Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4448 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4448)
Sort by:
Cheong W. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
near to historical place

centrally located and near to historical place.
6.3
Report this review
Richie S. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2012
clean room with good location

Location / 5-minute walk to Senado square
7.7
the front desk was not that friendly. was very direct in giving instructions on how we can get to our room. didnt really try to smile and greet us when we arrived at night. she didnt build rapport. i didnt expect that their room was cozy. their restroom was definitely good but has a very small space for the shower.they provided our own hair dryer and towels. good value for money. its just a few minutes walk from senado square and the ruins of st paul.
Shopping Tip: there are lots of shops you can choose from if u visit the senado square. and the famous tapa & eggtart are available on the way to the ruins of st. paul.
Report this review
Kelly C. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel with helpful staff

Near famous tourist places and bus stop.
6.7
The hotel is quite clean and the staff are very friendly and assist a lot in providing us guidance to the places that we wish to go. It only takes 5 minutes walk to the bus stop and the bus fare is very cheap and same price for different stations. If do not want to take bus, it is easy to walk to the famous places using the small streets in 10-15 minutes, along the way can find some nice restaurants which serve famous steamed egg with milk, wantan mee and portuguese tarts.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can take bus at the main road from the hotel to the port and take Turbo Jet to Hong Kong island.
Report this review
Yean F. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great location assessable to nearby places.

Friendly staff. Commendable.
6.7
We have a short stay nevertheless we enjoy the comfort of the hotel. Food & moving around for us is not a problem. Enjoy Sightseeing and have a great time seeing the local peoples' culture. Public transport is easily available and getting over to HongKong by ferry is easy and ferry service is regular.
Report this review
Iye I. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely quaint hotel great location helpful service

clean room with every needs and fantastic shower, walking distance to good food and historic sights esp. Senado Sq.. Public transport just a few brisk walks away.
7.7
Checkin was fuss free and upgraded to twins. Clean room has every needs,wonderful beds and great powerful shower and clean bath. Room was nicely daily made with just a hang of the note at the door knob. Daily replenish of free mineral water a plus point. Reception provide helpful assistance esp. the senior guy.
Restaurant Tip: Best traditionally made almond cookies shop, Pastelaria Chui Heong, is just behind Ole London, a gem.
Report this review
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
enjoying the culture experience in Macau.

walking distance to the tourist spot in Macau.
6
Convenient as it's strategic location and worth for money value.
Report this review
Phillip L. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
nice clean hotel with friendly staff

clean neat and tidy
7
If a guest happens to go thru the wrong entrance door and sees the empty check-in counter (as I did) you can wait an hour until a staffer arrives and tells you to go outside and use the next doorway... why they dont put a sign on the abandoned counter advising this, I'll never know !!!! Having stayed in 'Ole London Hotels' this has no resemblance at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is def too far away for guests who want to tour the main casinos in Macau.
Report this review
Sutadsanai K. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2012
good service

svae cost
9.7
the hotel goog service and conveniently near the tourist attraction breakfast was delicious and affordable can i get a suitcase.and
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Looks attractive.
Report this review
Wiyiap T. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
A warming hotel

Nice locatian which not too far from tourist spot
6.3
Although the hotel was not too new but still is quite ok to stay. But the water outlet for toilet of my room seems to be stuck and the water was unable to discharge out fast enough. As for the location of hotel, I would say it is quite near to the tourist spot which is about 10min walk to there. So for me it is quite acceptable. The room rate was quite high on the date I check in but I believe it is due to the reason of the GP event which is held on that week.
Report this review
Lilian T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Small and clean

great location, easy assessibility
6
felt cheated as the extra bed we had comes without a mattress. is a total rip off! this is the first time in my life to experience such bad amenities. hotel reception staff are not pleasant at all except for the manager. the rest are as cold as ice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you go to all places of interest in macau. there is alot to see. but the only sad thing here is the people are rude!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07