or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel

4-6, Street 148, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Castle
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (132)
Sort by:
Sithu C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Clean and Conformable

Location was nice close to the river. very clean rooms. nice environment friendly staff too.
9.3
Spend time working out of riverside bistro. Walking distance
Clive R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Excellent hotel in good location

Staff attentiveness, Pool & Sauna, Location
8.7
Excellent location. Clean and comfortable room. Super pool and sauna facilities. Attentive English speaking staff, including airportr pick up and drop off.
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Beds like concrete

Location, staff, and pool
6.7
The staff at the hotel did a great job and were very accommodating. The breakfast is pretty average but there are enough cafes and restaurants in the area to dine at. The rooms are a good size but the beds are extremely hard. I stayed here for 6 nights and didn't sleep properly for all six due to this. Not a bad hotel but has room for improvement.
Glenn H. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Honest Staff

- Value for money - clean and good facilities - Honest Staff
9
After accidently (careless?) leaving my safe open, staff found me and requested I come back, check my contents and then close safe
Christine C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Very polite and considerate staff

The front desk was very helpful, the restaurant had good food, location
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Ohana. The location was great with the Palace and riverfront across the street. Lots of great restaurants and cafés are just around the corner. The staff was very considerate and polite and always asking how they could improve their service. There's also a great massage place right across the street. The only negative was that the hot water was inconsistent but it was so hot outside I didn't mind a partial cold shower.
Bennett A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Holiday Stay

Location, staff, room
9.7
Perfect
Ong K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Excellent hotel

Pool, Room cleanliness, Polite staff
10
My stay at the Ohana hotel was excellant. The hotel room was clean and tidy when i checked in. Highlight was the poolside bar which serves drinks while you take a break at the pool. The staff was very helpful in the sense, we wanted to reserve a place in a very crowded restaurant, the reception staff gladly helped us call the restaurant later helped us booked a cab. Very good hotel for solo travellers as well as family travellers.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2014
Good!

Pub.Pub.Pub.
10
Engelbert P. Solo travelers Germany, June 11, 2014
relax for stay in central place

helpfull and very friendly stuff
8
it was agood time, if i come bach to Phnom Penh i will staythere again
Shane M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, Pool/sauna, Location
7.7
Great! Very attentive and nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool SideOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lotus Rose RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lotus Rose RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05