Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4808 reviews

2394 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4808)
Sort by:
Kristine C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2015
Standard 3 star hotel

The rooms were big, it was opposit a park where you can sit at night, there's convenient store nearby
6
It was good though not all the receptionist speak English. The rooms are spacious and clean.
Report this review
Yeo P. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2015
Ole London no longer Old!

Location, cleanliness and comfortable room
6.7
We took a taxi from border gate and when we told him ole london hotel, he looked blank. Luckily we had our hotel voucher from Agoda with us and after looking at the details on the voucher he took us to the hotel, identified only as London Hotel (without the "ole") located beside a small park and Hotel Best Western Sun Sun, a huge hotel with nice facade. The facade of the hotel looks new with red and white rounded awnings that is typical of restaurants in a European town. It adds to its uniqueness as a boutique hotel. There were two receptionists, both male and they checked us in very fast. The room we were assigned was located at the 3rd floor. Not a big room but it is not small either. For us, who stayed in Hong Kong hotels before, this one is acceptable. There are two single beds, a table and the bathroom looks comfortable with bathroom and toilet bowl separate by a glass enclosure. The floor, noted to be slippery does not have a non-slippery mat and the soap for bath and hair are all in a dispensable box beside the shower point. The water pressure was good and I enjoyed a good bath after coming from a long walk! I believe the nearest casino is Ponte 16 which needs only a 5-minute walk. Another one, Grand Lisboa appears in the distance, walkable yes, but looks far. The small park beside the hotel hosts groups of older persons exercising in the morning. As for food, there are a number of local-styled restaurants in the vicinity, some looks like good seafood restaurant, some looks plain and we settled for one which sells Chinese food in Chinese style. All the dishes were displayed and we only need to ask the dispenser for what we wanted, rice with chicken meat, vegetables etc. A bowl of soup is free of charge. Nothing to crow about, only it filled our stomach. That night we went back to the hotel quite early. We need to catch the morning flight and we wanted a good sleep.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2015
nice

space, clean, good location
9.3
very pleasant.
Report this review
Yvonne S. Couples Switzerland, September 14, 2015
4-day stay in Ole London

location location location
8.7
The hotel is on a small plaza, so quiet. The 3A bus from the ferry port stops right there too, so very handy for transport. Most of the sights are reachable on foot from there too. The staff's English language competence was very poor but the tourist info is available on Senado square, about 10 min. on foot away. We didn't eat there so can't rate the food.
Report this review
Edward K. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Macau Stay

Location, Room Condition, Power Socket
6.7
The hotel is near to the place of interest and also the bus stops.
Report this review
Patthamawadee C. Groups Thailand, September 12, 2015
Good service

Service Clean
9.3
Report this review
Thong C. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2015
good location

location and price
7.7
Report this review
Thong C. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2015
good location

spacious and location
7.3
Report this review
Tommy L. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2015
budget hotel at city center of macau

clean , good location , budget price
7
so far so good
Report this review
Thin P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Convenient

Location
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 2394 reviews Next page
Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01