Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3771 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3771)
Sort by:
Wai K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Average hotel for tourist (good location)

good location
5.7
hotel room condition is rundown, have cockroach. Staff is rude and there is basically no service.
Aileen R. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Clean room

Friendly hotel attendant
10
Very clean hotel, easy access to food chain like Mc Donalds, near the bus stop.
Jessica H. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Great location.

Cleanliness.
6.7
good location. walking distance to tourist attractions. but we find it difficult to get transport to airport. need to get the taxi at the main road.
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Not satisfied with the services

Not satisfied with the services
5.3
Not satisfied with the services provided by Ole London hotel
Shiaw W. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great Location and clean.

Great Location
8.3
the location is very very near to the attraction here, the dai pai fong. the price for the room is cheap and it worth it cause of the great location and free wifi. they provide everything you need like hair dryer and shaver, this make your luggage lighter.
Restaurant Tip: There is a lot of nice and small restaurant here open in the middle of the night, not a classed one but is a nice one
Koh H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great location but the service is bad!

Good location with a playground in front.
4
When i was making my reservation on agoda for a room with an extra bed but when i reach there the reception said no mention. I was so angry for paying extra so much but end up with 2 single beds in a small and dark room. We all 3 have to squeezed in the beds. My parents also complaint about the service in Ole London!!! So rude the guy at the desk!! I will not go back again to this hotel and will tell my friends don't ever stay this hotel!!! BAD SERVICE I EVER HAD!!!
Jiajun L. Couples China, June 10, 2012
Charming hotel

good location,clean
7.3
located near to Sofitel Port 16 but quiet,small room but clean enough,bed is comfortable, equipped with hair-dryer and water kettle.
Sok K. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Got wifi, clean but room too small.

Got free wifi.
5.7
most i like is got free wifi. a bit far to shopping place. a bit quite around there, scare if back to hotel at midnight.
Thitima C. Families with older children Thailand, June 9, 2012
Small room with weird staff but good location

Cheap for that good location
6.7
Even though this hotel is very near to senado square... I would only recommend this hotels to those who don't mind small rooms with no window. Of course some rooms do have windows. But rooms that I stayed (double bed) has no window and lift access. You need to carry the luggage up by yourself. For s hotel, I would hope that staff can speak English and at least has some manner. The staff could speak very little English and he was quite rude to the guests.
Carolina P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location is good, internet is fast
10
it was a very nice hotel. though you really have to talk in a slow pace when you speak english. and do understand that walk-ins is expensive. when we arrived we didn't anticipate that the price in agoda is not the same, good thing they have internet and it is quite fast. it was 11pm, we booked through agoda right then and there, waited for about 30 minutes for confirmation mail, showed it to the frontdesk and waited another 30 for them to confirm it on their side. there's no window. the internet is quite fast and we though the sites would be restricted. and we loved our bedding. and we didn't take their buffet breakfast because we wanted to start our day outside early.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please do take advantage of the bus stop right at the hotel street. we only knew about it on our last day and we used it on the way to the ferry. and we were there for 2 nights! to ride a bus we had to walk to the senado square! although its only a few minutes walk. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07