Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4397 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4397)
Sort by:
Yolanda J. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7.7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Po M. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2015
little London in Macau

cleanliness, spacious and value for money
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.
Thew B. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9.3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Henry L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Overall is Good

Location
7.7
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
The room is spacious and clean

Two toilets in a room
7.3
It was good and confortable.
Chan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Great location but....

location, free wifi
6.7
Ole London is located just in a walking distance from Senado Square and many other tourist attractions. There are some free shuttles from the casinos which could send you to a bus stop nearby. The cleanliness is fine and the added advantages are they refill all your room amenities (except for the toilet roll) everyday. They also provide us with 3 sets of some of the amenities including 3 bottles of complimentary mineral water but there are only 2 cups in the room when we have 3 people in a room. However, the extra bed that we ordered was horrible. It was hard and uncomfortable, as thought I was sleeping on the floor. One of the reception guy was really rude to my dad when he asked what is the standard time that we should check out. But I guess he was the only one who caused the problem since all the other staffs are really nice and curious when we asked for directions. On the day we checked out, our key has been blocked at 11am instead of the standard check out time which is at 12pm. When my dad check with at the counter, they claim it is not blocked but the room card can only work after it was brought back from the reception counter. It is definetely value for money if you do not spend a lot of time in the room.
Ying B. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Good

Spacial room
6.7
It was comfortable and the location is good and easy to look for!
Joseph L. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Value for Money

Friendly and helpful Staff, excellent location, comfortable
8.3
A great place to stay with easy excess to many historical sites and casinos.
Chen P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
just a hotel

normal. ordinary. as usual
6
no problem to stay in for me
Chanisa P. Groups Thailand, January 21, 2015
Good location

rather bid room, clean, good location
5.3
not good, not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03