Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4363 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4363)
Sort by:
Chris R. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2015
Good Hotel near Grand Lisboa

Location, bed, breakfast.
8.7
Stuart J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
A stay at the ole London Hotel

Price, breakfast and elevator
6.3
This is the first time I've stayed here in Macau. I usually prefer the 5 star, Royal Hotel, but that was a little expensive this year. The location is a little inconvenient, and I did get lost down some back streets a couple of times, when I was trying to make my way back at night. This place is a little cheaper, so it does attract some of the lower class tourists. I was woken up on my second night, around 4am, by some imbeciles in the room above from me, blasting their TV out and stamping around like drunken, moronic elephants. Lucky I packed my ear plugs.
Shielalyn C. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
3 days in macau

friendly staff
6
it was okay though the staff hardly speak english
Chantima S. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2015
Good location, suitable for small group.

Location, Clean, Near 7-11
7.7
Good
Poi K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Worth for its price

Price, location, cleanliness
7.3
Khambhorn T. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2015
good location , friendly staff

good location , friendly staff , not far from Senado square
7.3
Hoe H. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Affordable hotel in Macau

Convenient location, Small but clean room, Friendly staffs
7.7
Walking distance to attractions. You can find 7-11 and bus stop nearby. Although the room is small, but it is clean and comfortable enough. As we did not spend much time in room also. This is one of the most affordable hotel you can find in Macau
Tri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2015
clean good location and only 15 menit walk to laga

cleaniless.receptionist
8
Its good hotel;nice location and very clean..
Cassandra G. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2015
Ole London hotel is ok

Location was great easy walk to Senado square and lots of bus stops close by.
6
But the bathroom had a lingering odor and every time we came back to the room it smelled like the bathroom. Even after room service the smell was there. The rooms are a little small with minimal furnishing and no carpet.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Budget, Location, Comfortable

1) Budget 2) Location as is walking distance to free shuttle bus, Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul's 3)Comfortable room
7.3
No complaints for the price paid and it's location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07