or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3838 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3838)
Sort by:
Xiao F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Overall satisfactory

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Good for budget trip
Thio B. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2014
plesant

location..clean..pleasant reception
7.3
great stay but could not get 4 rooms together (with parents) even we had requested it upon booking 3 months ago.
Jasmine O. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
satisfied

location, price, staff friendliness
7.7
It's quite close to major attractions, within walking distance. Good budget. Nice staff. Definitely worth it with what you pai. While the room cleanliness and condition actually are OK except for the room I had has weird smell. But the smell gone after a while. The only unsatisfying thing was probably the wifi, it was not so stable.
Cheryl O. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great stay

Near to local restaurants and major attractions, friendly staff, big room
9.3
Great stay, easy access to public transport, walking distance to ruins and senado square, friendly staff, fast wifi and gave us big room. We highly recommend this hotel most especially to families with young children...
Ng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Close to attractions and restaurants, free shutter

Clean room, good service and free wifi.
6.7
I was stay one night, staff quite frendly and close to location attractions.
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
awesome

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
ok
Kay T. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
smal

frienly staff, easy acess
6.7
Okay but small.
Vincent A. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Comfort and nice

Comfort, close to tourist areas and ease to access to the port
6.3
Pleasant, comfort, quiet surroundings, ease of access to tourist areas and to the port.
Toh M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
good and nice

quiet, staff friendly, good localtion
8
good, to have next stay
Rosalyn I. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
comfortable and clean

we like the connection of their wifi in rooms, the buffet breakfast and the cleanliness of the room...they clean it everytime we went out everyday and change our hotel slippers, complimentary drinking
7.3
our stay was really good cos it is also near senado...love to shop!;-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01