Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4831 reviews

2405 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Ian S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2015
nice 2 nights' stay in Macau!

cleanliness and location
8.3
Pleasant stay in Macau with strategic hotel's location and easy access to famous Portugese egg tart just 2 streets away. easy to get bus from the main street. Recommended!
Sau H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
Nice hotel

Great location. Room was clean. Staffs were friendly.
7.7
Great location, restaurants, shopping areas, tourist attractions within walking distance. Staffs were nice and friendly. Room and toilet was small but clean and tidy.
Ling K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2015
Flexiable Check Out

Clean, Good Location, Cosy.
6.3
It will be good if allow late check out by 2 pm instead of only by 1 pm.
Randy O. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Twice stayed here, always without problems

Value for money, the rooms were clean and services regularly
8.7
Lim J. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Nice

1 very near to 大三巴 2 very near to the bus station if you want to go Taipa 3 not so crowded around the hotel
6
Ow Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Good
Dean C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2015
Very nice!

value, location, service
9.7
It was my first in Macau and my research encouraged my to book this hotel. I'm glad I did! Location is convenient and easy to reach (3A bus to/from ferry terminal/airport), very near Senado Square/St. Paul Ruins, and lots of restaurants nearby. Staff are very courteous. The room that I got was really clean. I would definitely book this hotel again!
Yeeven K. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Good location & clean room

Location, cleanliness, & nice staff
8.3
Yifei C. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Comfortable, Convenient & Good value hotel

Location, Friendly Staff & Cleaniness
7.7
Goik T. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Very cozy standard room

Good for budget trip traveller
5.3
Room too small and air condition was not cool enough even we had already adjusted to the maximum low temperature and we were sweat when sleeping!
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2405 reviews Next page
Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Room AmenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Family SuiteOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - InteriorOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - SurroundingsOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle London Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - BathroomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Double RoomOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07