or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel

4-6, Street 148, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Castle
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Alfredo F. Families with older children New Zealand, August 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff helpful, smily well located a step from main restaurants excellent breakfast on top floor.
9.7
Vetry pleasent good room wit internet and good pool dowstares cooled, Staff very good. Higly recomended , good value for money. Will return.
Gene H. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Centerly located in city

Nice pool. Good breakfast. Next to market
10
Great location. 5 mins to all major attractions and central market 5 min walk down street. On the riverfront, so you can see the city walking up and down, or take a river cruise for $5.
Erwin K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Superb location Ohana Hotel

Location , Price ,Hotel Condition
8
We are pleased to stay in this Ohana Phnom Penh hotel.Located in an interesting neighborhood.Stayed at the 214 family room (we booked for 2 person ,but since we are 3 , paid another $ 50 for our daughter for 2 nights).The room was spacious with 1 queen sized bed ,1 single bed , and a baby bed !).Safe deposit box ,refrigerator, kimonos,sandals, wardrobe were a standard feature in the room.Swimming pool looked nice but we didnt manage to try.Breakfast was served on the 6th floor , roof top resto ,with an amazing view of the river.We definitely will stay again.
Jenny M. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2013
Very comfortable in fantastic location

Location,location, location
9
My 19 year old son and I stayed in this hotel. When we arrived we found out that a deluxe twin only sleeps one (they really should rename this) however they upgraded us to a room with a king bed and king single at no extra charge ( but only provided one breakfast unless we paid extra). The staff were very helpful and friendly and spoke good English. Internet was a bit patchy, hotel was close to river front, many restaurants and very cheap massage centre across the road. Easy walking distance to many attractions. We loved it and will stay again.
Mark M. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
A good comfortable hotel in a central location

The view from breakfast the view of the market from our balcony
7.3
The whole hotel is a little dated but very good value , you couldn't ask for a better position,and the staff are very attentive. During our stay the Ohana's swimming pool was out of order, but the staff arranged for my whole family to swim at another hotel any time we required.
Gregory W. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2013
Cheap friendly comfortable

Cheap friendly comfortable
9
Obama hotel is close to everything for transport,travel,restaurants markets,river,tuk tuks ,bars night clubs spas. A great place for holidaying and seeing local sights with a local resident. Local sites like the killing fields is a must see for a bit of knowledge of what happen in the country 30 years ago. Mekong island is another great destination.
Esequiel S. Families with older children United States of America, March 24, 2013
Relocated to another hotel due to hotel issues

worked to get us into another hotel
7
Did not stay here due to some building and room issues. The marketing manager did put us in another hotel just a bit away from where we originally had wanted to stay. The rooms at Sunway were nice, breakfast buffet was excellent. NO pool, that was a downer.
Miranda N. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2013
"Pleasant hotel"

City centre, restaurants less than 100m away
7.3
nice hotel with a small swimming pool. rooms were small but clean with good tv reception. breakfast is on the top floor and has a great view of the city and river.
Jacqueline A. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2013
great position but breakfast average

right next to the river and markets
7.7
fantastic spot within walking distance to the river and resturants and with a thriving local market at the door. the hotel was quiet despite this and had a lovely pool. the only down side was the breakfast which was average with few options and run out of popular foods quickly.
Stephen W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Good hotel great location

Just where you want to be and good price
9
Nice hotel good price And a great location just round the corner from the bars Good staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool SideOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07