or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3995 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3995)
Sort by:
Monica A. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2012
comfortable and relaxing

clean, budget-friendly, good location
8
Peerapas S. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location, not far from Senado square. Take time about 5-10 minutes.
7.7
Lovely, good location for shopping at senado square. You can walk to that about 10 minutes. The room is clean and comfortable. Stuff is so nice and kind. Valuable.
Shopping Tip: You can take the bus from Venetian to this hotel
Glenda P. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
Reasonable location but disappointing service

Clean, free wifi
4.3
Young staff member very unhelpful. No help given with luggage. Entrance to hotel is through very narrow double doors. Very difficult to manoevre luggage through doors. Young staff member on reception simply gave me a key and told me to go next door. Had to drag luggage out on street to another double door and no instructions how to get in or where my room was. Finally got help from another guest. TV in room did not work. No instructions or information about hotel in room - not even how to call reception. On checking out, young person on reception informed me that taxis were busy and that I would have to walk a few blocks to try and hail one... this with all my luggage in pouring rain. Luckily a taxi eventually stopped to let off passengers outside and senior person on reception helped me with luggage etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Might be an OK hotel to stay if you speak Cantonese.
Sirinporn S. Groups Thailand, August 6, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, only short walk to main shopping, 3-5 mins to bus stop, 7-11 is around the corner.
7.7
The room is clean, also staffs are friendly. The hotel location is pretty good, only short walk to main shopping. The bus stop and 7-11 are around the corner. There is some casino free shuttle bus only 5 mins walk.
Chirapon I. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Budget hotel with Wifi

Cheap, Near tourist attractions, Wifi signal is good
6
I booked this hotel because I missed the flight on Saturday. Most of the hotel in Macau raise their room rate on particular day. I found this hotel is good enough for backpacker. The room is old but they try to repaint and decorate it to make it looks good. There is no refrigerator in the room. The hotel is not well known to the taxi drivers so I recommend to have the address and map of the hotel printed to show them. This hotel is near the ruins of St. Paul and other tourist attractions (approx 2 km.). I checked in nearly mid-night and there was an old uncle who cannot speak English so be patient with him. Although he is a bit slow but you can feel that he was trying to do his best though.
Sayan K. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2012
Good Location but ...Bad service

Location
4.7
The Location of this hotel is the best. there s direct bus service from The Venetian to Vung Tung Pier which is about 200 metres from the Ole London hotel. But....Unfortunately The Service here is the worst... Front male staff who did the check in for us that day was so rude and no welcoming smile and talk in very bad manner..No service mind at all. I think he can speak good English but all the words that he spoke to us is " Give me your passport " and " 500 HK$ deposit for 2 rooms " and That s all.. I tried not to speak to him more too. Coz It seems like he s not in the mood of answering any more question at all. The price wasnt that cheap comparing with the service and room..i think we can find some more better place to stay if we pay at this price..But If you dont mind for the swervice and look only for the location..This hotel could be your choice..
Choo C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Small room

All the necessary has been provided
6.7
This would be the choice if you are on a short bastion. With the amount of money paid, it has provide all that u required to put up a nite stay. The location is good and accessible. Public transport like taxi or bus is available within walkin distance. Last but not least, it's clean.
Penrut H. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Budget hotel for group

Convenience
6.7
Great location and very easy to senado sguare,heart of the city. Lobby is quite small ,room size is reasonable with cost.
Tippawan N. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Good and cheap

Price is cheaper than other
6.3
transportation is not so comfortable . but price and place are suitable
Restaurant Tip: Very far from resterant but 7/11 is near hotel
Sannipa S. Families with young children Thailand, August 3, 2012
Good location, nice and comfortable room

5-10 mins walk to Tourist attraction
6.3
The hotel location is close to tourist attractions and there is free shuttle bus to Venetian around. The room is nice and comfortable. However, some front staffs are not very helpful to answer your questions. There is also wi-fi provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06