Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ok-Home Airport Apartment

88/1, Kingkaew 66, Rachatava, PangPlee, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 294 reviews

144 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Christer A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 18, 2016
a lot of sounds from the road. Bad bed.
2
a lot of sounds from the road. Bad bed.
Report this review
Lisa Z. Couples China, March 14, 2016
not good
4
this hotel is not so good,it's not so clean,small,without hair dryer,and we go to lobby ask them,they also said they don't have.it's very hard for me when the night I want to wash my hair.the service is SO-SO.
Report this review
Peter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2016
Good for airport
5.3
Clean simple room, bed fine! Close to 7-11 and a decent Thai place to eat about 200m. Ideal for airport stopover
Report this review
Hannu S. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 14, 2016
Home back home

Near airport, frendly staff, situation was great
9
Report this review
Burapa K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2016
nice hotel

good price and good place and next to the airport
9
Good service and next to airport
Report this review
Ginette O. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2016
location

location-clean-comfort
8.3
This hôtel is perfect for an overnight comming from or going to the airport, very clean and comfortable bed, little balcony, quiet if you exclure the landing and take-off of plains...but with the window and door shut you barely ear anything, I will go back if needed, staff is good and 5 minutes from airport.
Report this review
Lasse S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 16, 2015
OK with OK

Good location near to airport
6
Report this review
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2015
Disappointing

The bed, the location, the bed
3.7
It was ok, But nowhere near as good as the photos. The pool is very poorly kept, WiFi not working, very poor area for eating, and situated very close to major roads so lots of traffic noise. Only suitable for 1 night stay for airport, and I think you could find better and better value.
Report this review
Sanne M. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 25, 2015
Only stay here for 1 night

Location, pool, price
5.7
We stayed in this hotel, because it's close to the airport. It was easy to get a taxi. I read in a lot of reviews that a taxi costs beween 100 and 150 baht, but we only paid 70 baht. The room was ok, but the beds were really hard and the bathroom floor can easily get flooded because it's an even floor. When we entered the room for the first room we could smell cigarette smoke. The breakfast was terrible. We only ate the egg. They gave us prepackaged meat sandwiches with the price still on it. When my friend, who's a vegetarian, asked for a sandwich without meat she just got a different meat sandwich. We decided to have breakfast at the airport. When we asked for restaurants in the neigborhood they pointed os to a restaurant next to the hotel, though they could've mentioned other options. The swimming pool was really nice and the massages offered were really great.
Report this review
Alice V. Solo travelers Thailand, August 13, 2015
The pictures aren't the reality

Close to airport, clean room, hot shower
4.7
I got a room without a lock and being a solo female occupant it was unnerving. There's people coming in and out of the hotel at all hours and they are very loud. A Chinese group came at 2 am and were staying right outside my room blabbering loudly and there was a couple that were fighting and shouting at each other at 3 am. The planes landing and the cars from the road are the least loudest if your room is on the swimming pool side but it's the people who are the loudest. There was a dumpster right next to building, where the terrace was and it reeked. The hotel manager made me pay 200 baht to reserve a taxi for the next morning! That is unnecessary and rude. Don't ever pay to reserve, it's not a service. More noble hotels just do it for nothing because courtesy is priceless. I ended up paying 200 reserving a taxi + 150 from airport to hotel + 150 from hotel to airport = 500 baht for a hotel that's 500 baht a night and only 3 km from the airport! That is absolute crap. Tip: just get a bit more expensive hotel and they'll have a free shuttle and you'll end up paying just a little more but along with that you'll get a piece of mind. Don't be so cheap.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 144 reviews Next page
Ok-Home Airport Apartment BangkokOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - SaunaOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - SpaOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07