Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3755 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Yenny W. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2012
Nice hotel with low budget

Rooms are clean, strategic location
9.3
Stayed for one night with a group of twelve. hotel's not that big, but clean and the interior are nice. Really strategic location, only 10 minutes walk from Senado, but since the walk is through small alleys at night it could be a bit creepy.
Lauren H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
Cute hotel and good location

Good plaza location, clean room
6
clean rooms, nice lobby, good location next to a plaza with water fountain. 10 minute walk to tourist attractions, near the hong kong ferry bus stop. the staff was not very helpful or friendly, did not seem interested in customer service, did not speak english well, so there were a few communication problems. on the other hand, the staff let me check out late because i was still on another time-zone, which was really nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the old Portuguese part of Macau, quite lovely and interesting old winding streets.
Tharin K. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2012
Good location, good facilities except wifi

The location is near the attractions, just only short walk.
7
from the airport to the hotel, the price is reasonable. the hotel size is small compare to others but still lovely. the room is a bit small but we still can move around easily. for the internet wifi, on the first night everything was fine, we can use it in our room. but second night, i don't know what happen to the wifi, so we have to go down to g floor to use the wifi in common room.
Truong T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 5, 2012
Lovely and cozy hotel

New, good decorations, clean and quiet
7.3
Located not too far from the center of macau city, Ole London can be reached within 10 minutes from the Grand Libosa. It is very easy to take buses to get around or to Taipa. The hotel is very clean, cozy and quiet. You can relax at the loby on ground floor surfing free wifi and listening to blue music. I love to stay here and go back again.
Karl W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Good Location and that is all..

Good Location
5
-unfriendly reception -no elevator to 1st floor -no checkout extension hour. (need to pay)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Strategic location for food/shop/sightsee.. If the room is just for night sleep, this is good place.
Charlotte L. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Great location and cute hotel

Location is just a few minutes walk to the tourist spots and bus stops
8.3
i like the hotel facade, it is cute and clean. we checked-in late and was greeted by an old man at the counter. i think he can't speak english since he has a paper ready with the instructions and just ask us to read it. we found the hotel ok but is small though tidy and complete with shampoo, soap, toothbrush, comb, razor, hair blower, water heater and tea and the best, free wifi! though we were given a room without window, which is the worst part of my stay since i don't like the feeling that i am contained in box, else it'll be perfect. location is good. it is near senado square and bus stops. there are shops around the area, food and fruit stalls. walking around the area seems safe since we tried walking to the hotel from the senado square late night.
Travel tip: Don't forget to try their egg tarts and beef\pork jerky near The Ruins.
Eng T. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great hotel but poor location

good amenities, clean and comfortable. within walking distance to popular tourist attractions
6.3
the stay was good but the hotel reception service are average. the staff apparently not well aware of most things about going around. directions given was inaccurate. the hotel locations are good within walking distance but going to and going away from the hotel are a little bit challenge as it's not on the main road. getting public transportation for budget travellers are not convenient
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great locations for visiting historical sites as within walking distance
Thichanee J. Groups June 2, 2012
Good location and lovely room

Good location,clean, comfort
7
Almost everything is ok!! But Receptionist upset all the time.^^"
Shopping Tip: Walk walk walk!! Eat eat eat!! ^^
Tanaphun G. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2012
clean , easy to go anyware

near venation bus service
7
recomend for stay , easy to go a-ma temple by walk only 10 mins and near bus stop.the room very clean . next time when i go to macue, i will stay hear. 3 star hotel but better than some 4 star hotel in thai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to go A-MA temple
Irina K. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2012
Good location in Old Town

location
6.7
Good location in the old town walking distance form St Puls Cathedral, Squires, Fort. Close to Portugeese and Macnese restaurants. Good shopping location. Large rooms though old furniture. Stuff are not too friendlly rather cool and forgetfull. Good breakfastt but need to pay for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05