or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3991 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Marialyn T. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Wasn't able to come

Location
8.3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected circumstances.
Cheah J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
good

location,spacious
9
good..worth for money..recommend
Shandy M. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7.3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?
Athelreid D. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Quiet Hideaway in Macau

Less busy surroundings, up-to-date interiors, cozy
7
We checked in the family suite. Very spacious with 2 single beds and 1 queen sized bed, a small couch, 2 bathrooms, and a flat screen TV (local channels only). Pillows, bed and blankets were pretty new and very comfortable to sleep in (the room can actually fit 5 comfortably, if management will allow it). It's a bit of a walk from Senado Square, but doable. From the Macau Ferry Terminal, best to wait for the #10 bus and alight at Praca Porte Horta (the hotel is a corner away).
Athelreid D. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Tight Squeeze, Value for Money

Quiet neighborhood, near public bus station
6.7
The room is very small, a tight squeeze for 2 people. But if you plan to be out of the hotel most of the time to sight see and gamble, then this is an okay room. Bedding is new and clean, the immediate neighborhood is faraway from the craziness of the touristed streets of Macau, there's a 7-11 at the nearby corner, and it's a stone's throw from the nearest bus station.
Toh B. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
TOURIST FROM MALAYSIA

NEAR TO ST.PAUL RUINS,CASINO & EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION
6
ROOMS ARE FAIR, BUT THE PILLOWS ARE TOO OLD & FLAT. THE SERVICE & PERFORMANCE OF THE STAFF ARE BELOW OUR EXPECTATIONS BECAUSE WHEN WE ASK FOR THE DIRECTIONS TO THE HISTORICAL SITES THEY CLAIMS THAT THEY DON'T KNOW AND WE HAVE TO ASK AROUND. WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ANWSER BECAUSE, WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND OUT IT IS JUST A FEW MINUTES AWAY FROM THE HOTEL.
Rudy S. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, cheap and cheap.
4.3
The hotel is located away from the main attraction and really the only thing it got going for itself is the price!
Hataya C. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good

Clean, facility, location
9
Good
Chee F. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Valued budget stay at Macau.

Various food selection, nice staff performance.
9
Comfortable stay at Ole London.
Ron S. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Ole London Hotel
5.7
Ok for staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05