOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03