My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3402 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3402)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Great alternative to the casinos

located near the historic sites, easy to walk around
8
I had a wonderful stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to avoid the casinos.
Mak W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Very basic accommodation, just for overnite

Near to local restaurants
5.7
Moo S. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Historical place

Clean, near to food stall and convenient
8
1) Nice staff 2) Clean room 3) Reasonable price 4) Near to food stall
Charlton M. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2013
Precise, simple, accomplished.

Big comfy bed, a perfectly clean and functional room (even 5 stars don't have that sometimes), close to public transport.
8.7
Overall an enjoyable experience, and a safe + comfortable place to rest my head. I picked it because I point blank needed a place to rest my head, no more. It overachieved that because the bed was large and comfortable (so not romantic, but needed for the honeymooning couples), the bathroom was working fine in both shower temperature and space, although I'd recommend you bring your own toothbrush, theirs are very brittle and hard, and the TV worked fine (although if you're an overseas traveller you might not know much about travel if you go all the way there for TV).
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Good value for your money but very SMALL rooms

centrally located
5.7
Very close to sightseeing and public transportation places. Very Very SMALL rooms no place to do anything else but sleep.
Wai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Budget-styled room. A little costly...

Near major attractions and markets
7
Generally fine except that the rooms were small for the price paid. It doesn't even have sufficient space for a wardrobe and safe box. It was also unfortunate that smoking was permitted at lift lobbies, it should not be...
Hee S. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good location, Cheap and Fast check in

good location,clean room and helpful staff
7
Wang M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
clean, comfort, convenience

nice staff, great location, clean room
8
The staff is very nice and very helpful. The location is great and near to tourist attraction place. The room is new and clean but a little tiny. It is 9 out of 10. It is worth.
Loke W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Worth for it :)

Near to major attractions.
9
I don't have any problem with the all staffs. They are quite helpful especially the young guy. Most of the time we deal with him, he guide the way for us and help us to call taxi to airport. The taxi arrived less the 5 mins. The location was so good. It was near to Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square (walk less than 10 mins). If your intention is for gamble, this is not an ideal hotel for you.
Winnie Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great stay at a simple hotel

Adequate Room, Location, Friendly Staff
8
Although we arrived late at night, the room was kept available for us and check-in was brisk. Staff on-duty at night seemed to only speak Mandarin, which isn't an issue as I could speak the language. Rooms were typical as per any budget hotels - small but clean and cozy, and has all the amenities needed. From the ferry terminal, take the free shuttle bus to Sofitel, and it's about a 5-min walk from there. My only gripe is that I had sent an email a couple of weeks earlier inquiring about directions to the hotel, but that email was unanswered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07