Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Junior Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Rose Cafe
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Yamazato Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Teppanyyaki Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - French Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sky Bar Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Shops Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom
Area: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 649 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
Good location but a little tired

Location, staff service, taxi supply
5.7
The stay was OK no major complaint just the rooms and decor need updating and could be a bit cleaner. But the staff are excellent.
Edwin K. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2015
Great location hotel.

Location, location, location
7.3
A very centrally located hotel in the French quarter. Both convenient for shopping and for business purposes. Hotel is clean, and the rooms are of good size, but the staff at the coffee shop are not quite professionally trained. Need improvement on this badly.
Jianjun L. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Japanese style

Clean with good location
10
Convenient and pleasant
Hang C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2015
Great hotel

Good service, location, ambience
9.3
Enjoyed very much their service n the beautiful historical building
Win B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Acceptable lodging

Location, transportation, dining
7.3
Quite a pleasant stay with no major complaints. I would rated a high remark if it's. 4 star hotel, but definitely need more improvements to be a 5 star hotel
Dar S. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Well located reasonable price business traveller h

Location, convenience, good service
4
Comfortable
Man L. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9.3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8.7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Junior SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - InteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - InteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Rose CafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Yamazato RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Teppanyyaki RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - French RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sky BarOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BarOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ShopsOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BathroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GardenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GardenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GardenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Okura Garden Hotel, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06