or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3981 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3981)
Sort by:
Karen S. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
Accessible location

Near senado
8
If you want to be near senado square and explore the city, this is a nice play to stay at. We just walk from our hotel to senado square. Overall a nice and cleAn hotel.
Michael K. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2012
Reasonable room with a smell

Free wifi on each floor
4.7
quick check-in, need deposit and there are several local foods' shops nearby while the others are just short walks away. the tourist sites are all within walking distances and most walked in guests are non-chinese. while the western hotel next door is 99% filled with mainland chinese tourists, which you have to avoid if you don't want to get run over by them.
Trondell C. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2012
cozy rooms but smells like cigarette

comfortable and complete amenities
7.3
we had a hard time finding it from senado square. it is best to take a public bus. the hotel is nice but not as convenient as i think. this hotel is run by young people who speaks 3 languages but do not expect much english other than the basics. atleast they can communicate enough. breakfast is good and affordable. i would come back to this hotel cos it is the best value for my money. other hotels in macau are just too expensive.
Erina T. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Affordable, clean and good location...

Affordable
6.7
My family and I just needed a room to sleep and only stayed for a day. It has the basic facilities, clean and comfortable. Most of the main attractions are within walking distance and to get to Venetian City etc, catch the free shuttle bus across the street.
Andrie J. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Great location and clean room

Great location
6.7
Nice small hotel with clean rooms and a great location. Easy to travel around using public bus in macau and just around 5-8 minutes walk to senado square from this hotel. Would be better if they have more choices of tv channel with english language.
Piriyapandh T. Families with older children Thailand, September 25, 2012
Small rooms but excellent service

good location and reasonable price
9.7
โรงแรมขนาดเล็กกระทัดรัดราคาสมเหตุสมผล มีขนาดห้องเหมาะสมกับจำนวนคนเข้าพัก เตียง ผ้าปู สภาพห้อง สะอาด ไม่เหม็นอับ ห้องน้ำสะอาด อยู่ไม่ไกลจากแหล่งท่องเที่ยวของมาเก๊า สามารถเดินไปได้ พนักงานต้อนรับพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ หากไม่ต้องการรับประทานอาหารในโรงแรม บริเวณใกล้เคียงยังมีร้านอาหารให้เลือกรับประทานหลากหลายชนิด If you want to stay at an affordable hotel located in the tourist areas, should be considered as the first at Ole London hotel.Here is a clean, reasonable price and good location hotel in Macau. Just 5 minutes to find out many kinds of restaurants near by and around 10 minute to any attraction places by walking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located in the historical area and not far from entertainment area, you can go anywhere by walking. If you choose to turn left from hotel, you can find many kinds of restaurants, local grocery stores and bake shops, and also to The Senado Square and others places. If you try to turn right from hotel, you can go to main road and lots of bus or taxi to go anywhere.
Chiu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
The location is good

Colsed to the own town of Macau.
7.3
I like the location of this hotel. The room is ok, clean and small.
Arnoldy A. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Modern, minimalist, and clean hotel.

Value for money
8.3
Small, modern, minimalist, and clean hotel, beside Sun Sun Best Western Hotel and in front of public park, hotel location still walking distance to Senado Square, and reception staff can speak English, from Airport you can take bus no. 26 to Ole London Hotel. Recommended hotel when you stay in Macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Senado Square and don't forget to bring hotel card and map location in mandarin/china to show to the bus or taxi driver back to hotel (most of them can't speak and read in English)
Ratchadaporn T. Groups Thailand, September 24, 2012
nice and clean hotel

nice location and friendly staff
10
I've heard a lot about this hotel from this website and finally, I made a reservation. It's a best decision for me when I visited Macau. The hotel is located not so far from the Senado Square and the Casino bus stop so you can walk to all the place. The room is nice also has free wifi-internet.
Charmaine H. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2012
lovely hotel

great location for sight seeing
9.3
Hotel features was nice and staff were very accommodating too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03