My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel

4-6, Street 148, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Castle

Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Ganesh R. Solo travelers India, April 7, 2014
Nice spacious rooms, very friendly staff

Spacious clean and comfortable
8.3
Only issue was Wifi coverage is spotty, goes off and on many times.
Hidzir A. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Not Bad

Location
6
It was ok.
Michael N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 16, 2014
Tastefull.

Location, pool and view.
8
The hotel feels a bit tired and in need of a refurbishment but the old rooms clean and neat. wifi was ok.The roof terrace breakfast with river view was an unexpected bonus! Great location near the river promenade and the royal palace.
Wong J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
good..relaxating..

location...big room..suite n with balcony deluxe rooms...near all happenings...
8
great...centrally located at all happenings...food...La crossese n Metro restaurant just in front of the hotel...classic french n vietnamese cusiene..street cheaper food khmer royal...khmer restaurant n many more..nightlife just around the corner at street 136
Chapman B. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Very pleasant

Comfortable bed. Internet speed good. Nice rooftop breakfast.
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. Close to all the action and markets. Staff we're very attentive.
Axel K. Business travelers Germany, February 1, 2014
Relaxing and enchanting

The room, the service, the location
8.7
Very relaxing. The hotel is located central and in the afternoon a stroll along the river is the thing to do. The German run Restaurant "riverside Bistro is next door with german newspapers and a great menu.
Michail I. Groups Greece, January 19, 2014
under standart very dirty rooms and very old

are only bad things sorry
3
my stay it was bad first i book 2 duble rooms and they gave us for 4 person 2 breakfast coupons the other we have to pay - very low level staff -if you plan to book this hotel i advise you to choose other hotel -very very dirty.
Gene H. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Centerly located in city

Nice pool. Good breakfast. Next to market
10
Great location. 5 mins to all major attractions and central market 5 min walk down street. On the riverfront, so you can see the city walking up and down, or take a river cruise for $5.
Susan B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Good but beware the maximum one person on booking

Location is great-easy to find; pool is very nice; breakfast room has river view
7.7
Our balcony room overlooked the market so was quite noisy. Beware getting a room that says maximum of one person. There is no way on agoda to change this and I have reported it. Although I booked a double they turned my husband away at breakfast. They then wanted to chagre us another $10 (very high for Cambodia)for breakfast. It was not handled well and we felt embarrassed in the breakfast room. I had a similar issue elsewhere and they pointed out the problem when I registered and we corrected it. To me a double means "2" so agoda should be sure thatt his matched the maximum person field.
Erwin K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Superb location Ohana Hotel

Location , Price ,Hotel Condition
8
We are pleased to stay in this Ohana Phnom Penh hotel.Located in an interesting neighborhood.Stayed at the 214 family room (we booked for 2 person ,but since we are 3 , paid another $ 50 for our daughter for 2 nights).The room was spacious with 1 queen sized bed ,1 single bed , and a baby bed !).Safe deposit box ,refrigerator, kimonos,sandals, wardrobe were a standard feature in the room.Swimming pool looked nice but we didnt manage to try.Breakfast was served on the 6th floor , roof top resto ,with an amazing view of the river.We definitely will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Phnom PenhOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool SideOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05