or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3755 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Han H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
comfort hotel but transport not good

hotel room is big
6.7
the hotel is comfort the only issue was the transport to the hotel. no shuttle bus arrange. expecial when i bring along with the old people . overall only issue is the transport
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location

Nice deco
7.7
nice and simple..staffs were helpful..from outside it looks simple but inside it is nice..just few minutes walking from ponte 16 hotel, senado square and other tourist attraction site..in front of the hotel they have atm machine just in case you guys running out of cash..so far our 1 night stay at the hotel seems perfect..should try out this hotel if you were looking for nice, simple hotel without casino..and the breakfast buffet was cheap..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just few minutes walking from Senado Square
Lo E. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great service
6.7
i do like the location of the hotel as it is near the place of attractions, 10mins walk we will reach the shopping place. the hotel maybe small but it's a budget for travellers like us. it's transport is also convenient. you can just take a bus to zhuhai. nice and friendly service staff..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's near to the tourist sightseeing place, also the transportations is convenient, as a traveller for you to travel to Zhuhai. though the room is abit smaller, but it's rather cozy and clean afterall.
Josielyn M. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

The rooms are clean
7.7
The rooms are clean and nice. Very comfortable place after a long tiring day. The service is good and the staffs are friendly and accommodating.
Merina A. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2012
clean and nice hotel

clean and spacious
7.3
a clean hotel and friendly staff..worth for money in macao for a 3 star hotel here. not very near to attraction but can take the bus from nearest casino...
Ya H. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2012
Cosy space for a night's rest

Not too far from the "city" area where food / shopping is available
7.3
The hotel may look small, but the space allocated per room is sufficient for a night's rest, afterall, most who visit Macau would be busy enjoying the night lights of the city or paying a visit to the casinos. Room was clean with sufficient amenities. And the "city" area is just a ten minutes walk away.
Anuchart U. Families with older children Thailand, April 29, 2012
Bad hotel,Don't ever come!

the room is too small . non resonable price for Friday and Saturday night
3
bad thing is my experience a series of blackouts at a time of high demand.when i call to front desk,he doesn't come to my room for fix this problem.he said " u don't know how to open air condition and electric accessory.i told him " i really do correct method".so,i open the door i found a lot of guests try to fix this problem with themself.well,i call to front again he will come to my room and fix this promblem at main electric room. no apologize and complain in macau language all the time.after,he get down to front desk.it's happen again when i open tv.omg>>>>another guests look at me and complain too.so,i turn off tv and every electric equipment.and go to bed
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't ever go to this hotel , no shutter bus pass ,too small ,bad manner of employee and non resonable price
Pawara A. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2012
10 mins walk to the Senado Square & Shopping area

Clean and full facilities.
6.7
i arrived at 2.30 pm, the room was not ready. i had to wait for an hour. when the room finished cleaning, they didn't tell me at all. at least, the hotel is located next to the bus stop. so, you can go to another places by the local bus or easily walk to the sanado square and the shopping area in 10 minutes. the room is very clean and full facilities; ldc tv, hair dryer, razor, slipper. the receptionist can speak english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square and the Historical places.
Nestle J. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2012
Very cozy hotel in an excellent location

comfy bed, clean room, toiletries and blowdryer, complimentary tea, in-room water boiler, hot/cold shower, free maps, friendly service
8.3
ole london hotel is very cozy, and even has a very charming decor outside and in the lobby. the room we got was small, but very clean and had a lot of extras, like a blowdryer, a vanity kit, a razor, a comb, slippers, and toothbrushes. there was also a water boiler and two complimentary teas. the air conditioner worked well. overall, our stay was very comfortable. our flight to macau was delayed and we arrived at past 12 midnight already, but when we got to the hotel, check-in was very easy. even though the receptionist didn't know how to speak english, he had a card ready to tell us that he needed a hotel deposit, which we refunded before we left. it helped that we already had an agoda reservation, though. we like how the hotel is very near the senado square and the ruins. it made traveling to these prime tourist destinations easier.
Travel tip: Print out the name and address of the hotel in Chinese so you won't have difficulty telling taxi drivers where you need to go.
Arnie M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2012
perfection personified

location, location, location.
8.3
quiet and efficient. friendly staff. a lovely park across the street that has exercise equipment. the locals are friendly. so many, cute shops around the area and near the attractions. i had so much fun. it was great. i would go there again. work it. own it. slap it. put my name on it. boom. how you like me now?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to the ruins and fill up on free food samples. its like getting a free lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02