or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ohmokgyo Coop Residence

43-14, Yangpyeong-dong 2ga, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Fitness Center Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Room facility Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Guest Room Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Sunken Garden Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Hotel facility Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Restaurant Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Restaurant Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Queen Apron Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Restaurant Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Restaurant Queen’s Apron Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Lobby Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Bathroom Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Queen Apron Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Guest Room Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Surroundings Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Lobby Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Restaurant Ohmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Lobby
Area: Yeong-deungpo Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Yae R. Families with older children Canada, August 27, 2014
A pleasant stay in Seoul

The price, the customer service, and the location (close to subway station)
9.3
My stay at the Ohmokgyo Coop Residence was wonderful. I've stayed here with my family the last time I was in Seoul, and the staff are very friendly and kind.
Hee G. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2014
good place to stay in Seoul

convenient . location( easy to access to Subway), reasonable price
8.7
Quite good experience. with this price range, it's a one of best place to stay.
Marese O. Couples Ireland, April 27, 2014
Great value for money, great location

location, spacious, value
8
This was a great place for a one night stay in Seoul. It had a very useful kitchenette and was spacious enough for two people and with a large window, giving access to natural light, always a plus in hotel rooms in Korea. It was about a five minute walk to the train station and a three minute walk to a 7-11. I would come back here again.
Heeryun B. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2013
NICE PLACE TO SAY FOR LONG TERM

NEAR SUBWAY, SUPERMERKET, NICE PLACE TO HAVE A CALM WALK
6.7
Heeryun B. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2013
not too bad

near subway, near big mall, near convinient store
6
it is near subway but not too close to airport limousin bus.
Victor S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2012
Close to the Metro station

Coop living, convenient store on the premise
8.3
Coop living Close to the metro station Close to major sights
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
great accommodation, cleam, efficient,

close to shopps and subway and only 20 miniutes from central seoul and an hour by train from the airpot
8
I have stayed here for 7 yeats that I have visited Korea so am happy
Yuhsin H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2012
nice location but lack of restaurents

nice location
6.7
nice location but lack of restaurents, please eat well before come back to hotel
Restaurant Tip: lack of restaurents, please eat well before come back to hotel
Tobias H. Families with young children Germany, March 22, 2012
Nice room with large beds and good view

large beds, good service, kitchen and fridge available, reasonable price
7.3
We liked our stay very much, almost everything was perfect and we would not hesitate to come back next year. However, the heating was much too warm and it took one whole day until the hotel personell understood and turned it down.
Tjeuw C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
clean and great service

clean
7.3
the hotel is actually located quite far from city centre, but it is close to subway station. the room is rather small, but clean and comfortable. the room service is good and the front desk staff is very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ohmokgyo Coop Residence SeoulOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Fitness CenterOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Room facilityOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Guest RoomOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Sunken GardenOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Hotel facilityOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - RestaurantOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - RestaurantOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Queen ApronOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - RestaurantOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Restaurant Queen’s ApronOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - LobbyOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - BathroomOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Queen ApronOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Guest RoomOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Guest RoomOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - SurroundingsOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - LobbyOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - RestaurantOhmokgyo Coop Residence Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07