Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel

4-6, Street 148, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Castle
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 488 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Tai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
The WiFi is for decoration

Good location, reasonable price
5.7
The facilities are old. Every time I leave my room, I spent a few minutes to close the door because the lock is not functioning well. The WiFi is for decoration, too slow and always disconnected.
Report this review
Gaylene D. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
unsatisfactory

view
4.7
Old and tired looking hotel, going on and noisy, breakfast not very good and some staff not very friendly or helpful
Report this review
Linus Y. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
enjoyed my stay

Service with a smile, great value for money, good location
8.3
Everything was great, considering the price I paid for the room. I believe I managed to get a bargain because of the renovations going on Although it could get noisy sometimes, it was bearable I would recommend for those on a budget, accomodation in Phnom Penh can be pretty pricey!
Report this review
Yik F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Comfortable room

near riverside, affordable price, clean room
6
overall is ok but it's too bad the hotel is having the renovation. So there is noise in the day time and is a bit of annoying. I hope agoda could state out the renovation process before I make booking because some of the customer like me would like to spend some of my day time in the hotel room and the noise really interrupt me.
Report this review
Chau H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff and relaxed
6.7
Everything seemed to be fine, but I got a trouble with towel. I saw dried blood trail on it. Scared of it.
Report this review
Tapan M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 27, 2015
Brief Stay at Phnom Penh

Good Foods ,room arrangement good and satisfactory staff support
8.3
It was good .
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location, staff, and good value, nice pool
8.3
Have stayed at Ohana many times and always have looked after me
Report this review
Lawrence C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
hot hot or not

staff where good . location good. .
7.7
Overall this hotel was ok but needs some attention . Bathroom toilet seat not fixed proper moves around You have to stand in bathtub to take shower. Water you had no control it was mostly burning hot you couldn't shower.breakfast about as exciting as a nail in your foot. Internet a joke .
Report this review
Christopher J. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Ok hotel, great location

Location, Facillities nearby, staff
7.3
It was good. Hotel was OK. Despite group booking for same rooms, some were different.
Report this review
Tristan M. Solo travelers France, July 4, 2015
disappointing

location, pool, staff
6
Looks very impressive online but in a reality it is a bit dated. Hence refurbishment work under way but no warning of this. Being woken by drilling at 7.30am unacceptable so moved out next day
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool SideOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lotus Rose RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lotus Rose RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07