or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
Saowarat R. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2012
Clean and nice, the size is about right.

Clean and good location
7.3
The location is good. Only 5 mins walk to Senado square. There're little restaurants nearby. The room is clean. The staff are nice and helpful. They got WIFI but the signal wasn't very good. The room was nice and equipped with facilities. Overall it was satisfactory.
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
I enjoy my Macau stay at Ole London Hotel

Good location !
8
easy to reach the hotel by taking bus 3a from ferry terminal. for guys who from airport, you can take a1 bus to reach the ferry terminal and change 3a to reach the hotel. fare will be mop3.2 - 4.2 a lot filipino, kids, elder hanging around at the garden opposite the hotel. walking distance to attraction site & restaurants ! luckily i stay at level 1, and yes, my room can connect to the free wifi provided at the lobby area and 1st floor. not much people staying at the hotel during my visit so the ambience is very quite.
Kim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Great location and comfort room

Comfort bed, Build-in travel adaptor socket, Location
8
location: easy access by bus from airport or ferry terminal. can access with shutter bus provided by city of dreams resort as well with a distance walk. near to restaurant, bus stop and senado square. beside hotel has a money exhange kiosk. room: room is dark without turn on the lights b'coz there is no window in the room i stay. can found many socket with buid-in travel adaptor. toiletries provided. luggage can parked in hotel after check out.
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff.

Clean, friendly staff, Big and Clean Family Suite
7.3
I am very satisfied with the family suite. It's big, clean and most of all, 2 bathrooms and beds for 4 person. The receptionists are all friendly. Everything is good. the only 2 downside is breakfast. I'm not complaining the food, it's about the time. They only serve breakfast after 8.30am. That is the downside for early bird like me. Overall, Ole London Hotel is a nice hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't get disappointed if you cant find any 7-eleven at a glance. go explore corners around the hotel and you can find local store selling something you need. drinks, snacks, cigarettes..
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Nothing spectacular

location
6.7
our stay in ole london was okey. nothing to rave about. the rooms were fine although the bathroom was quite small. the staff were quite helpful, very civil about their dealings with the clients.
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Hotel was just fine

location
6.3
Nothing to rave about regarding the hotel. It was just ok and convenient. The rooms were ok and clean. The staff were civil.
Becky Z. Groups Canada, May 11, 2012
Great location but subpar service and small rooms

Walking distance to most sights within Macau Peninsula
5.3
Rooms were very basic and small. Bathrooms were tiny, where the toilet is located in the showers - leading to flooding in the bathroom. Wi-Fi signal is also weak. Front desk was unprofessional and begrudgingly provided service for basic questions and needs such as the request for a map.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are free casino shuttles to every major casinos in Macau from the ferry terminal and the airport. Use them to your advantage if your hotel/sightseeing attraction is close by.
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2012
clean and good service

clean...
8
although this is a small hotel, but it is clean and affordable.. will stay here again if i'm coming next time.
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2012
clean hotel but small room

Clean
8
clean and affordable price.. will stay again for my next trip.
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2012
clean hotel but small room

clean
8
clean and affordable price.. will stay again for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04