or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3620 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3620)
Sort by:
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Great location and clean room
7.3
although the lobby is small, but there provide a good service. walking distance to senado square. you can take a free shuttle bus from ponte 16 hotel to outer harbour ferry terminal (to hong kong).
Restaurant Tip: Remember try a curry fish ball name 恒友加哩鱼丸, it just opposite Lou Kau Mansion.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Cozy room worth every penny

clean and nice services
6.7
a bit far from the main street and need some research (words with photo type) for the road to the attraction. Wifi connection not stable, u may disconnected anytime or unable to connect at all.
Baby A. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Good location

clean beddings & toilet
7.3
walking distance from senado square. it would be better to have a fridge in the hotel room.
Pamela F. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2012
Great location

Senado Square was just walking distance, accesible to public transportation
6.7
great location.the room was small but the things you need in a hotel room is there, except for a refrigerator. it was just an overnyt stay but we had a comfortable sleep. the only thing that irritated me is when the frontdesk clerk asked for the deposit of $300 mop, i gave her 500 and she told me she has no change , anyway, it will be returned after check out,and reasoned out you can give any amount. irregardless, instead of we can use the $200 to spend it somewhere, it will br returned if we will go home already. a guest also told us , it happened to them also.their reason is they have to change, that is why they will hold your money.
Harold H. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2012
Pleasantly surprised

Great location, good deal, clean room.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised on how clean the place is. My room is exactly the same as shown in the pictures. Location is great if you are in Macau for sight seeing. I took a quick peek at the other rooms when they were doing house keeping. The single bed room might be a bit small, and the twin room that doesn't face the park will not have natural day light. Cleaning staff is friendly. You might want to buy/bring your own shampoo as they have body wash and shampoo all in one dispenser. The bathroom might be a bit small for some people, but good enough for me. The only improvement I can think of is stronger WiFi signal. I was constantly disconnected. Otherwise, a definite repeat for me.
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

few mins walk to the sight seeing spot
6
Didnt spend too much time in the hotel, basically just few hours sleep. Theres a kind of food street like 5 mins walk from the hotel, where you can find sweeties, sea food and shark fin soup rooms are small, probably meet the standard of a 3 star hotel
Anna K. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2012
what a disapointment

none
2
This hotel is such a disappointment. From the reviews it mentions that the location is great- i'm afraid i have to disagree with this. We had to lug around our luggage through macau's cobbled streets, up and down steep roads- i honestly don't know how more elderly guests could go through this! This isn't the disappointment though- the hotel staff are very unfriendly, inhospitable and basically unhelpful. The rooms small, as expected, but unclean- taking a shower was a scary experience with that giant sized mold on the wall...we had an over all disappointing stay and would never consider staying here again.
Wan W. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Comfortable room

walking distance to almost all of the unesco world-heritage sites in macau
6.3
walking distance from almost all the historical/cultural sights and even some of the big casinos/hotels (casino lisboa, wynn, etc), as well as the bus stop; cleanliness and ambience - though the size of the rooms are in the small side, the rooms are quite cozy, quaint, and clean and the space is well-utilized for all the essentials; amenities - they provided slippers, a hot water kettle, coffee and tea and complete toiletries
Gin W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Good Location

Near the tourism place
6.3
is abit far from the airport but it near to the tourism place. by walking distance around 10 minute u can walk to the macau trademark tourism place. near by hotel street, u can get free shuttle bus to casino.
Natee J. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2012
Good location and clean hotel

best location can walk to Senado easily
7.7
Great location can walk to Senado square around 15 min. Nice comfort room with very comfort bed but quite narrow and there was no refrigerator inside the room. Narrow toilet but all equipment are good. Staff were very kind and willing to help. The bad thing of this hotel was you can here every annoying things out side the room and this make me waked up every few hours. Such a good small lovely hotel compared to the price you paid.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - walk up from the left side of the hotel to Senado square - Local beer called Singtao is very cheap 5 MOP/can cheaper than water!! - Exchange booth next to the hotel offered the good rates you can exchange from other currencies to MOP

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06