or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3392 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Chee W. Families with young children December 21, 2011
Great Hotel in Convenient Location

Awesome hotel with the reasonable price
7.3
Great, clean hotel which is situated in a convenient location for tourist like us. The hotel also within the reasonable transportation link to anywhere in Macau!Great deal.
Chee W. Families with young children December 21, 2011
Worth for the price

Located in the middle of the city
7.7
Most of the tourist spot in Macau located near to this hotel which make our trip easier and less travel hassle. The hotel environment is reasonable good.
Pradsanee A. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2011
Nice and cozy hotel with great location

the hotel is situated close to bus stations, various local restaurants, and shopping centers
8.3
the hotel room was clean and equipped with great facilities such as rain shower and cozy bed. although the wi-fi signal was not good and i could hardly log on the internet, the public internet was available for substitution.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ole London Hotel is a good place to stay during any holidays.
Sarunya P. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2011
Good location but bad service

Good Location
6.3
Hotel is located nearby Senado Square and bus station. Room is clean and reasonable size. Only the front desk staff who is so rude and no service mind at all. Even though this is 3 star hotel but the front desk receptionist is not helpful and not willing to help in anything.
Jynn L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2011
cozy stay!

good location, highly accessible, clean and cozy, suitable for couples
9.3
it was a very pleasant stay at ole london! highly recommended for those who are on budget yet want to enjoy the comfort of a warm cozy room. to add, the location was ideal. it is near to senado square (walking distance), and behind the alley, there are plenty of local stores where good local snacks can be found!
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Small room but comfortable

Comfortable room, easy to take public transport
7.3
This hotel is convenient for public transport, near to most famous travel spot and easy to find. It also easy to take some free shuttle bus go to particular hotel like Venetian Hotel. The bus stop Just with walking distance only. I recommend this hotel and value of money. I will go to there when I visit Macau again.
Travel tip: This hotel is convenient for public transport, near to most famous travel spot and easy to find. It also easy to take some free shuttle bus go to particular hotel like Venetian Hotel. The bus stop Just with walking distance only. I recommend this hotel and value of money. I will go to there when I visit Macau again.
Ooi C. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Good Location

Location is good, very near to a bus stop and walking distance to other attractions.
7.7
room size is suitable for us.they provided the basic hotel amenities. the wifi signal is very good in our room. the room was clean and they have 5 wall socket in the room. location is good, very near to a bus stop,where you can take bus from the ferry terminal and walking distance to other attractions.
Meng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Great location with friendly staff.

Very clean and near to the main tourist attraction.
8.7
I enjoyed my two night stay very much. It only take about 5 minutes to reach the main historical area of Macau. The hotel is surrounded by local residensing area so is very easy to find good and cheap dining place. The staffs are polite and helpful.
Shopping Tip: A lot of local souvenir and cookies shop behind the hotel. You can do last minute shopping if you want.
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2011
Nice hotel

Quiet, clean and good location
8
the hotel is not far from senado square, closer if walk through the small lane. so it will be good to bring along a street map for your first. room is nice and clean, very comfortable. no window but it is fine. toilet is clean and heater works well. very satisfied with the hotel.
Su Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2011
Clean, but tiny rooms, minuscule bathroom.

Nice staff
6.3
While it wasn't a bad stay per say, unfortunately I was on the 1st floor, facing a children's paalyground, even at night it's noisy, music, people talking, and if you are a light sleeper like me, you will suffer. Also, towards evening time, the bathroom starts to smell bad, like the pipes are backed up or something. Overall, value for money I guess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02