Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Suchai W. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
clean and neat

near senado square
7.7
Easy to access, good location and free wi-fi. Just 60 HK. Dollar from macau airport to hotel via taxi.
Ornruedee J. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2012
Nice hotel but so small bathroom

Near attractions
7
The room is nice but the bathroom is so small and there is always some water on the bathroom floor.
Su S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Extreamly Smal Standardl Room

Small but comfortable
7.7
At first when I walk into the room at 1st floor, I was shock with such a small tiny room. I never seen such a small room before as I stay in budget standard room every where most of the time. But this doesn’t matter as even though the room is relatively small, but it is still clean and comfortable and further more the air-con is cold enough (this is important when you travel in summer). You basically need a comfortable place to stay overnight when you travel for sightseeing isn't it? The hotel is very near to the tourist attraction area and very near to the small local restaurants. Not bad in overall condition.
Jolene L. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Ole London Macau hotel

Great location and value for money
9
I stay at this hotel for a night and i would like to say, this hotel is value for money. Although the hotel room size is small but it is very clean and comfortable atleast for the price we paid. The location wise is very accessible to nearest tourist spot. Distance from the hotel to St Paul ruins is about 10 minutes away by walking. Public transport is convenient. The hotel personnel is friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to St Paul ruins.
Trevor J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
nice hotel

near to small shops and restaurants
8.3
enjoyed the stay, good hotel, houskeeping a litle lax but that's ok we were left alone and that's the way we like it
Restaurant Tip: shop around for the best and tastiest deal
Yunfei D. Couples China, June 20, 2012
Great Location and nice room

security+nice and clean+good location
9
location is quite good and is only 10-15 minutes from the hottest travel spots. room is nice and clean, room size is fine, not too small not to big. worthy enough for the prize we pay.
Foo F. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great location and service with smile

Sevice good, near & easy to take bus go everywhere
8.3
Nice, cool, easy to take bus, just walk around 10M can reach Senado Square, restaurant near to hotel & nice taste. From Air-port can take free bus to Grand Lisboa and walk around 20M to our Hotel
Restaurant Tip: Near, walk in try Tim Sam, nice & good taste
Noppadol C. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2012
Good location and easy for transportation

Location
8.7
We love location of the hotel that it is easy for transportation. Room is clean and nice reception. Room rate is reasonable and valuable. We enjoy this trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice location
Shiaw W. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Great Location and clean.

Great Location
8.3
The location of the hotel is really great as it allow me to access to all attraction in just a few minute. You can easily get the free shutter bus over here in casino everywhere.
Songpol S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Selling points of the hotel that is located in the city center
8.3
ole london hotel is one of the good hotels located in the city center where takes only 10 mins from the hotel to historic area of macau. htl is very good and clean!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03