or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3708 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3708)
Sort by:
Chrisma A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
It is more a motel than a hotel

It is near Senado square
5
the room is not a hotel quality but more like a motel or guesthouse. the staf were not helpful if not rude. we were given only one key for each room. overall we did not enjoy our stay there and glad that it was only for one night.
Suruchi S. Couples India, May 27, 2012
Clean rooms but broken toilet

Great Location, Clean, New
7
location was great. walking distance from the square and other tourist attractions. service was decent. rooms were clean and tidy. a little small but acceptable. the flush in our room was spoiled, we asked someone to fix it which we were out and no one fixed it. by the time we got back to the room it was in the middle of the night and we were too tired to do anything about it.
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
decent hotel

well maintained
7.7
We arrived at the hotel by public transport. We spent 30mins locating the hotel upon alighting from the bus. The hotel is not along the main street, not easy to find but it is along a peaceful and safe lane. 2mins walk from the main traffic. anyway, this hotel is not exactly big as the other hotels in macau, but it is reasonably maintained. upon checking in, the lobby and corridors were clean. we stayed on the 2nd floor. there was minimal noise disturbance in the morning and night. Housekeeping was done averagly. basic toiletries were provided. I had some difficulty adjusting the bath water temperature, not a big issue. Space in the rooms were reasonable. Bed was comfortable. air conditioner working well. Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. 5mims walk to a hotel where major hotel provide free shuttle buses to fetch people to gamble in their casino. timing of bus arrival is an approximate 30 mins. major hotels also provide free transport to the airport (an alternative method to get to the airport).
Jone T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Short distance to main attractives

Value for many paid
6
Location wise still considerable with the amount of money you paid. This hotels was amongst the cheapest I could find on booking. The area was surrounded by Phillipinos all over the area, maybe most of them stay nearby.
Chuon P. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2012
good location hotel

you can get free shutter from other 5 stars hotel by walking 5 mins
7.3
hotel allocate at center of macau, very convenience for to walk to ruins of st. paul (大三巴). there are many shops (7 eleven) sounding the hotel.
Loke Y. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
"Great location with big room.

Great location ,quiet and clean environment
7
A nice hotel to stay complete with toiletries and clean bedsheets.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to some heritage building, Le Senado and St Paul and also walking distance to All the Big Casinos.
Gina P. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
"Great location"

Very near to Macau's Senado Square.
7.3
Nice hotel with huge room. My only problem with this hotel is the front desk assigned in the evening shift. She is not accommodating to the tourist. She is very much focus to her computer, and does not pay attention to your queries. Other than her, its a quiet place to stay, far from the busy street of Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to the famous church of Macau, Senado Square, Museum of Macau & etc.
Shei F. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great hotel with average price

location
8.3
the hotel has a strategy location, it is walking distance to the bus station which allow you to take bus to the airport, ferry terminal and most of the tourist attractions. it is also walking distance to the attractions like ruins of st paul, senado square and st. francis xavier church. the room size is average but the most important thing is it is clean! the reception staffs are friendly as well.
Kam L. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Acceptable hotel

walking distance to town
7
affordable hotel and walking distance to nice places around macau.
Sor H. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Good Location & value for money

Small hotel, small room but good for 2
7.7
it's a very small hotel compare to those in macau. but it's at good location & cosy for 2. through not may facilities but if looking for backpack cateogry, this is a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01