or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ok-Home Airport Apartment

88/1, Kingknew 66, Rachatava, PangPlee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - View Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - View Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - View Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Spa Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - View Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Robin G. Families with young children Sweden, November 21, 2014
Good

Price, location and easy booking
7.3
Good, needed to go to airport early in the morning ordered wakeup at 6:00am and taxi to airport only took 5 minutes.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
overrated 3 star hotel

room light is bright for reading, decently clean, near airport
5.7
very disappointed that the swimming pool is no longer operating and we have gone there just for a swim...when we could have get other better place with 500 Bahts (though has no swimming pool)... and they not seem bother nor apology. The internet in the room was not working. The pass word was not correct and when we called they were not helpful till we have to go down personally to confront then were we given help. Going back there again? No!
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
very noisy right by runway.1 fluorescent light

cheap cheap cheap
6
Only there 4 hours no sleep, too noisy, no soap or shampoo
Suwatana K. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2014
Good location, not the best

Bell boy is the best
6
It's ok
Edmar A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
for cancelled flight

It's convenient if you have a cancelled flight, there is a 7-eleven nearby and there's a pool.
4
It was convenient when my flight was cancelled because it was just a few minutes from the airport. They have failed to return my 100 baht deposit when I checked out though and their taxi service is a little expensive, I paid 150 baht going there and they charged me 250 baht to go to the airport.
Brett H. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Value for money

Clean, very close to airport, value for money.
7
Perfect basic clean room when you need to be near airport.
Mayet B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Affordable

clean bathroom, 7-eleven just beside it, very kind and friendly Mr. Smith at the front desk
8
Comfortable enough with the very basic.
Olli L. Families with older children Finland, June 20, 2014
Great location

Location in big metropol is everything, near airport, near busterminal, everything was easy
8.3
Linda P. Couples South Africa, June 7, 2014
Perfect for overnight stay

Location, staff and setting.
8
We had an overnight stay in Bangkok on our way to India. Political conditions prevented us from going into the city but the staff did what they could to make us comfortable.
Chitchanok W. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
It is a nice option of airport hotel.

Near airport, convenience, standard quality.
7.7
Everything was nice; people around there were nice to us. But even internet WiFi was fart, it kicked me off always, I felt annoyed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ok-Home Airport Apartment BangkokOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - SaunaOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - SpaOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05