or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Old Trafford Upper Apartment

9 Old Trafford, Berwick, Berwick, Melbourne, Australia 3806 (Show on map)

Book now!

Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Family Room Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Family Room Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - View from Kitchen Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Bathroom Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford Apartment Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Kitchenette Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Exterior Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Swimming Pool Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Swimming Pool Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - View Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Berwick Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
9.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Lovely stay

Cosy, close to shops, comfortable
9.7
Had a lovely stay and unfortunately had to leave very early! The apartment feels very homey and is conveniently located near to take aways and a Coles. Host was very friendly, would stay here again if I were in the area!
Susie F. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Great place,

Beautifully decorated, comfortable, nice people
7
It was really good, just a few things, i didn't like the flannel sheets on the bed as they were ballsy, and i thought all food should be new, not have opened packets. But everything else was lovely.
Wayne R. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Well-equipped room and very friendly staff

The variety of "in-room" breakfast and beverage options at no extra charge, great value for money, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Very pleasant. Would definitely stay again.
Mark S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Fantastic

Close to everything, great breakfast and wonderful people.
10
Kristen K. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Very comfortable and welcoming

Friendly staff, Good value, Very clean
9.3
My husband and I where made to feel very welcome and the apartment was clean, comfortable, at a very high standard. I never write reviews but this apartment and the staff really deserve this glowing review.
Ken H. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Loved the place

The owners were extremly helpful, very clean, comfortable bed, everything was wonderful.
9.7
Could not have asked for a better place to stay would recommend anyone to stay here!
Beverley T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, clean and convient.

Location, facilites and 'value for money'.
9
Our stay was very enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Friendly owners and dog! Good facilities. Great location for visiting the Berwick township!
Tania S. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, well presented homestay

Staff, lovely apartment and food.
10
It was better than I expected. The Apartment was beautifully furnished and I was treated well by friendly staff who made sure I was happy even accommodating a little out of the ordinary requests. Thank you. I have already recommended you to others.
Dennis J. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Accommodation exceeded our expectations

Lovely quiet location,very friendly owners, and plentiful supplies for all our needs
9.3
Excellent in all respects, and many unexpected pleasant extras throughout the apartment
Claire W. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Home from home

Space and comfort, and nice people
10
The apartment was spacious, clean and very well-equipped, a real home from home. It was also very quiet at night and felt very safe. Dee and Daryl are very welcoming and friendly hosts with a lovely home and family. Thank you for our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Old Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Single RoomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford ApartmentOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford ApartmentOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford ApartmentOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Family RoomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Family RoomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - View from KitchenOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - BathroomOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Old Trafford ApartmentOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - KitchenetteOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - ExteriorOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Swimming PoolOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Swimming PoolOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - ViewOld Trafford Upper Apartment Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Old Trafford Upper Apartment, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A02