or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Old Trafford Upper Apartment

9 Old Trafford, Berwick, Berwick, Melbourne, Australia 3806 (Show on map)

Book now!

Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - View Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Swimming Pool Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Swimming Pool Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Kitchenette Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Bathroom Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - View from Kitchen Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Single Room Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Family Room Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Family Room Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment
Hotel Area: Berwick Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
10.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
10.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Beverley T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, clean and convient.

Location, facilites and 'value for money'.
9
Our stay was very enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Friendly owners and dog! Good facilities. Great location for visiting the Berwick township!
Tania S. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, well presented homestay

Staff, lovely apartment and food.
10
It was better than I expected. The Apartment was beautifully furnished and I was treated well by friendly staff who made sure I was happy even accommodating a little out of the ordinary requests. Thank you. I have already recommended you to others.
Dennis J. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Accommodation exceeded our expectations

Lovely quiet location,very friendly owners, and plentiful supplies for all our needs
9.3
Excellent in all respects, and many unexpected pleasant extras throughout the apartment
Claire W. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Home from home

Space and comfort, and nice people
10
The apartment was spacious, clean and very well-equipped, a real home from home. It was also very quiet at night and felt very safe. Dee and Daryl are very welcoming and friendly hosts with a lovely home and family. Thank you for our stay.
Romana K. Groups New Zealand, June 24, 2013
Friendly Family Experiance

Clean & Tidy, Friendly Host's
10
I have no problem in recommending this venue too anyone if you need to stay any were near Berwick the venue's proximity is so handy to shop's,pubs,freeway & public transport its a nice place to just chill out & read a book or swim in the pool or if you just wont to get out of the rat race and blob out
Robert D. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Excellent value, very good location for our needs,

very comfortable bed, staff very friendly, the size of the apartment ( large )
10
Great place to stay very comfortable and we more than happy we have told our family and friends if they need a good place to stay try this place
Shuo C. Families with older children China, January 2, 2013
Perfect

Best stay
9.7
old trafford apartment was my family's best stay in australia and my best stay in many countries. the place is just like a family. the rooms were very clean, have everything you need and very convenient and the owners were so nice and they treat you like friends. i love my stay in old trafford apartment and wish i've the chance to visit again. it's a little bit far from the city but definitely worth to visit and stay! 100% recommended!
Jingyu C. Groups China, September 16, 2012
Very cosy apartment with privacy

clean, cosy, owner was very helpful and provided us full privacy.
9
We really enjoyed our stay, three rooms for three of us. Definately recommend
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Old Trafford Upper Apartment MelbourneOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Guest RoomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - ViewOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Swimming PoolOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Swimming PoolOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - KitchenetteOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford ApartmentOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - BathroomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - View from KitchenOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Single RoomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Family RoomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Family RoomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford ApartmentOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford ApartmentOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C02