Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4801 reviews

2391 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4801)
Sort by:
Theresa T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Stay at Ole London

room, cosy, friendly
9
My experience with Ole London Hotel wasnt too bad, the room was very cozy & wifi was strong and free, unlike other hotels.
Report this review
Theresa T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Ole London Hotel Stay

location, cozy, friendly staffs
6
My experience with Ole London Hotel wasnt too bad, the room was very cozy & wifi was strong and free, unlike other hotels.
Report this review
Nok M. Couples China, August 7, 2015
Value for money

Convenience location, clean n tidy
6
Report this review
Kai F. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2015
2D1N Macau Explore

Location, cleanliness and friendly reception
6.7
My experience was great because its strategic location. Most of the famous food shops are within walking distance. Strongly recommended.
Report this review
Kumfye K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2015
Review of ole hotel

They allowed early check in
7.3
Arrive at 11.00am the reception staff were helpful allow me to check in early. So I was able to drop my luggage and start exploring Macau early. Location is quite central to many attractions and good food. The rooms are clean and tidy although a bit small compare to next door best western sun sun but allowing me to check in early is a real bonus.
Report this review
Kitti S. Families with older children Thailand, August 2, 2015
I have no choice

Room is very small, close to Senado square, Nice restaurant nearby
7
Room is very small especially bathroom. Walk to Senado square about 5-10 minute.
Report this review
Priscilla G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2015
Ole London Hotel's Review

Location only
3.3
Report this review
Jerrald D. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2015
thumbs up for budgeted travel

The Comfort room is big and I love the shower
8
Report this review
Pan-E W. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2015
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable, clean
8
Report this review
Frances B. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Fine hotel but not great good location

location
5
some rooms are shocking. Ask to see first
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2391 reviews Next page
Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02