or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohana Hotel

4-6, Street 148, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Castle
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with Balcony Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Ohana Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Christine C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Very polite and considerate staff

The front desk was very helpful, the restaurant had good food, location
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Ohana. The location was great with the Palace and riverfront across the street. Lots of great restaurants and cafés are just around the corner. The staff was very considerate and polite and always asking how they could improve their service. There's also a great massage place right across the street. The only negative was that the hot water was inconsistent but it was so hot outside I didn't mind a partial cold shower.
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good location hotel

location, location, location
7.7
The stay in this hotel is good besides the poor internet connection. I was told that the overall line in this area is poor. Location was good as it is very near to the riverside and there are plenty of restaurant nearby to cater for either foreign or local people.
Yoshimoto A. Couples Japan, August 30, 2014
not bad

breakfast buffet pool
8
Breakfast on the 6th floor was fabulous. We had a room with a balcony but since there was no table or chair it didn't matter.I may stay at the hotel again but I wouldn't pay extra for a room with a balcony.Other than that my stay was OK.Enough hot water,nice bed and pillow.Oh,the PC at the lobby...may not work time to time.
Bennett A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Holiday Stay

Location, staff, room
9.7
Perfect
Markmf R. Business travelers Belgium, August 21, 2014
Not too bad

location - staff
7.7
If they could get their internet issues solved it would be a great hotel. Unfortunately you have to go to one of the restaurants aor bars closeby eachtime you want to catch up with your mails
Andrea B. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2014
NOISY

cleanliness, nice staff, conveniently located
8
Nice hotel but extremely noisy. We had a balcony right off a busy marketplace street so it was very noise all night.
Alfredo F. Families with older children New Zealand, August 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff helpful, smily well located a step from main restaurants excellent breakfast on top floor.
9.7
Vetry pleasent good room wit internet and good pool dowstares cooled, Staff very good. Higly recomended , good value for money. Will return.
Ong K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Excellent hotel

Pool, Room cleanliness, Polite staff
10
My stay at the Ohana hotel was excellant. The hotel room was clean and tidy when i checked in. Highlight was the poolside bar which serves drinks while you take a break at the pool. The staff was very helpful in the sense, we wanted to reserve a place in a very crowded restaurant, the reception staff gladly helped us call the restaurant later helped us booked a cab. Very good hotel for solo travellers as well as family travellers.
Warren E. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
There are probably better value Hotels.

Only one. - Location to Riverfront area. (Although the Hotel is located on a congested side street)
6.7
The breakfast was very limited with most dishes not labelled. The pool area is mainly under building cover on the ground floor. Staff although they could speak English we found it difficult to locate a staff person that understood English. Having said that staff were friendly / courteous.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
nice view and room comfort

clean ,friendly and location good
6.3
The place is nice ,clean and market very near the hotel.But the waiter comunication not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohana Hotel Phnom PenhOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool SideOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin with BalconyOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolOhana Hotel Phnom Penh - View

Customer Reviews - Ohana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05