or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel Kuta

20 kubu anyar road ,kuta ,bali, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Bathroom Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room Bathroom Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Legian street Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Shopping center Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Nightclub Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Menu Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Menu Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Front Desk Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine Service
Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set up Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set up Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior Double Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lift Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Ohana Hotel Kuta Bali - Elevator
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Emilia W. Couples Poland, August 24, 2014
Ok

Nice clean confy beds/lovely and helpfull staff/good breakfast
7.7
The room was clean with big confy bed,the bathroom could be slightly more modern but again cant complain.the staff was very helpfull and friendly always offer a help without asking.overall good stay
Lynn K. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Staf. So helpful

The fact that they will kindly allow me to leave some stuff whilst I visit other parts of the island as long term traveller and not requiring clothes for cold weather anywhere in Bali. The staff help
8.7
I appreciate so very much the fact that they will allow me to leave some of my kit whilst going off to different parts of Bali. Long term traveller and not all our gear is required whilst travelling within the island. Thank you Ohana !! Hotel rooms great. Lovely comfortable beds. Light bulbs not working in two fittings when we arrived but phoned down to reception and they fixed it right away which is all you can want to happen. Staff so very helpful in many ways. In Bali for 4 months and going backwards and forwards to Kuta. Booked another 3 times to stay.
Li J. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
No privacy,bedroom and bathroom smelly.

Laundry,food and shop is nearby.
4.7
Well,the name of the hotel is nice but what i tell is truth.When we arrived,they keep smile with us which is good but unfortunately they dint did it when we checked out.Get into the room,i try smell the pillow.They dint change the pillow cover,still can smell other people who did checked out before we arrived.Look so clean,so they dint change for it.Went to washroom,opened the door the smell was terrible stinky.I should gonna believe it before i booked.Before this i review other people said the smell from bathroom was terrible.Luckily,i bring some soap to wash it myself before we start use the bathroom.During midnight i let the toilet door open when were slept,can smell it from under the bed.Food was not much choices.No privacy at all when people wanna swimming.Pool and breakfast place was too close.I saw some other tourist just get back from outside wanna swim,but the water was too warm.For me,i wont come back here anymore.
Jul M. Couples Canada, August 19, 2014
Convenient, friendly, good value

Good distance from airport, nice poolside bar with breakfast included, comfy and clean room
8
Staff were lovely and helpful - was a nice quiet haven in the middle of crazy busy Kuta. Hot breakfast and cooked eggs hit the spot in the morning.
Aleisha S. Groups Australia, August 11, 2014
Lovely accommodation.

Accommodating, prompt, friendly
6
Great, especially for a transit stay. Lovely and clean with friendly and helpful staff.
Natalie S. Groups Australia, August 5, 2014
Rundown and very very very basic

The staff are by far the best thing this hotel has going for it! Was thankful for good wifi. Airconditioner worked well in most rooms.
3.3
Unfortunately we cancelled our stay after 3 nights as the online version of this hotel and the reality did not match up. Not even close!! The rooms themselves were very basic which we expected but sadly they are terribly run down. Of the four rooms we had, not one had everything functioning. Leaking air conditioners, hole in the bathroom ceiling, light fixture dangling dangerously off the wall over the bed, metal door stop right infront of toilet bowl to trip you, no shower curtains.. I could go on but I won't. If you are looking for a lounge around the pool type of holiday, this is not the hotel for you. The pool area never saw sun and even if it did there is no where to lounge. There were two sun lounges and one has a broken slat; neither had cushions nor could they be adjusted to raise the back support. The management were surprised by our concerns but we're very helpful after we showed photos of the areas we were unhappy about and they kindly provided transport to our next hotel as we were unable to stay for our original booked duration due to the conditions.
Wen H. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
You can have better option

Clean, big bed, location
5.3
Mervin J. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Don't expect much for a budget hotel

Friendly staff
5.7
Does not look as what in the picture the hotel security is bad.the room toilet is dirty stain on the wall.
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, July 26, 2014
good economy hotel

good location and economy price
7
wifi ok, breakfast buffet only basic, as was the room interior. Warm shower, however and very friendly staff
Giselle G. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 24, 2014
nice hotel, close to center but quiet.

big room, nice staff, location
9
The staff is nice and helpfull, the rooms clean. The location is great in a quiet street but close, walking distance, to center and beach. Indonesian and european breakfast . Nice cold pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Kuta BaliOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family RoomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Family Room BathroomOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Legian streetOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Shopping centerOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - NightclubOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special MenuOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Special MenuOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Front Desk LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Limousine ServiceOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Standard DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set upOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set upOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Superior DoubleOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LiftOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyOhana Hotel Kuta Bali - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3A02