Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Guest Room Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole London Hotel Macau - Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ole London Hotel Macau - Reception Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole London Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole London Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3755 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Asa W. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Nice small hotel for a short trip

Close to city centre, Nearby public transport, Affordable food is available nearby
7
Overall it's a good experience, the room is nice and clean with good facilities: bathroom amenities is provided, slippers, coffee pot, and free wi-fi connection. I'd love to come back again, recommended for a budget traveller planning to go for a short trip in Macau .
Paul M. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
nice place

quiet peaceful place, relaxing and very clean
9.3
not so big and crowded one but you could appreciate the place and have a relaxing day.
Bebe L. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
comfortable to stay n worth to paid

fast check in.. staff friendly.. easy to found
8.3
Jusimah S. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
peaceful surrounding and very comfortable hotel

close to bus stop and tourism spot, good food, peaceful location with classic design
8
Recommended for comfort sleep in spacious room after going out whole day. Very convenient to walk to the famous Senado Square for only 5 minute and St. Paul's ruin, even walk to Grand Lisboa, Wynn Hotel, etc with shops all around the road. Has wifi connection inside room, spacious bathroom with all amenities provided, love the shower head. Easy to access from harbor, only need to take bus 3A to the last terminal of Praca de Ponte, be careful with the direction since i was taken the wrong direction to another last terminal. Breakfast for $30 with international foods, great taste. Friendly staff that can speak chinese and english very well. I'll definitely come back to London Hotel and will recommend it to my friends.
Panot T. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2014
Nice and comfort hotel

Reasonable price, next to the park, location is ok
8.3
Comfort enough so I did not awake at the time I schduled :/ The location is also nice as it located next to the park and some of local foods.
Emerico C. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
Very clean room but a little bit small.

Clean rooms, easy check in and out. Noisy as you will hear motorcycles/cars passing by the streets.
7.7
The room is very clean. The staff is very accomodating even if he does not know how to speak English. The hotel is near to Senado square. It is also near at Yuen Tung Pier - you can get a free ride here to Venetian hotel. Aircon is not that cold though.
Gunawan W. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2014
close to public transport & attraction

clean, location, price
9.7
we stayed 2 nights in Macau and it was so great that we chose Ole London. Close to public transport (just around 100 meters to bus stop which can reach most of tourist attraction points in Macau and only around 200 meters to Venetian Shuttle bus stop). Competitive pricing. In addition to that, it is just 10 minutes away from Senado Square and probably only 15 minutes away from ruin of St Paul. Friendly staff and great English. Breakfast is worth the money.
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Overall this hotel is great.

The room is not as small as i expected, although it is not big room but still enough for us.
7
The two male receptionist were wonderful and friendly, but I not satisfied with one of the female receptionist's attitude as she was not as friendly as the other 3 staffs. Another great thing was the staff upgrated our room on the first night.
Foo W. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good Location

Good location, convenient for bus & taxi
9
Good location
Darien L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
poor staff

clean,quiet,standard
4.7
poor staff, staff very unfriendly..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ole London Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05