Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, St Lawrence's Parish, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
4689 reviews

2330 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4689)
Sort by:
Randy O. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Twice stayed here, always without problems

Value for money, the rooms were clean and services regularly
8.7
Report this review
Lim J. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Nice

1 very near to 大三巴 2 very near to the bus station if you want to go Taipa 3 not so crowded around the hotel
6
Report this review
Ow Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Good
Report this review
Dean C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2015
Very nice!

value, location, service
9.7
It was my first in Macau and my research encouraged my to book this hotel. I'm glad I did! Location is convenient and easy to reach (3A bus to/from ferry terminal/airport), very near Senado Square/St. Paul Ruins, and lots of restaurants nearby. Staff are very courteous. The room that I got was really clean. I would definitely book this hotel again!
Report this review
Yeeven K. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Good location & clean room

Location, cleanliness, & nice staff
8.3
Report this review
Yifei C. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Comfortable, Convenient & Good value hotel

Location, Friendly Staff & Cleaniness
7.7
Report this review
Goik T. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Very cozy standard room

Good for budget trip traveller
5.3
Room too small and air condition was not cool enough even we had already adjusted to the maximum low temperature and we were sweat when sleeping!
Report this review
Yunhui K. Couples South Korea, August 13, 2015
good staff

good staff, comvenient location
7.3
It was nice
Report this review
Nok M. Couples China, August 12, 2015
Value for money

Location is good, clean n tidy
6
Report this review
Joel T. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2015
Confortable, good location, good staff

location and the staff (leo & Bill or Phil?). Right across is a park,
8.3
We had a good stay at the hotel but it is just sad and a waste of money that they refuse to refund our extra bed payment even if asked them to remove the extra bed because we didnt need it. They should have been flexible. Biggest help were the front desk personnel who can speak english. It is difficult to go to a country and the people dont speak english. Luckily there were Filipinos in Macau who speak english and were friendlier and were willing to assist.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2330 reviews Next page
Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06