or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Okay Guesthouse

No.3BEo, 258 Street, Chaktomok, Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple Room
Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - 4 Beds AC Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - 4 Beds AC Room Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Okay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Claire H. Couples Ireland, December 26, 2014
dingy room and overpriced restaurant

the price,
4.7
We were surprised at how dark and dingy our room was based on the reviews. There was a really weird smell from our bathroom and the restaurant toilet. The food was poor and overpriced compared to other cafes on the same street. They had horrible posters in the bedroom detailing their policy on prostitution drugs and child abuse. We booked a bus with them that turned out to be terrible. But it is super cheap and clean if your stuck.
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good Value

Price , Friendly Staff , Comfortable Bed
7.7
I enjoyed my time here , the staff helped me with a problem I had , grateful for their help. Close enough to walk to tourist spots , Comfortable bed , good air con. Would stay again next time in Phnom Penh
Khoo K. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Wonderful stay at here

1. very clean 2. friendly and helpful staff 3. walking distance to casino
7.7
Very good stay at here.
Anish N. Business travelers Nepal, September 17, 2014
Good for stay

Good staff, cheap, easy to acess
8.3
It's nice and cozy.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Cool!!!

Value for money, good staff
9.3
Its good... Value for money.. Recommended for backpackers n budget style.. The location juz near the riverfront n royal place. Also can walk to night market.
Sachin D. Solo travelers India, August 13, 2014
Good location, very small room.

Good location, very small room, friendly staff.
5.7
The room and the bathroom is too small. Not comfortable toilets stinking too much. Staff were friendly and there were no issues. Very good location, just 5-10 mins walk to independence monument & royal palace & museum.
Prudence S. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Okay place, good location, cheap price

price, location, aircon
6.7
Nothing too exciting. Small rooms. Basic facilities but good price and location.
Sam S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
No idea to recommend as it's a worst experience
3.7
I booked an air conditioning room but I was given a tiny fan one on the 4th floor so I had to down to ask for changing. Staff agreed to change for but it was a room with only air conditioning with no remote control to turn it on, I then had to walk down stair again for asking for the remote control. Finally I got it, unfortunately both remote and air conditioning were not working, I then decided not to go down for any more change since hotel seemed not really happy with that. It was a awful night.
Siew B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
first and last

nothing
2
Constance P. Couples France, July 26, 2014
Ok

Location
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Okay Guesthouse Phnom PenhOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double BedroomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double BedroomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Triple RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - 4 Beds AC RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - 4 Beds AC RoomOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantOkay Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05