or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4264 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4264)
Sort by:
Janjira B. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2012
Clean room

Staff able to speak English
7.7
room size is just nice (not too small) and room is clean
Law G. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to money exhanger
6.7
This hotel offered everything you needs. Clean, comfortable with complete facilities. One of the best I find out in this hotel was there are many electric socket points. So, just watch your TV, while drying your hair as well as charging your hand phone perhaps.
Law G. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Good hotel
6.3
other than service, this hotel offered everything you need. the rooms are clean. i thought the receptionist can be more polite to the guests. location wise, well, this hotel is near to bus stop and main road. not really bad consider the value of the hotel.
Elvimari P. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great strategic location

Neat & safe.
7.7
It was my first time at Macau and staying at this hotel satisfies my expectations. Room is small but just right for a couple. Kettle was an add-on especially during our stay as the temperature ranges from 18-21 degree Celcius. It's just having a coffee right on our room.
Cheah R. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
not good

clean room, bed ok
5.3
staff not friendly and attentive at all. thru out, the lobby is quiet. People can just follow and walk into the lobby. I personally feel not worth it and not safe.
Fang M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
I enjoy the stay in Macau with a lot of nice food.

Clean, location is good which near central, and free wifi.
6.7
Although the room is small but it is clean. It is near to the central. I enjoy my stay there.
Shek P. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Value for money.

Clean. Comfortable. but toilet is abit small..
8
Yata K. Groups November 30, 2012
Clean and Cozy

Clean and Cozy
8
Nice to stay there, close to bus station. 10 min walk to Senado Square.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast at hotel
Karnchanatat P. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2012
Nice + Convenience hotel

Good location
7
Will advise friends to stay and will stay here if I go to Macao
Awang S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Good location, clean and comfortable

Comfortable room
9.7
Very sweet room, colour, decoration, clean and my family was very happy and almost perfect trip on my short holiday in Macau. Near to bus stand, near to main road, near to senado squre and ruin of st paul.
Shopping Tip: For muslim, you can find food in can (halal)and halal noodles in supermarket near to the Bossini Shop in senado square area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02