or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel Kuta

20 kubu anyar road ,kuta ,bali, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Bathroom Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room Bathroom Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Legian street Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Shopping center Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Nightclub Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Menu Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Menu Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Front Desk Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine Service Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set up
Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lift Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Elevator Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Spa Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Outside Building
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Alicia T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Ohana Hotel Kuta

cheap, convienient
5.3
feel overall, now under extend construction. Swimming pool is closed. Afternoon abit noise, night hotel only open 1 light at reception counter.room with room poor sound insulation noise suppression acoustic insulation.
Lauren H. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Lovely stay but some improvements needed

Location, Staff, ease
8
Our stay was great. The hotel has an excellent location and the staff are fantastic. The breakfast wasn't great, and unfortunatly the walls are very thin- to the point that we could hear every bbm message our neighbours got, which were frequent.
Connie L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
good location near kuta beach

location, comfortable, clean
6.3
easy to get around as kuta beach and shopping areas are within walking distance. near airport, take a metered taxi which is much cheaper than from the hotel. clean and comfortable place to stay. breakfast however was limited in choice and was not fantastic.
Fellix K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
great service from great hotel staff

the staff. the location and the food
8
Awesome
Russell C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Money Well Spent

Affordable, nice location and friendly staff
10
It is a very cozy place to stay and convenient. It is located at a quiet area but is very near kuta beach as well as legian street, where the party place is. The staff are very helpful and always kept us up to date on the troubles we are facing. For instance, i called the front desk and told them that the water pressure for rhe showerhead is very low and the water is not warm enough. When i came back from my activities, the front desk told me exactly what was repaired and true enough, everything went well! Best accomodation i ever had to date.
Choy Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
My impression to Ohana Hotel Kuta

Their receptionest were friendly and nice and the services were good.The bedroom was clean and comfortable. The food is ok.
7.7
I like their receptionest because they always smile and settle my problems.although the bedroom was clean but the towel were yellowish and the bathroom had an unpleasant smell.I suggest the mineral water should put outside the bathroom because when we flushed the toilet the bacteria which are around 3000 pcs will stay above 6 m high and then settle on all the things in the bathroom including the mineral water.One thing I want to said is although we said we can't take onion & garlic,they still put the onion on the fried rice.
Koh E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Good location, walking distance to shops and beach

Location, pricing and convenience
8
Sok W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
clean, and friendly staft

cheap, friendly staft
6
My room air con is not cool, but the shaft very efficiency, to help on repair
Kinney J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Value for money, Great Location.

cleanliness, helpful staff, considered near to beach and legian/Kuta market
9
i was really delighted as the moment i checked in i been told that my reservation standard deluxe room was upgraded to Superior Deluxe room for FREE!! the room was very spacious, 3 doors wardrobe, coffee table, makeup Table, hair dryer,kettle, Refrigerator, Flat screen Tv, King size bed. All that were beyond my expectation for MYR RM68! All the staff were very helpful and never missed greeting me and asking how's my days go on every single day during my stay there. Sadly the Pool was under construction during my visit yet its no big things to me but i bet once the pool is open again soon i will be there! Foot reflexology by machine is a complementary to all the hotel guest. 5-10 min walking to Legian street but do bring along your phone for google map since the walking area is very tricky . Highly Recomended!
John L. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
lets stay here

clean, attentive staff
10
No problem at all, all running well at Ohana Hotel. Staff welcome us at Airport even our flight delayed. Thank you to Komang Alit who willing to wait for an hour. We will come back at the end of this year

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Kuta BaliOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Legian streetOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Shopping centerOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - NightclubOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special MenuOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special MenuOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Front Desk LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine ServiceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set upOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LiftOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - ElevatorOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - SpaOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Outside Building

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04