or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3977 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3977)
Sort by:
Melissa P. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Quite far to sightseeing spots

Reasonable and clean
5.3
The room was quite clean but location was not good. However, most of taxi drivers know this hotel. It is far from the Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. Need to take a taxi to go everywhere. Customer service is not good.
Zee F. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Okay Location and small room

For small group or traveling in single
6
The room is clean but very small,but quite comfortable .I traveled with my parents, guess that elder people prefer space. However, they quite like the playground outside the hotel in the morning they experienced the lifestyle of Macau people in the morning.
Zee F. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Good Location but small room

Clean
6.3
It was a nice location where near to the local people's home. In the morning we experienced how local people's lifestyles and it was really nice and found a friendly local coffee shop , enjoying the local coffee and toast, a bit of chat with the friendly lady boss.
Aaron Y. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great Location and lovely Staff

Helpful Staff and Convenient place
8.7
the fist thing i notice about the hotel is it looks new. when i went in there was a big smile welcoming us(customers checking out but still they are able to greet us with a smile). rooms are very clean and comfy(for the price we paid). when we wanted to walk around, the staff was kind enough to point us and give us helpful information on where to have our meals and places to visit. very convenient please i can say, because opposite the road you can take a bus to venetien and also 15 mins walk to senado square.
Siaw W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
7.3
Clean hotel,great location and friendly staff.Highly recommend hotel.
Waranya C. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2012
Such a nice place !

So close to senado square
8.3
the room is clean. the bathroom is ok. and great service.
Restaurant Tip: Grand buffet at the grand lisboa hotel is so fabulous !
Sineenart W. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
Comfortable hotel in Macau

convenience to going to travel
6.7
I suggest you to stay this hotel coz it a cozy place and near by Senado square, Lisbua casino, New Yaohan bathroom is ok for hotel price and hotel safety
Supannee S. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
Small rooms, bad service, location ok.

Quite close to Senedo square & Ama temple.
6.3
The location was good. The room is very small, comparing to similar price when we stayed in Best Western Taipa. But the service here is much worse, not much hep from the people. When I tried to ask for information, they were not in much eager in helping or answering at all.
Thiam W. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Small tidy room

Price and location
6.3
Its a small hotel, but the room is quite tidy. We select this hotel because of its location in Macau Peninsula, which is near to town (walking distance 15 minutes to Sao Paulo Cathedral), next to bus station and we can easily search for food around there. The hotels in Macau are expensive, this hotel is lower grade than others but the price is still affordable (but we still feel expensive).
Arnat W. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2012
Reasonal price

Close to attraction points
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05