Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Junior Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Rose Cafe
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Yamazato Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Teppanyyaki Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - French Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sky Bar Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Shops Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom
Area: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
701 reviews

207 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Wan L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Great Location with Clean bathroom

Very well located,
8
Report this review
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2015
Discretion

Clean, comfortable and good location
6.7
My domestic flight was cancelled due to fog. I had no reservation for that day but had one for the day after which I should return if the flight as scheduled materialized. Front office manager was totally unhelpful with no discretion authority. I would not stay in this hotel again despite this time I have booked for 4 nights.
Report this review
Wai M. Groups United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
Very comfortable and good value for money

Location but realised not that close to Xintiandi, good wide choice of breakfast, good service and most staff spoke English
8
Overall, good and enjoyable
Report this review
Lk L. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2015
Excellent location and helpful staff

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
Good stay as always
Report this review
Lynette C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2015
Comfortable with a good location

clean, friendly and convenient
7.7
I always stay here whenever I go to Shanghai to visit friends and relatives. Over the years it has become a bit expensive. A hotel is not 5-star hotel if one has to pay to use pool/gym.
Report this review
Miranda K. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 5, 2015
Good value for money

Location location location
8.3
Very good location,
Report this review
Cheng H. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
good

dont know
8.7
the gym should be free
Report this review
Yumi U. Business travelers Japan, July 26, 2015
good hotel

staff, clean room, location
7.7
my flight is too late time. however they reply me very fast when i informed it to them and no problem my check-in hotel. thank you very much!
Report this review
Kazuaki H. Couples Japan, July 23, 2015
Staying in Shanghai

Excellent service, wide choice of breakfast, clean water in bathroom,
10
Not gorgeous but neat and high sence hotel
Report this review
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Comfort and safe stay in Shanghai

Clean , convenient , comfort room and excellent service
9.7
Staff are friendly and the location of hotel is excellent, 5 minutes walk to Wei hai lu!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 207 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Junior SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - InteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - InteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Rose CafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Yamazato RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Teppanyyaki RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - French RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sky BarOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BarOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ShopsOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BathroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GardenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GardenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GardenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02