or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3704 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3704)
Sort by:
Koh H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great location but the service is bad!

Good location with a playground in front.
4
When i was making my reservation on agoda for a room with an extra bed but when i reach there the reception said no mention. I was so angry for paying extra so much but end up with 2 single beds in a small and dark room. We all 3 have to squeezed in the beds. My parents also complaint about the service in Ole London!!! So rude the guy at the desk!! I will not go back again to this hotel and will tell my friends don't ever stay this hotel!!! BAD SERVICE I EVER HAD!!!
Jiajun L. Couples China, June 10, 2012
Charming hotel

good location,clean
7.3
located near to Sofitel Port 16 but quiet,small room but clean enough,bed is comfortable, equipped with hair-dryer and water kettle.
Sok K. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Got wifi, clean but room too small.

Got free wifi.
5.7
most i like is got free wifi. a bit far to shopping place. a bit quite around there, scare if back to hotel at midnight.
Thitima C. Families with older children Thailand, June 9, 2012
Small room with weird staff but good location

Cheap for that good location
6.7
Even though this hotel is very near to senado square... I would only recommend this hotels to those who don't mind small rooms with no window. Of course some rooms do have windows. But rooms that I stayed (double bed) has no window and lift access. You need to carry the luggage up by yourself. For s hotel, I would hope that staff can speak English and at least has some manner. The staff could speak very little English and he was quite rude to the guests.
Carolina P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location is good, internet is fast
10
it was a very nice hotel. though you really have to talk in a slow pace when you speak english. and do understand that walk-ins is expensive. when we arrived we didn't anticipate that the price in agoda is not the same, good thing they have internet and it is quite fast. it was 11pm, we booked through agoda right then and there, waited for about 30 minutes for confirmation mail, showed it to the frontdesk and waited another 30 for them to confirm it on their side. there's no window. the internet is quite fast and we though the sites would be restricted. and we loved our bedding. and we didn't take their buffet breakfast because we wanted to start our day outside early.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please do take advantage of the bus stop right at the hotel street. we only knew about it on our last day and we used it on the way to the ferry. and we were there for 2 nights! to ride a bus we had to walk to the senado square! although its only a few minutes walk. :)
Carol L. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

good location, price affordable
8
its a very new hotel. free wifi, nothing to complain about.
Ma L. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2012
Nice place, good accommodation

nice staff and nice place
9.7
thou we have language barrier, the hotel satff/manager was accommodating on our requests. the room is clean and neat and cozy.
Hotel Feature Tip: for economical trips, Ole London Hotel will suits your budget.
Suphalak J. Groups June 7, 2012
Great location hotel

Great location with lovely room
8.7
There is suitable for limited budget customer which don't want to spend time in room or hotel much, Easy to take the But to Venitian Casino or walk throught Senado Square. Breakfast very nice quality with reasonable price. Recommend staff should be have smile on their face sometime when interaction with guest but overall we very enjoy my stay there.
Raymond N. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2012
great location but small room with no window.

convience,close to restaurants and shops.
7.3
front desk is very helpful but no smile,room is too congested with three beds.room with very dim lighting,bathroom without adequate ventilation,no safety railing inside the bathroom for the elderly,no adequate shelfing to accompany for three people,inedquate elvator for the size of the hotel,furnishing in the public sitting area is old and dingy.
Nakarin B. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2012
Best Location But Worst Service Mind

Best Location
7.3
ole london is clean room and easy to go, and near senado square, ruin of st. paul's and a-ma temple but it don't have elevator to 2nd floor, so it is not convenient for traveler who has a lot of luggage or big luggage and receptions don't have service mind, i requested extra bed for 3 rooms, she accept and i pay for extra bed but she add extra bed 1 room and forget 2 room and she offer new room in new building instead extra bed, and new building don't have universal plug and i ask for universal plug from her but she said she have never gone to new building and she don't know.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ole london locate near senado square and ruin of st. paul's, you can walk to it by 10 - 20 minutes, and can walk to a-ma temple by 20 temple, and you can take bus to taipa island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06