or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Okay Guesthouse

No.3BEo, 258 Street, Chaktomok, Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room A/C Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple Room A/C Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room AC Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple Room A/C Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room A/C Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin bed Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple bed Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double bed Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double bed Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Prudence S. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Okay place, good location, cheap price

price, location, aircon
6.7
Nothing too exciting. Small rooms. Basic facilities but good price and location.
Sam S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
No idea to recommend as it's a worst experience
3.7
I booked an air conditioning room but I was given a tiny fan one on the 4th floor so I had to down to ask for changing. Staff agreed to change for but it was a room with only air conditioning with no remote control to turn it on, I then had to walk down stair again for asking for the remote control. Finally I got it, unfortunately both remote and air conditioning were not working, I then decided not to go down for any more change since hotel seemed not really happy with that. It was a awful night.
Constance P. Couples France, July 26, 2014
Ok

Location
7.7
Good
Pattarawat J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Center of Phnom Penh

Location
5.3
A lot of mosquito. Sometime, the staff ignore request from customers. Better service is needed.
Timothy S. Couples France, July 18, 2014
Meh

Location, Tours and booking, Staff spoke good english
5.7
Room and bathroom smelled of damp and few insects cropped up throughout the night. Was fine though for the 1 night.
Jinquan T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Clean room, great staff and great location

Location, comfort & affordable
9.3
The wifi was slow but the room is comfortable with great a/c and fan. The staff was nice to allow me to check out at 1245pm instead of 12pm as I have to wait for the transport back to the airport. Very good location, central location to 5-10 mins walk to independence monument & royal palace & museum. Near to night market and drinking area.
Devon M. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2014
Okay was okay

Staff
7.7
The room was adequate, except for a very small bathroom. Staff were friendly and there were no issues. Would stay again.
Patrik G. Couples Switzerland, June 23, 2014
just okay

free wifi, price, location
7.3
Location is ok, 30min walk to central market. I wouldn't recommend it if u bring many luggage because the stairs to the rooms are really small. The room was clean enough and the size was also ok. The staff was a bit annoying trying to sell us food, drinks or bus tickets.
Kongala M. Solo travelers India, June 16, 2014
ok

budget hotel ok
6
budget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel okbudget hotel ok
Zafrul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Entertainment and NightLife

1. Very friendly staff 2. Easy because they can communicate in English 3. Quiet
7.3
Do not expect luxurious room and much as this is only a budget hotel but it's clean and the most special thing is the staff shall make you feel comfort and pleased as your home ground. From this hotel their can arrange for you a journey to Laos or Vietnam by boat through Mekong River or Sight seeing of the Capital City of Cambodia. Perhaps their services is fantastic...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Okay Guesthouse Phnom PenhOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room A/COkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple Room A/COkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room ACOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple Room A/COkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room A/COkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin bed RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple bed RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double bed RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double bed Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05