or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Cyril E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
8
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Yulia G. Solo travelers Russia, August 21, 2013
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
9.3
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
5
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Lee S. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2013
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
7.7
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Hyung J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2013
Really Looks like Old house Hotel

Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
9.3
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
Hyung J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2013
Comfort & Warm Hotel

Reasonable Price, Archaic Mood, Nice Location (합리적인 가격, 고풍스러운 느낌, 좋은 위치)
9.7
It was my 2nd trip in Tallinn and I chose Oldhouse again because of good memories. Main Square is just 3-5mins from Hotel by walk. and Wi-fi is available in the single room(some rooms are not available) Steps are kind & Breakfast is fine. the best virtue is hotel's atmosphere. It feels like I'm in medieval old town. It matches well with streets in old town. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 구시가지 안에는 싱글룸이 꽤나 비싼 편이지만(유명한 여행지이기 때문에) 올드하우스 호스텔은 가격도 저렴하고 시설도 매우 깔끔합니다. 싱글룸의 경우, 화장실은 공용이며 방 안에서 와이파이가 가능합니다.(일부 멀리 있는 방은 불가능해요) 조식은 4유로이며 기본적인 빵, 커피, 야채 등이 나옵니다.
Ziping F. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2013
Highly recommended

Location, staff
9
Tatsuya U. Solo travelers Japan, November 7, 2012
Good budget hostel.

Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
10
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.
Koro S. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2012
素敵な内装のホテルでした

旧市街の中にある好立地
8
ホテルの別棟の部屋だったのですが、通りに面した雑貨屋のショウウインドーと一体となった部屋? 外から見たらアンティーク屋さんと思うような部屋でした。 実際に内装も素敵でヨーロッパの旧市街の雰囲気がそのまま部屋になった感じ。 とてもいいゆめが見れた気がします。 また行きたいです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 日曜日は市庁舎広場にマーケットがでます。 おもに民芸品など
Prima L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
工作人員非常好

位於古城裡, 有早餐, 工作人員非常親切
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07