or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Overall are satisfy but room got smoking smell

Need to walk for distance to reach attraction area, nearby have restaurants and opposite are the parks
7
Jackson M. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Acceptable

Easy access to public transport. Close to major attractions. Clean rooms
5.7
It was hard to locate this hotel when we arrived Macau initially due to its location further from town. The reception staffs are mostly unfriendly without smiling and response to questions were made in a rudely and insincere manner.
Bernadette V. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Good standards and very clean

Location, cleanliness, comfot
7.3
The room is a little small but spotless clean. Taxi is easily available. Walking distance to Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins. A little pricey but it's standard in Macau. I just hope they have better view. :)
Phui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
comfort stay

cleanliness, comfort and location
7
2nd stay in this hotel as it is value for money compared to other stay in Macau. Hotels in Macau are relatively expansive therefore this considered value for money. the stay is comfortable and will recommend to friends and relatives whom will visit macau.
Colin D. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
8.3
The Ole London Hotel suited my needs perfectly. It is on a bus route to and from the ferry terminal so it was easy to get to when coming by ferry from Hong Kong (Kowloon) and easy to get the ferry to Shenzhen airport. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. There were no problems with noise.My only complaint, and it is a minor one, is that at 1.9 metres tall my kness hit the opposite wall when I sat on the toilet. Would I stay there again? You bet! In fact I plan to do so in a few week's time.
Zhang L. Families with older children China, March 16, 2014
Economic hotel and close to city centre

location, stuff, cost-saving
9
The hotel locates in the centre of Macua island, which closes to all sightseeing spots. You could also take bus 26A to/return from the aiport with 4.2-5 MOP. Our room was upgrated to family room with three twin beds. It's a good economic hotel. Also, there is a small lane with plenty of local restuarant nearby. 5 mins walk to shopping centre and it's a good place for short-term stay.
Gaik L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Its worth of money

Convenient, attentive staff, high speed wifi
7.7
Its good overall, and very convenient, gt free shuttle to reach venetian, just the room is too small
Kanokwan B. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Very conveniently located

Great location
8.3
Very conveniently located, accessible by public transport & close to places for tourists. The rooms are small but yet comfortable. The stay was well satisfied.
Kanokwan B. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Well satisfied

Great location
8.3
Very conveniently located, accessible by public transport & close to places for tourists. The rooms are small but yet comfortable. The stay was well satisfied.
Loke L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Nice and good

Friendly staff, clean, big room
10
This is my second trip to macau and This trip we have an surprise because of upgrade room by hotel itself we are happy and thank you we will choose to stay if we come again macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04