Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Bath amenities
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4448 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4448)
Sort by:
Khai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Friendly staff & affortable price

Cheap, comfortable and friendly staffs
9
The staffs are friendly and nice. The price is reasonable and cheap.
Report this review
Miriam S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
My short stay at Ole London Hotel

excellent internet connection; good buffet breakfast
8
Good experience, will definitely consider in my next visit to Macau. We just had difficulty locating the place since the locals don't speak and understand English. I suggest they add signages going to the hotel.
Report this review
Catherine L. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Great location and value for money!

The location, the price and the convenience of this hotel!
8.3
The hotel's location is absolutely amazing. It's walking distance from the Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square. On your way to these landmarks you'll see lots of shops and restaurants in Senado Square which you can eat at, including there famous Portuguese tarts and pork bun. Not only that it's also walking distance from Grand Lisboa Casino, Lisboa Casino, Wynn Macau Casino, Starworld Casino, MGM Casino and many more. You can practically walk to all these casinos without sending a single cent on transport (trust me my friend and I went to all the above places in a day without catching a single transport). Then if you want to go to the other casinos further down in Macau, I would suggest you to look on some of the casinos websites and see what free shuttle buses they offer to other casinos. We found that you can catch a free shuttle bus from Star world casino to Galaxy Macau casino, which you can then probably walk to Venetian Macau. So you can probably find a way to travel to all the big casinos without catching a single transport. The hotel is pretty decent for the price you pay, you definitely can't complain. The room is clean and comes with most toiletries, even toothbrush and a small toothpaste. My friend and I were worried about the Wi-Fi because everyone complained about it, but we absolutely had no problems with the Wi-Fi at all. The place is also walking distance away from shops and food so you don't have worry about that. Finally the hotel is really convenient to get to/from Macau ferry Terminal. You can catch buses 10, 10A, 3 and probably others (but that's all we know from our experience) from a bus stop that's like a 5 min walk to from the hotel. Public transport is also really cheap there. This is definitely a hotel we would go back to because it's so convenient and cheap. So if you're on a budget, we would strongly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Kilat B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
excellent location and helpful staff

location, location and location
8.3
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful. Best of all, it is near Senado Square, public transport and Venetian free shuttle stop
Report this review
Lim T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
small room, no much restaurant

clean room near bus stop
6.3
room to small for me and no much restaurant, just have 7 eleven and local restaurant..
Report this review
En L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nothing good other than location

Location
3.3
Night shift staff looks tired and not very friendly. Requested additional bed and after adding the bed, the floor under the added bed was not clean. WiFi password changed but did not notify. After a day out the room key was deactivated, need to go down to the counter to activate the key again. Morning at around 1030hrs, there was some drilling and knocking sound which is a disturbance to us wanting a peaceful sleep. Not suitable for family stay. Other than location, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Andy E. Groups Philippines, December 23, 2014
Authentic Macanese Experience

Comfortable, Convenient, Strategic
9
It was really good! The place is just near the Senado Square (5-10min) and other historic Macau landmarks like St Agustine Church, Lilau Square and Mandarin's House. The free shuttle bus terminus that goes to Venetian Macau is just around the corner (Yuet Tung Pier). The staff were very helpful and the best thing is the 30MOP buffet breakfast! Such a good value.
Report this review
Suresh G. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Great location, Great Hotel

Good Location, Friendly staff and easy to find
9
Overall, I do say that this was a good hotel. For the price paid in Macau and during a weekend, we got some really good overall value. The rooms are a bit small, but that is expected of any hotel in a city like Macau. Also was close to a lot of nice eateries. Overall, we had a really good time in Macau and this hotel was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Fook Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Very Clean & well manage hotel

Environment, Staff attaitude, Value for Money
8
The hotel is well maintain, environment & room are clean. Staff are very helpful. Hotel provided a simple buffet breakfast (optional), food are simple but nice.
Report this review
Vickie L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
descent place

strategic location
4.3
Nice with variety of local foods surround
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Twin RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04