or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Thitipon O. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Close to attractive area (Shanado square)
7.3
Nice and Clean Hotel, only few minute walk to Shanado Square, dining and shopping place.
Tang C. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Comfortable and Great Location to Stay

it was so great that we just walked nearby and find shops just stone throw away... one whole day was not enough to shop all the surrounding
9
i stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with my family for the entire trip in Macau...the hotel was soooo lovely....it was really worth the money... the bedroom was huge and comfortable for the me and the kids... the bathroom was impeccably clean.... and the location was great! it was so great that we just walked nearby and find shops eat, buy things all the surrounding! too bad it was rainy on the second day and make us hard to move or even walked to the bus station and take the bus to the metro center. It is great if hotel can provide the bus service to the metro center instead of require the guest walked the distance to find a bus to hop on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Firsherman port, water cube worth to see.
Chun W. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Nice and cosy room

Locations
8
it has been a pleasant stay for me and my girlfriend in this hotel as the staff is polite and the location is also good. furthermore, it is one of the cheapest hotel in macau and the room is consider good and worth it for its price. i will definitely come back to this hotel again the next time i visit.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are just a few minutes of walking from the hotel
Aderine C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Nice feel room and worth of money

Comfortable stay with good location
8
nice room with good design and comfortable. located near to all the main attraction of macau. you can reach most of the tourist spot within walking distance. but make sure you have done enough survey on the location of this hotel to save your time if you travel to this hotel via porte 16 free shuttle as there is a walking distance before you can reach it. located nearby some restaurants/coffee shops where you can have some delicous local delight. :) but no nightlife nearby this hotel. need to travel to those large casino for more entertainment.
Mark S. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2012
Reminds me of a sweet honeymoon time

location is superb
9.7
The staff are very accommodating. The breakfast buffet is worth it and the food is alright. The room is cozy and complements the warm weather outside. Overall, I would recommend other travelers to stay in this hotel.
Sean G. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms & bad service

nothing good except the location.
4.7
the hotel location is good, but the image from internet is totally different when we reach there. the room is small. but if you think its just for you to sleep, then is ok. because the location is good. you can go to "da san ba" by walk. and got a bus station just at the conner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At Macau you can go any casino by free bus. So you just need to ask where is the bus station for that casino bus.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Great location and clean room
7.3
although the lobby is small, but there provide a good service. walking distance to senado square. you can take a free shuttle bus from ponte 16 hotel to outer harbour ferry terminal (to hong kong).
Restaurant Tip: Remember try a curry fish ball name 恒友加哩鱼丸, it just opposite Lou Kau Mansion.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Cozy room worth every penny

clean and nice services
6.7
a bit far from the main street and need some research (words with photo type) for the road to the attraction. Wifi connection not stable, u may disconnected anytime or unable to connect at all.
Baby A. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Good location

clean beddings & toilet
7.3
walking distance from senado square. it would be better to have a fridge in the hotel room.
Pamela F. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2012
Great location

Senado Square was just walking distance, accesible to public transportation
6.7
great location.the room was small but the things you need in a hotel room is there, except for a refrigerator. it was just an overnyt stay but we had a comfortable sleep. the only thing that irritated me is when the frontdesk clerk asked for the deposit of $300 mop, i gave her 500 and she told me she has no change , anyway, it will be returned after check out,and reasoned out you can give any amount. irregardless, instead of we can use the $200 to spend it somewhere, it will br returned if we will go home already. a guest also told us , it happened to them also.their reason is they have to change, that is why they will hold your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07