My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Loke W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Worth for it :)

Near to major attractions.
9
I don't have any problem with the all staffs. They are quite helpful especially the young guy. Most of the time we deal with him, he guide the way for us and help us to call taxi to airport. The taxi arrived less the 5 mins. The location was so good. It was near to Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square (walk less than 10 mins). If your intention is for gamble, this is not an ideal hotel for you.
Winnie Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great stay at a simple hotel

Adequate Room, Location, Friendly Staff
8
Although we arrived late at night, the room was kept available for us and check-in was brisk. Staff on-duty at night seemed to only speak Mandarin, which isn't an issue as I could speak the language. Rooms were typical as per any budget hotels - small but clean and cozy, and has all the amenities needed. From the ferry terminal, take the free shuttle bus to Sofitel, and it's about a 5-min walk from there. My only gripe is that I had sent an email a couple of weeks earlier inquiring about directions to the hotel, but that email was unanswered.
Eve B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
comfortable, close to bus stop

close to bus stop, comfortable, value for money
8.3
nice hotel, very close to bus stop (only takes around 2-3 mins), distance from hotel to major attraction (take around 15-20 walking distance),recommended
Shook L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Beyond expectation

Not value for money. No lift service to the floor where our rooms were located, needed to carry the heavy load.
4
I don't think I will revisit this hotel. It is not value for money. For the same amount of money, I could get a cleaner room with window.
Cheng E. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Room is small,can't smoking,toilet no clean

Fast wifi,friendly staff,good location
4
This hotel look old,but hv good wifi and friendly staff
Lian H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Good location....have bus stop...

Good location, Clean room.
6.7
I'm like this hotel good location..... Near the city. Near bus stop....can walk to city only 5-8 mins
Miao-Min H. Groups Taiwan, December 10, 2013
Awesome, Nice and Clean

Big and comfortable room, clean, with fast and stable wifi in our room
8
very nice and highly recommend!The only thing me and my friends would like to comment is if the staff would kindly provide us her suggestion of the restaurants in detail, that will be much great! As we arrive late (around 8pm)and we can't find a place to have dinner,the staff directed us to a local street which is near Ole London, but when we arrived, only few restaurants open. So, we'd suggest the staff could offer more information for travelers. Thanks.Overall, it's a very nice place to stay in Macau!
Oung C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
best location in town

near to the shopping centre
8
great location near to the bus station and shopping area.
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable

CLEAN, CLOSE TO ATTRACTION, GOOD STAFF
7.7
Small but clean room, bed is little bit hard but still ok. Quite close to bus station, walking distance to St Paul (15 minutes), to local food. etc . Location is not exactly close to crowded area. it is at hidden area but safe to work during night.
Kwai M. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
so so

location, staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01