or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3930)
Sort by:
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Not up to standard

relatively cheap
4.3
Actual enironment is worse, motel-like
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Not up to Standard

relatively cheap
4.3
motel like, not convenient location, a bit disappointing
Cecilia S. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
great location

The place is just a walking distance to all the interesting place. Free rides are available to go to Venetian Hotel.
7
The hotel is great value for budget travelers. One can avail of their breakfast for only hkd29 although there is no variance thus you get the same menu on the second day. It is accessible to the tourist spots of Macau. Overall I recoomend the place.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
absolutely out of my expectation

close to city for food and traffic
2.7
totally disappointed. the actual environment is different from the reference picture of web site. The attutide of staff is terrible impolite . I swear i must not have chance to come back again !
Restaurant Tip: a lots of great food and wide range of food for selection . close the shopping point .
Lan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
Great location but small room & service with smile

Friendly staffs and breakfast with reasonable price
8.3
staffs are very friendly. very small room but clean. good enough for backpacker and location is very very convenience for many historical sightseeing spots.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to spend too much money for transportation as Macau is not a big place. Many sightseing spots can be reached within 30 minutes walking. A lot of small eating places serve good tasty food.
Cynthia K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
small room...but very clean

clean....and unique
7.3
very clean and near to the hot spots....very near to the town
Kuan M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel and strategic location

Rooms are rather comfortable
8
Location is quite strategic. Staff were satisfactorily helpful. Room was quite comfortable though and wifi service was good.
Yiqing T. Groups China, August 19, 2012
not bad
8
the environment is fine, the location is good, had a nice trip with my friend
Akanksha P. Couples India, August 19, 2012
cool cozy place , right in the middle of the city

clean rooms, comfortable bed, good location
6.3
good location, near bus stops and major city attractions.
Raechell A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2012
Simple, convenient, no fuss budget hotel

Location, Wifi
7.7
If all you need is a proper place to stay the night in Macau while you're off most of the day travelling around the city, Ole London does the job quite well. Rooms and toilet were clean enough and of adequate size (well much better than anything you'll find in Hong Kong for about the same price :P) We didn't get to avail of the breakfast or any of their food but we appreciated the high speed wifi. The lady at the front desk was accommodating enough and could speak English better than we had expected. We were able to quickly arrange with them an extra bed the next day when our friend joined our group. It's a small quaint hotel that is easy to spot (stands out amid the neighborhood). The neighborhood may not be all that but it's location is the best - 5+ minutes (walking distance) away from Senado square, a major tourist spot with all the restaurants, shops, stalls and tourist information you'll need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06