or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ok-Home Airport Apartment

88/1, Kingknew 66, Rachatava, PangPlee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - View Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - View Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - View Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Spa Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - View Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Ok-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Suwatana K. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2014
Good location, not the best

Bell boy is the best
6
It's ok
Edmar A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
for cancelled flight

It's convenient if you have a cancelled flight, there is a 7-eleven nearby and there's a pool.
4
It was convenient when my flight was cancelled because it was just a few minutes from the airport. They have failed to return my 100 baht deposit when I checked out though and their taxi service is a little expensive, I paid 150 baht going there and they charged me 250 baht to go to the airport.
Brett H. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Value for money

Clean, very close to airport, value for money.
7
Perfect basic clean room when you need to be near airport.
Mayet B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Affordable

clean bathroom, 7-eleven just beside it, very kind and friendly Mr. Smith at the front desk
8
Comfortable enough with the very basic.
Olli L. Families with older children Finland, June 20, 2014
Great location

Location in big metropol is everything, near airport, near busterminal, everything was easy
8.3
Linda P. Couples South Africa, June 7, 2014
Perfect for overnight stay

Location, staff and setting.
8
We had an overnight stay in Bangkok on our way to India. Political conditions prevented us from going into the city but the staff did what they could to make us comfortable.
Chitchanok W. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
It is a nice option of airport hotel.

Near airport, convenience, standard quality.
7.7
Everything was nice; people around there were nice to us. But even internet WiFi was fart, it kicked me off always, I felt annoyed.
Heikki V. Solo travelers Finland, May 13, 2014
Nearby Airport, no problem for rush-hour traffic

Nearby Airport
7.7
Nearby Airport, clean room.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
You get what you pay for

Near the airport
3
Used this as an 10hr stop over hotel, don't use it if you want to sleep nightclub next door..... Enough said
Sharon G. Couples Canada, April 17, 2014
Didn't live up to its advertising!

The proprietor spoke (almost) fluent English.
5.3
Wow, did this hotel not live up to its advertising. The rooms were tiny, beds were hard, there was no elevator (we were on the third floor), it took FOREVER to get service at the restaurant, the in-room fridge didn't work, it was too far to walk from public transit. You have to schlep out the front of the hotel, then walk around the side, and across a parking lot out back to access the pool. We booked at this hotel as we wanted easy access to the airport. Although it is right on the edge of the airport, access is NOT easy. The only way there is by cab and the hotel is on the wrong side of a freeway so the taxis are going in the wrong direction. Alternately, you could take a taxi to the airport train link if you don't mind hauling your luggage. Not recommended, even for the low price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ok-Home Airport Apartment BangkokOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - SaunaOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - SpaOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ViewOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomOk-Home Airport Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07