Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3679 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3679)
Sort by:
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Bad service !

Nothing
4
Location not really strategic, bad service. The staff not friendly at all. I won't go to same hotel for my next time trip in Macau.
Saranya S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2012
good location

good location, economy, clean
6.3
good location and inexpensive however i have some comments, room 1102 where i stayed the drainage in wash bin was mul function also the a/c's remote is written in Chinese and i cant read chinese. at the reception, I asked for bottle of water and whether they could bring me at the reception desk. this is how the young lady replied me "This is the reception i dont have water here, see? the house keeper will bring it to your room" This is an inappropriate conversation that receptionist should have answered the client.
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Modern, basic, clean, great value

Clean and comfortable
7.7
Nice hotel, not many features but great if yo want a nice room to spend a night
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Macau tower brilliant views, Macau is not a large city, easy to walk around, taxis are cheap too
Papichaya S. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2012
Great bargain staying here !!

Walking distance to Senado Square
8
Hotel location is near Senado Square (about a 5-10min walk to Senado Square) and bus stops. Clean Comfortable but windowless room. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good English.
Jakkrit W. Families with older children Thailand, June 27, 2012
nice spot in macau

cheap and great room
7.3
we booked a triple room, we have found that the room is ok for us , not too small for 3 persons. the hotel's location is easy to find, we walked from the square along the road then we found the hotel! very easy! there's a bus stop close to the hotel which we can take a bus to many places such as the ferry port. the bed is ok for us. this hotel is good for budget traveller but the service and the quality of the room is great.we can find many food around the hotel. i would recommend you to stay here. next time we will book this hotel again.
Shuh M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great location but 1st floor without lift

great llocation, free wifi, keep luggages
7
everything is fine, axcept no clear instruction on how to get to 1st floor and no instruction from receptionist during check in. no lift but staircases only to 1st floor is inconvenient if we have luggage.
Kent L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Quiet location but clean & small room

Nearby bus stop, walking distance to local shops
5
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The check-in was easy & quick. Friendly front office employees and rooms are cleaned everyday. Keep up the good qualities & standards. Bathroom is small, the room is small but adequate for 1 person. They have flat screen tv with astro channels. Location wise, it's a little far away from the airport & taipa area. Near to the city centre. Bus service is efficient, getting around Macau is simple. Would consider to stay at this hotel again on my next visit.
Suchai W. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
clean and neat

near senado square
7.7
Easy to access, good location and free wi-fi. Just 60 HK. Dollar from macau airport to hotel via taxi.
Ornruedee J. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2012
Nice hotel but so small bathroom

Near attractions
7
The room is nice but the bathroom is so small and there is always some water on the bathroom floor.
Su S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Extreamly Smal Standardl Room

Small but comfortable
7.7
At first when I walk into the room at 1st floor, I was shock with such a small tiny room. I never seen such a small room before as I stay in budget standard room every where most of the time. But this doesn’t matter as even though the room is relatively small, but it is still clean and comfortable and further more the air-con is cold enough (this is important when you travel in summer). You basically need a comfortable place to stay overnight when you travel for sightseeing isn't it? The hotel is very near to the tourist attraction area and very near to the small local restaurants. Not bad in overall condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01