My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
Janeth C. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
fine

food
6.7
just fine.however the room is too small for couple.
Veerachet J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
good location for go to shopping.

location, price, room
7.7
Ole london hotel near Senado square, Casinos, ST.pual and location for shopping in town.
Wai I. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Confort Room and Easy Access to Public Transport

1. Well Maintained 2. Easy Accessed to Public Transport 3. Near to Tourist Attraction Spot
8.3
My boyfriend and I went for a short trip to Macau before we diverted to HK. Both of us were having a pleasant stay in London Hotel (they no longer using the Ole word on the sign board). This hotel is well maintained both in the room as well as at the public areas and it is strategically situated near to the public bus station and also the main tourist attraction spot (Senado Square). We have no problem accessed to foods within walking distance, we can easily get variety of foods around that area. Do not expect too much on the room size but it is definately more than enough for Asian size people.
Siow M. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Room is not sound proof&can smell something weird

The bed, location, interior design
6.7
Overall was okay as I didn't expect much for a budget hotel. The staff can be more friendly and room can be improved further. It is not sound proof and once a while can smell something funny in the room.
Peow Y. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Ruins of St. Paul's , Senado Square

Clean, Comfort, Quiet
7
Initially we find our ways to the hotel and the locals may had accidentally mislead us to walk a big circle. After we reached the hotel, the staff showed us through the vally which was much more nearer. Senado Square just about 5minutes walking distance from the hotel. On the way to Senado Square, there are valleys which has lots of delicious foods to be discovered.
Pibs V. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Hassle free

Easy check in, accessible to public transportation, friendly and accomodating staff.
7.3
The room was not that big but can accomodate 4 of us although we booked only a room for 2. The staff we're accomodating on all our needs especially when we need to transfer from 1 hotel or another. The internet connection on our room was not that fast and sometimes loosing connection but the connection on the lobby was fast. I would recommend this hotel definitely.
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Clean, high speed internet

value for money, clean, high speed internet
6.3
2nd time with Ole London, quite a comfy hotel with high speed internet. Although the location is a bit far from city, but it's nearby some attractions.
Fang S. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
value or money

near the tourism place 1
5.7
everything look good. value for money but need ready more water...
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
This is a clean & cozy hotel.

Comfortable room, nearby major attractions, friendly and helpful staff.
10
1st time to Macau with parents,I requested a room for 3 with windows,and we got a room with 3 bedded & 1 small windows which was acceptable. All their staffs are friendly, hotel's buffet breakfast was good & it's cheap. It just walking distance to all the major attractions,there is an old confectionery call 最香饼家 which is well known by local, it's just behind this hotel, for almond cookies lover & egg rolls lover, this is the best I had ever tried, and the price was so much cheaper than others.. Will stay here again.
Supamas D. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Great location good price

Location , easy to access, near attractions
7.7
Great , convinient, very near all attraction in macau such as st paul, senado square I will recommend friend to this hotel, price is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08