Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel

4-6, Street 148, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Castle
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (126)
Sort by:
Christine C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Very polite and considerate staff

The front desk was very helpful, the restaurant had good food, location
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Ohana. The location was great with the Palace and riverfront across the street. Lots of great restaurants and cafés are just around the corner. The staff was very considerate and polite and always asking how they could improve their service. There's also a great massage place right across the street. The only negative was that the hot water was inconsistent but it was so hot outside I didn't mind a partial cold shower.
Bennett A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Holiday Stay

Location, staff, room
9.7
Perfect
Ong K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Excellent hotel

Pool, Room cleanliness, Polite staff
10
My stay at the Ohana hotel was excellant. The hotel room was clean and tidy when i checked in. Highlight was the poolside bar which serves drinks while you take a break at the pool. The staff was very helpful in the sense, we wanted to reserve a place in a very crowded restaurant, the reception staff gladly helped us call the restaurant later helped us booked a cab. Very good hotel for solo travellers as well as family travellers.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2014
Good!

Pub.Pub.Pub.
10
Engelbert P. Solo travelers Germany, June 11, 2014
relax for stay in central place

helpfull and very friendly stuff
8
it was agood time, if i come bach to Phnom Penh i will staythere again
Shane M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, Pool/sauna, Location
7.7
Great! Very attentive and nice staff.
Shane M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Nice Loation

Pool, central location
7.3
Oliver L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Centrally located, walking distance to street bars

Comfort, clean and spacious
7.7
My 5 visit to this hotel. Walking distance to street bars, restaurants, spas and local attractions.
Ganesh R. Solo travelers India, April 7, 2014
Nice spacious rooms, very friendly staff

Spacious clean and comfortable
8.3
Only issue was Wifi coverage is spotty, goes off and on many times.
Michael N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 16, 2014
Tastefull.

Location, pool and view.
8
The hotel feels a bit tired and in need of a refurbishment but the old rooms clean and neat. wifi was ok.The roof terrace breakfast with river view was an unexpected bonus! Great location near the river promenade and the royal palace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool SideOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04